Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Safari collection quilt set.
 from New Jersey,  Sep 10, 2012

Was expecting a "quilt" style and it really is a comforter. Either way we were happy with the purchase. Much better then expected for the price. Perfect for a pre-teen room or fun guest room. A keeper...hope it washes ok.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad for the money
 from Texas,  Aug 27, 2012

I like the look. It covers the mattress and 4 inch topper I have on the bed. The quilt is rather thin but I did not buy it for warmth. So far, it is holding up to two dogs (one very large and one rather small) hopping up and down on the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy Blanket
 from Phladelphia, PA,  May 11, 2012

It was nicely packaged and arrived fairly quickly. I like it...lets see how it handles the washer machine...Other than that it's soft and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zebra Sheets - dbl. bed
 from Wisconsin,  Aug 8, 2012

For the money not a bad sheet set. Never had microfiber before and they are slippery like satin sheets. I bought them for my granddaughter's bed at my house. They seem to wash well. Aren't anything I would want on my own bed, but she's into Zebra print so these are perfect for her.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 Jan 20, 2015

This set is a great value...it's light enough to use summer and winter! Winter, I use a heavy blanket under it!! I have had this for probably a couple years, and it still looks great!! Thanks, Overstock!! M Carole

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft and comfy
 from Texas,  Jan 11, 2013

Bought this for one of our guest rooms in the leopard print. It looks great! Fits the queen size bed perfectly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my Sheets
 from Bowie Maryland,  Jan 9, 2013

I love the quality of the sheets that I have bought pass and present. I tell all my friends and the service I receive from Overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PRODUCT REVIEW
 from CHICAGO IL.,  Aug 10, 2012

I REALLY LIKED THEPRODUCT.IAM A REGULAR CUSTOMERAND I AM VERY PLEASED WITH QUALITY FAST DELIVERY AND GOOD SERVICIE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 from Boulder CO,  Jul 21, 2012

My 12 year old daughter wanted to re-do her room for more of a teen style & loves zebra prints. This set is a really nice style, because it doesn't look 'little girl-ish'. It could easily be in an adult room as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quilt set
 from ny, ny,  Jul 17, 2012

I bought the leopard and worried about it being too busy but its just right. Not too loud and very soft and comfortable. great buy if you love animal print but still want a cozy bedspread.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very fun quilt set!
 from Massachusetts,  Jul 8, 2012

Great deal. Light weigh, good material. We got the leapord, very fun!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Black & White
 from Connecticut,  Jul 6, 2012

I was looking for Black & White (as the picture shows) this is Black & Off White. It's not even a nice off white, it just looks dirty! So mad I had to pay $$ to return it! Just might be my last purchase at Overstock!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Boston MA,  Apr 26, 2012

Great product. Its not that hot but that is what i was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought