Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks good, feels good and it fits.
 from Winter Garden FL,  Sep 24, 2012

I paired the stripes with a blk. bed skirt & curtains. Husband loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT
 from Spokane, WA,  Aug 28, 2012

Have to say I was quite the skeptic for the price. I purchased both the sheet set and the comforter in the leopard print. I have been searching for years for this look but could never find the right mix of colors without paying a small fortune. I admit I am a bit of sheet snob & usually only buy the 1000 count, but figured for the price- what the heck. I am pleased to say they are very soft and cozy!!!! The comforter is very light weight & perfect for summer. Although the quality isn't my first choice, it is by no means poor & it is still a bargain! At this price, if it doesn't make it for more than a season or two I'm completely ok with that. In fact, I'm very tempted to buy them in the zebra print as well. Really spices up the room! Purchase this set & I promise you can't go wrong!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Safari Collectoon
 from Arlington,texas,  Jul 15, 2012

Ordered king size for king bed and it fits bed, brightens up bed room.. I wish a bed skirt came with it. Good value for the price. Fast delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Itt!
 from Lake Isabella, CA,  Jul 10, 2012

Really nice quilt. Light weight. Just perfect for these HOT days & nights. I bought it to match the sheet set that i had just received a bit earlier. Would highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Safari Collection King-size Quilt Set
 from Saint Joseph,MO,,  Jul 7, 2012

Happy with purchase. Was worth the price .Would recommend this to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice for a Summer Look!
 from Southern Maryland,  Jun 29, 2012

This quilt set arrived really fast after my order was placed. I immediately changed my bedding from the drab winter print. The animal print instantly changed the atmosphere of my bedroom, giving it an exotic jungle feel!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leopard print in warm colors and soft mircofiber
 from Kansas City, MO,  Jun 8, 2012

Have been looking for a leopard print that was bold, but didn't look like it belonged in a teenaged dorm. This is that. Soft and fully reversible to a solid caramel brown if I get tired of the print. The important part for me is that I didn't have to pay for alot of extras like dust ruffle, valance, etc. that I didn't want. Not oversized, but that's perfect to tuck under edge as I'm using on a platform bed w/drawers under. It is fairly lightweight so I may be searching for a thermal blanket for winter warmth with this. Washed once and has held up so far. For the $** price, I don't expect it will last forever, but seems to be well worth it. Very satisfied and does not look cheap in my old hollywood, art deco-y room. Excellent for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

soft but thin, size is good, lets see how it holds up to weekly laundering... made in China :(...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
King size zebra set
 from Bronx new York,  Apr 23, 2012

Great price. Fast delivery, cheap shipping. Amazing product. This comforter set transformed my bedroom. It's just as beautiful as the picture. Soft & warm. Searched far & wide for bedding this pattern in king size & this was the cheapest in price but not in quality. Thumbs up Overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought