Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 101-120 of 165 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect color
 from Connecticut,  Apr 3, 2013

The color gray is in and this match your description perfectly. Towels are excellent quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These towels are wonderful
 from Greenfield, IN,  Mar 9, 2013

These towels are exactly as presented. The color was as indicated. I have washed then several times and although they fuzz there are no threads in the dryer. The fuzz is diminishing. I liked then so well, I have ordered another set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 from West Virginia,  Mar 2, 2013

I have been looking for some towels that didn't start raveling after a few washes, as well as one that will dry the body. I have been completely scold on this towel set and plan on buying a set a month until I get rid of all my others. The price is also very good. you can.t buy anything locally that is comparable. This towel does the job and so nicely

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Towels
 from Seattle, WA,  Feb 27, 2013

They feel exactly like they look online and washing them has only made them fluffier - highly recommended!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great towels
 from PA,  Feb 27, 2013

very nice - color as described - very thick, but not so thick that it is too stiff to use. Wash nicely and get better with age.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much as advertised
 from Knoxville, TN,  Feb 9, 2013

These towels came shortly after I ordered them. I laundered them immediately and they laundered well. Drier lint much as expected for laundering new towels, which is to say quite a lot of lint, but no more than for regular laundry items. After laundering, I noticed one washcloth had pulled terry loops all the way through the length of the item. I called OS.com and they immediately took care of the problem. I have to wait to hear back from their group that will search for this item for me, but they did not give me any heartache about just returing the one washcloth. I was very relieved to learn that I didn't have to send both sets of towels and washcloths back. Color was butter yellow and is as advertised. I'm very pleased with the purchase overall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, thick substantial towels. Wash well.
 from Michigan,  Feb 8, 2013

Thick towels. They wash well. I think they will improve with additional washings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxury towels
 from eastern New Mexico,  Jan 17, 2013

The quality of these towels is exceptionally nice. The oversized bath towels are thick and absorbent. They wash well, but do take a bit longer to dry than other towels I have used. I am pleased with the quality and value of these items.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deep espresso color
 from Orange County, CA,  Jan 10, 2013

These were purchased as a gift for a newly remodeled bathroom and they are perfect!! Really add to the spa feel of the room... Enough decoration without sacrificing usefulness. Excellent!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE these towels!
 from Austin, TX,  Dec 11, 2012

These are thick and thirsty...every bit the quality you'd expect in a spa. They feel so good!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great towels!
 from Michigan,  Nov 26, 2012

When I read the reviews from people who had previously purchased these towels, I was a little concerned that I would be disappointed as I was buying them as a gift for my daughter. After receiving them and seeing her reaction, I am very glad that I ordered them. Not only are the towels substantial, but they have washed and dried nicely. She has asked for another set for Christmas!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice towels!
 from SF, CA,  Nov 20, 2012

We bought 2 colors of this same towel- Chocolate and Yellow. I have washed them a couple times so far and they seem great! Big & fluffy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Towels
 from Cleveland, UT/ Paonia CO,  Oct 16, 2012

These are nice towels for a good price. I was looking for light blue and the blue is more of a steel blue but they went okay with my bathroom. Good value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
luxury towels
 from Salt Lake City,  Sep 27, 2012

I received the product & it was exactly the color that I had seen on the website. These towels are thick, sumptuous & very luxurious. I have washed them a few times now & the color & stitching have not shown any fading or degradation. I would not hesitate to recommend them, I have been extremely happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plush towels
 from Flagstaff, Arizona,  Sep 26, 2012

I bought these towels for one of our guest rooms. Have laundered several times and so far so good. Nice and thick & soft. Time will tell how they hold up, but am pleased with them so far. Like the "checked" detail also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice. but color is off
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 12, 2012

These are heavy and nice quality, but the color is not as displayed. I ordered the sterling blue and it is not blue or grey, more of an aqua green. That bad color, but definitely not what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Towels
 from Memphis, TN,  Aug 23, 2012

Not the softest or most absorbent towels but just ok. Mine didn't match my color scheme but thats the gamble when you try to color match stuff online. I'll just use them for backup/guest towels.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plush Soft Towels
 from Portland, OR,  Aug 9, 2012

I've had the towels for several weeks now and really like them. The design is pretty and the towels are soft and plush.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SPA 750 Gram Egyptian Cotton Towel - Set of 6
 from East Lansing, MI,  Jul 31, 2012

The most luxurious towel set I every used including in boutique hotels.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick, absorbent towels
 from New Mexico,  Jul 27, 2012

I love bright, rich colors. I had hoped these would be a brilliant, bright yellow--sunshiny and nice to wake up to. They are a very subtle yellow. At first I was disappointed by the color but now I like the subtlety. Very absorbent, large and soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 101-120 of 165 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought