Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome sheets!
 from Tonawanda, NY,  Apr 2, 2012

I ordered these sheets because the price was amazing! The sheets are soft and comfy. They wash nicely and dry quickly. I ordered them in both color selections and I absolutely LOVE them!! Would definitely recommend these sheets!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loving These Sheets!
 from California,  Jun 12, 2012

These are the cutest things. I took a bit of a risk buying such wild sheets (leopard print), but my husband is ok with them. I could never find sheets of this quality for such a low price anywhere else. At first, they were a little rough to the touch compared to some of my more expensive sheets, but after a few washings they softened right up. We have a deep mattress and they fit fine. They are my favorite sheets now - mostly because they have added an element of fun to my normally boring-looking bedroom...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and Silky
 from New York,  Apr 26, 2012

Thought this was going to be your usual sheet set, nothing special. When I opened it, it was super soft and unexpectedly silky!! I LOVE it!! Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Lightweight Sheets for Summer!
 from Sunnyvale, California,  Apr 25, 2012

I am very pleased with this sheet set. I have heavy leopard print sheets for winter and I was looking for lightweight leopard print sheets for summer. These sheets dry quickly and don't shrink at all. Good quality and very comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These Sheets are the Best on the Internet.
 from Dalton GA. (USA),  Apr 24, 2012

Sometimes in our attempt at finding these deals we get what we pay for-even a lot less. Well these sheets met my expectations completely. Soft, sewn together well, the (leopard) print wasn't too cheap a knockoff. Personally I purchased the "Leopard" but expect the Zebra is just as good. The queen fitted sheet was a little loose on my bed-but I've a standard non-pillow top or extra padded mattress-should accommodate those just fine. I'll likely be buyin another set. Best Internet deal in my opinion! And if you've an additional coupon or free shipping-it couldn't get any better than that:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheets are great!
 from Kerrville Texas,  Mar 27, 2012

Sheets are extremely soft. Pattern and color are right on the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these
 from Grain Valley, MO,  Aug 14, 2012

I am very pleased with the sheets I ordered. I was afraid I would receive some super thin junk but was pleasantly surprised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprising Microfiber
 from Daytona Beach Shores, FL,  Jul 3, 2012

Comfortable . . . Economical . . . Attractive . . . Easy Care are words which come to mind to describe these microfiber sheets. I love them and plan to shop for more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok but not super
 from Chicago,  Jun 7, 2012

Decent sheets, very light weight but have had softer microfiber than this so only 4 stars. If you want super soft sheets for winter look at Nouvelle Legende Microplush sheets, THEY ARE BEST SHEETS I HAVE EVER OWNED, no pilling, no lint, thick and heavy but breathe and do not get hot. Nice never getting in to a cold bed in winter!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

not too shabby... need to b able to buy extra pr. of king size pillow cases... made in china... :( .....lets see how long it lasts.. lol

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Orlando, Fl,  Apr 26, 2012

Love the sheets!!! Very stylish and soft, would definitely recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Safari sheets
 from Bronx new York,  Apr 23, 2012

Got the leopard print king size sheets. Quick/cheap shipping. So glad the browns/tans are just as the picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not buy
 from Houston, TX,  May 2, 2014

Have previously purchased these sheets at another retailer and loved them. Item shown and described in this picture and ad are not what was shipped. They are not made out of a microfiber material and are awful quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft sheets
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jun 22, 2013

I was very impressed with the quality and softness of these sheets. There is ample room to accommodate a mattress of 11-inches or more (maybe, 13+). They have exceeded my expectations. Hope to obtain more in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microfiber sheets
 from New york,  May 7, 2013

Was very surprised about the quality of the sheets. They are very comfortable. I would tell my friends to purchase them. I,m glad I did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Animal Print!
 from Sioux City, IA,  Mar 27, 2013

I have both sets of these sheets. They are super comfortable. They are so soft and comfy i love sleeping in my bed because of them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT THE BEST BUT NOT THE WORSE
 from MARYVILLE,TN,  Feb 13, 2013

I DO LIKE THE COLORING OF THE ZEBRA PRINT BUT AFTER A COUPLE OF WASHES THEY COLLECTED LINT AND THAT ANNOYS ME.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE LOOKING AND COMFORTABLE
 from Manlius, NY,  Jan 5, 2013

I like the looks of the pattern. The microfiber material is quite comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thin sheets but they are VERY warm.
 from Augusta, GA,  Dec 19, 2012

These sheets are on the thin side but they are soft and keep me warmer than thicker sheets do. Plus, they look GREAT on my bed. My only complaint is that they sometimes pop off the corners of the mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 from Alaska,  Nov 28, 2012

Really soft after washed. I have an average size king size bed, it is a pillow top but its only like 12 inches thick and this sheet set does not like to stay on very well. For the cost, the look and softness i would be willing to purchase again for sure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought