Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 from Florida,  Sep 15, 2012

First time that the quality we expect from Overstock wasn't there. Very cheap fabric and very thin. Looks like when it is washed it will fall apart. For the price I guess you can't expect too much, perhaps it'll ast a year.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Nebraska, USA,  Jan 6, 2013

This quilt set is lovely; it launders well, looks great. It is a nice smooth fabric without being too "santin-y." The queen size quilt is a little small on my double pillow top queen bed so I wish I would have gotten the king, but thats just personal preference. I have had two loose threads on it in the two weeks I've used it; I pulled them taut and snapped them by hand and have had no further issues. Great set for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to wash
 from Boise, ID,  Sep 7, 2012

Love being able to wash a king sized cover at home. Still looks new after first wash.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OkAay
 from Warrior, Alabama,  Jun 6, 2013

It is satin and picks very easy. Would not recommend .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small
 from Michigan,  Apr 1, 2013

I ordered a king but it didn't even cover the mattress. The price is good so I am keeping for my son's full size bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not A Quilt
 from lafayette, tn,  Mar 8, 2013

I just received this in Black/Silver and although I do love it, I was expecting a quilt but got a quilted bedspread instead. OS needs to change the description.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sacramento 3-Piece Quilt Set
 from Philadelphia,  Mar 6, 2013

This quilt set is just absolutely gorgeous and the look, quality and feel is just like satin. The picture does not do this quilt set justice because it is definitely better than the picture. I just received it so I am not sure how it would hold up in the washer but my guess would be that it will. The material and stitching gives it such a rich look. OH MY GOD, LOVE IT LOVE IT, HOTTER THAN FISH GREESE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review- Excellant
 from New Castle ,De,  Feb 6, 2013

This comforter is nice looking and very comfortable. The picture does not do it justice. This was a bargain for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Quilt for the price
 from Winston Salem, NC,  Jan 26, 2013

I have been looking for the dark purple quilt and this was perfect. The price was great and it included the shames. The material is nice and the color was what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT VALUE
 from Southern Oklahoma,  Jan 10, 2013

Color is just like shown and it is reversible, so makes for more choices in decorating your bedroom, do not hesitate to purchase this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for what i needed
 from New York,  Jan 5, 2013

was redecorating my bedroom and decided to use the quilt to upholster my headboard. Material is nice & light and looks fantastic!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Quilt Set
 from Georgia,  Dec 18, 2012

Bought for my son's room. Nice and light quilt that adds a little texture to his room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Impressed
 from Port St. Lucie, FL,  Dec 5, 2012

I ordered a queen but what I got was closer to full than queen. I got the purple which is a very dark (almost black) color. I'm afraid to wash it as the detail stitching has loose threads that will unravel. If it survives the washing machine, I'll save it for the guest room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Whitby Ontario Canada,  Oct 26, 2012

Beautiful Quilt , fast delievery! I am looking forward to purchacing lots of my Christmas list through over stock this year. Thank-you very much over stock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quilted bedding set
 from Sacramento, ca,  Oct 22, 2012

The comforter was to small for my bed and it was very thin. Not really quilted at all. Would not buy it again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt set
 from New York City,  Oct 16, 2012

Looks good. Kind of thin, but I must remember it is a quilt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sacramento Quilt
 from Nebraska,  Oct 2, 2012

Lovely bedspread. Only complaint is not sure which side is top and which is side. Pretty square quilt. hehe It looks great in our room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good
 from Beaver Dam, KY,  Sep 26, 2012

I love it, but they sent the wrong size. Wish they had the king size. They were out of stock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Quilt!!!!
 from Cleveland, OH,  Aug 3, 2012

I ordered two sets, one in purple & one in the blue for both bedrooms. I love the quality & color of both quilts. I am very pleased with the quality & design. Both are easy care wash & will last for years to come. The value was teriffic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought