Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 101-120 of 139 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
SPA 750 gr. egyptian cotton towel sets
 from New York, NY,  Jun 11, 2012

I am very happy with my pruchase of two sets of these towels in soft yellow and light blue. They feel great, they are soft and luxurious. Bath towels are of generous size, which I love.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Towels
 from Middlebury, IN,  May 30, 2012

I just received them. I purchased them for my daughter, but I am thinking about purchasing them for my bathroom as well. They are really thick and have a nice weight to them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Hamilton, NJ,  May 23, 2012

These towels are rough at first but after 2 washes soften up and feel amazing against your skin. I would definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what a user wants
 from falls church, va,  May 22, 2012

very thick. Unfortunately, this means you cannot dry crooks and nannies like your ears. Also, it isn't really more absorbent than less expensive weaves.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Definitely not wimpy
 from Spokane WA,  Apr 24, 2012

These are thick towels and do their job well. I washed and dried them twice before using them - they left lots of lint in the lint trap. They look great and haven't noticed any fabric flaws (yet). Ours are still a little on the stiff side - perhaps with a few more washings they'll soften.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Towels are especially soft and absorbent.
 from San Jose, CA,  Apr 12, 2012

The Spa 750 gram set are the best towels we've ever used at home or at luxury hotels. I don't use fabric softener, yet the towels stay soft, don't shed lint and are very absorbent. They are a bit larger than most towels, which I prefer, and look beautiful hanging on the towel bar. At such a fantastic price, I've replaced all our old towels with Expresso, Desert Sand, Thyme, Tile Gray and White sets. I will be getting a Butter set for my mom's master bath.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BUY THESE
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 3, 2012

I got the dark brown for my son's bathroom. the are awesome, nice and thick, wash well and did not shrink!!! love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these towels
 from Olney, MD,  Mar 29, 2012

My husband is very particular about towels. These are the first set that I bought that pleased him.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and comfy towels
 from Illinois,  Mar 20, 2012

These towels are soft and comfy. I am very happy with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These towels pamper you - excellent quality!
 from Kennewick, WA,  Mar 14, 2012

I am extremely pleased with the quality of these towels! They are soft, thick, absorbent and look like new after being washed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Montana,  Mar 2, 2012

Great size and weight. I like the pattern and color was true to picture. Got them for my guest room and I think they will be appreciated for their size and thickness.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spa towels
 from New Orleans,  Dec 30, 2011

The color was accurate and very pretty, we ordered the slate. They are soft, absorbent and neither too bulky or heavy. We will order more of these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from Louisville,KY,  Dec 27, 2011

I gave this as a Christmas gift, the person I gave this could not believe I got this from Overstock. Once again Overstock deliveres.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
750 gram egyptian towels
 from Sydney Australia,  Oct 4, 2011

these are by far the nicest towels i have bought. thick absorbent and luxurious

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft, very absorbent and have a luxurious feel
 from Bedford, NH,  Sep 22, 2011

I was really pleased with my purchase of the towels. They have a distinct, yet subtle design which is on both ends of the towels. I like them very much.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Feels like high quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The towels are better than expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for the price
 from Wilmington DE,  Sep 20, 2011

These towels are high quality and very absorbent They launder well - I followed the directions to wash in warm, not hot water. I've seen towels of lesser quality sold for twice what I paid for these. Definitely great value for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I ordered the sand - it was a little darker than pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT! I had forgotten how absorbent good towels can be!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great towels
 from Ohio,  Sep 16, 2011

Great colors, great absorbency, good price. Lots of lint in the dryer each time I launder them, yet they remain thick and plush. Time will tell, but so far, so good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. soft, lofty, thirsty
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice heavy towels
 from Sacramento, CA,  Sep 8, 2011

Great product!!!! Great quality, towels are heavy, thick and super soft!!! Great buy!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice towels. Great quality
 from California,  Sep 7, 2011

These towels are thick and absorbent without being too heavy. I bought them in white and they have held up well through hot washing with bleach.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

These are some of the best towels I have ever purchased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent - no flaws or runs.. Towels feel luxurious - no lent left on skin even with only one wash
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% correct to product received
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 101-120 of 139 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought