For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 115 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love these- bought one then a second
 from Seattle Wa,  Aug 3, 2013

This rug was perfect for my long skinny bathroom- they don't shift underfoot, are warm and cozy to sit on with the kids brushing teeth etc. and they look nice. I got the cream colored ones which look lovely in the bathroom. They feel well made but aren't so thick that I have any problems closing the be door. I bought one at first, liked it so much that I bought a second. Now the two rugs lie end to end in the bathroom.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely towles BUT watch the AD
 from Chicago,  Aug 2, 2013

The towels are great BUT...I had ordered a set of 12 (hand towels and face cloths) at the same price before and thought I had read the AD pretty carefully...don't know at which end the mistake was made. Be careful of what you order, the set of 12 is a much better value and the same quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FABULOUS TOWELS!
 from NC,  Jun 28, 2013

Marvelous luxury towels! So very soft & plush just as described Do wash several times as recommending by others.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice surprise
 from VA,  Jun 12, 2013

I was hesitant to get these, since I had ordered another brand that were a dream. But, when they came in and I washed them and used them - I liked them better than the first! Nice, thick and thirsty. With an added bonus, soft. And they didn't put lint all over your body like some do, after their first use. I wish I needed more towels. I'd get more of these!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from Oklahoma,  Jun 4, 2013

These are high quality, great looking towels. They do what they are intended for-super absorbent. I'm going to get a couple more for gifts.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Towel set
 from Hermitage, PA,  May 25, 2013

Quality was is excellent and materials beautiful. These towels washed up nicely and look great in my guest bath.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Towels
 from Gainesville, .Georgia,  May 7, 2013

I had purchased this brand of towel before and loved them so much I hunted them down. These twels are wonderful. Thick, soft, absorbent and attractive. An amazing towel for a great price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect color
 from Connecticut,  Apr 3, 2013

The color gray is in and this match your description perfectly. Towels are excellent quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but ...
 from ct,  Mar 20, 2013

I bought these towels about a year ago and loved them. Soft, thick and not too heavy. The set i just purchased was the same except after the first washing, two of the towels had big pulls on the back side. Gave 4stars because they are very soft.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would not buy again
 from boston, ma,  Mar 17, 2013

Color and texture fine. However, after ONE wash these towels had pulled threads all over them and looked not great. It was not an issue with the machine or other things that may have caught the threads...poor construction.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These towels are wonderful
 from Greenfield, IN,  Mar 9, 2013

These towels are exactly as presented. The color was as indicated. I have washed then several times and although they fuzz there are no threads in the dryer. The fuzz is diminishing. I liked then so well, I have ordered another set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the color
 from Los Angeles,  Mar 4, 2013

we'll see how they hold their color and weave through a few washings............jumped the gun when I wrote a review of previous towel purchase here at OSTK, .....these are the replacements, the others didn't even last 60 days

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 from West Virginia,  Mar 2, 2013

I have been looking for some towels that didn't start raveling after a few washes, as well as one that will dry the body. I have been completely scold on this towel set and plan on buying a set a month until I get rid of all my others. The price is also very good. you can.t buy anything locally that is comparable. This towel does the job and so nicely

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Towels
 from Seattle, WA,  Feb 27, 2013

They feel exactly like they look online and washing them has only made them fluffier - highly recommended!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great towels
 from PA,  Feb 27, 2013

very nice - color as described - very thick, but not so thick that it is too stiff to use. Wash nicely and get better with age.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much as advertised
 from Knoxville, TN,  Feb 9, 2013

These towels came shortly after I ordered them. I laundered them immediately and they laundered well. Drier lint much as expected for laundering new towels, which is to say quite a lot of lint, but no more than for regular laundry items. After laundering, I noticed one washcloth had pulled terry loops all the way through the length of the item. I called OS.com and they immediately took care of the problem. I have to wait to hear back from their group that will search for this item for me, but they did not give me any heartache about just returing the one washcloth. I was very relieved to learn that I didn't have to send both sets of towels and washcloths back. Color was butter yellow and is as advertised. I'm very pleased with the purchase overall.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, thick substantial towels. Wash well.
 from Michigan,  Feb 8, 2013

Thick towels. They wash well. I think they will improve with additional washings.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxury towels
 from eastern New Mexico,  Jan 17, 2013

The quality of these towels is exceptionally nice. The oversized bath towels are thick and absorbent. They wash well, but do take a bit longer to dry than other towels I have used. I am pleased with the quality and value of these items.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deep espresso color
 from Orange County, CA,  Jan 10, 2013

These were purchased as a gift for a newly remodeled bathroom and they are perfect!! Really add to the spa feel of the room... Enough decoration without sacrificing usefulness. Excellent!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE these towels!
 from Austin, TX,  Dec 11, 2012

These are thick and thirsty...every bit the quality you'd expect in a spa. They feel so good!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 115 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top