Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 133 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Best towels!
 Mar 17, 2015

I had purchased new towels a few years ago for my new bath room renovation. The towels discolored, but they were OK other than that. I finally broke down to buy towels that actually matched. The SPA towels are perfect. They are color fast, soft, absorbent and no pulls. I love them so much, I want to purchase another set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Towels
 Mar 11, 2015

Thick - high quality cotton. Clean white color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chopsley
 Feb 21, 2015

I love these towels. They are so thick, they do not even get wet. Color great. Would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good towels
 Feb 17, 2015

Good quality for the price although a bit pricey.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Towels
 Feb 3, 2015

This was given as a christmas present.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great towels
 Jan 25, 2015

I like these towels so much that I came back for another set. Plush, absorbent. Very substantial, thick, and well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bait and switch
 from Kansas City, MO,  Jan 8, 2015

Garbage. These are not1600 count. Ill fitting too!. Colors are off as well. Don't waste your money. Go to ***** and get a better deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my bed and breakfast
 from Buena Vista, Colorado,  Dec 14, 2014

I want my bed and breakfast guests to feel pampered, and so I ordered four of these towel sets. They look good just hanging on the towel racks, and once my guests get to use them, they will think they have come to a very special place. They are big, absorbent, elegant and well worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Fall River, Ma,  Nov 18, 2014

I got these towels for my newly remodeled bathroom. They go well with the color scheme, though I haven't washed them yet but they look like they will hold up ok.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick, soft towels
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 19, 2014

These towels are exceptionally soft and as thick as towels need to be. I gave them only 4 stars because the amount of fuzzy left behind during use, evening after a few washes. Still, I would buy them again without question.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Love Love
 from Hustonville, KY,  Oct 11, 2014

These towels look great in our bathroom and I couldn't be happier! I got the blue which is like a confederate blue which is exactly what I wanted. The towels are plenty big for my husky husband and absorbent too. He has complimented both the size and absorbency. They did not shed when washed which is a big plus! We have had these for approx a month and so glad I made the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality!
 from Staten Island, NY,  Oct 3, 2014

These towels are just so good! Very absorbent and fluffy! Great colors and they actually look very expensive :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Towels
 from Phoenix, Az,  Sep 24, 2014

Beautiful set. True to color. Soft and no flaws noted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from Annapolis, MD,  Jul 1, 2014

Very pleased with purchase. Seems to be holding up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SPA 750 Gram 2-ply Egyptian Cotton Super-absorben
 from Washington the State,  Jun 13, 2014

The towels were very nice, but the color I ordered was pewter and it looks like a gray-brown. I did not like the color so I am sending it back. I think a light color would be more true to color on the website.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from Southwest,  May 18, 2014

Soft, luxuriant, washes well and well worth the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look Nice, Moderate Thickness
 from San Diego, CA,  May 16, 2014

I ordered these in Sandbar. They have a very nice look and pattern, and the color is as expected. However, I disagree with other reviewers that these towels are super thick. They are not. They're not paper thin, but the weight and thickness are extremely average, not thick and heavy like some people described. I was hoping for higher quality. Haven't tried washing them yet. I'm keeping them because I like the look of them and they're not poor quality; they're just not the oh-my-gosh plush towels that some made them out to be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A really nice set of soft thirsty towels
 from chicago,  Apr 12, 2014

I purchased these to replace the Dri Soft towels that I love, but haven't had much luck with for wear. I was looking for cotton towels that were a good weight but not too heavy so they would dry well in a windowless bathroom. These fit my needs nicely - a little heavier than I expected - but they do dry well after use. They are also attractive and look much more expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice & Thick
 from New York, N.Y.,  Mar 8, 2014

Towels are nice & thick - very plush. Right color too, to go with the color coordination in my bathroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these thick cozy towels
 from Texas,  Feb 10, 2014

Bought one set, liked them so much I ordered a 2nd set

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 133 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought