Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty Quilt
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Apr 19, 2011

I love cotton quilts, esp. living in AZ. I have one on my bed year round. This is a lighter weight quilt because it does not have a patterned fabric on the underside, but is a plain off white cotton. So this is great for warmer months. The only thing I did not notice from the picture was that there are patches of crochet-like fabric which showed up as white on my computer screen, but they're an off white. Very pretty, however, before I even washed this quilt, I had to do minor sewing repairs because the crochet was torn at the corners on several of the patches. After I washed it, there were a few more spots I had to reinforce with hand stitching because the crochet patches tore, since the crochet is delicate. Also had to mend a piece of the edging which came apart, so it was disappointing that the quality was not better. Overall, however, it is a wonderful color combo and for the price, with shams, it was worth it. Just have to hope it doesn't continue to tear after washings.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Fulton n.y.,  Aug 17, 2011

great product by all standards colors how it was made and true size

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? awesome
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this is the first quilt that I have purchased that is made well, true colors and true size
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hand quilted
 from North Central Texas,  Feb 12, 2013

This quilt is perfect. I have been looking for a hand-quilted quilt in these colors for quite awhile. It is warm and comfy and a great addition to our home.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Wisconsin,  Jan 30, 2013

This is a beautiful quilt and well worth the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sadie's Square Cotton Patch Work Quilt Review.
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Dec 21, 2012

The quilt was a little more feminine than I wanted, but I am really enjoying using my new quilt. It replaced a quilt that had been made for my late step-son Thomas as a graduation gift.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
postive review
 from Bradenton, Florida,  Sep 14, 2012

I love the quilt but I never received the Pillow shams that come with it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NO SHAMS
 from Portland, OR,  Jun 27, 2012

I overlooked the fact that no shams were included. I wanted shams.... Overstock was wonderful about taking hte quilt back even tho it was my goof. What delightful customer service/

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great colors and details on this quilt
 from upstate NY,  Jun 6, 2012

perfect for our bedroom...just as described. love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly What I Wanted
 from Springfield, Oregon,  May 22, 2012

The colors are perfect, delicate crochet work and I ordered a King for a Queen bed because I did not want to use a bed ruffle over the mattress.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quilt
 from wi,  Oct 14, 2011

product quality and beauty make it a steal at this price

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exceptional.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? extremely
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 from Leighton, Iowa,  Sep 29, 2011

I really liked the quilt. I was hoping the color was more rose, but turned out to be too rust colored for my bedroom. So,I decided to return the quilt. The return was done quickly and very easy to print the return shipping label.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color looked rose on line, but was too rust when it arrived.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Needs the Dust Ruffle
 from Indianapolis, IN,  May 16, 2011

Love the quilt, but wish you also sold the dust ruffle pictured with it. I've looked everywhere for one like it and can not find it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Color matched display onsite
  • How is the quality of the product? Very nice
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality and appearance
 from FL,  Apr 6, 2011

This is probably the 4th cotton quilt set I've purchased from O, and all of them have been wonderful. They are well made and hold up well after repeated washings. The colors are vibrant, and stitching is well done. I have been very pleased.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 from Palmerton, PA,  Mar 31, 2011

I absolutely love my new quilt and shams. For the price, they are very well made and ithe quilt is much larger than previous quilts I've purchased for my king size bed.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The colors are beautiful, exactly what I expected
  • How is the quality of the product? The quilt is very well made.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disapointed
 from Ky,  Oct 22, 2010

For the price of this quilt I expected a better quality. Overall thin and the underside was a plain off white cotton fabric which lead nothing to the overall look. I've ordered a quilt from overstock before that was much better quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sadie's Patchwork Quilt
 from Manitoba, Canada,  Sep 23, 2010

This is a very nice quilt set, exactly like the picture. I just need to find a bed skirt to put it all together. Shipping was fast with no hassle. I would deffinately buy from this seller again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved it !
 Aug 3, 2010

I bought this for twin bed in extra bedroom, and I love it! It is well made and the colors are beautiful. I would recommend this quilt.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top