Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 166 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Towels!
 Dec 7, 2010

Nice, thick, well made towels. A lot of lint the first wash and dry, but great after that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PJ
 Aug 23, 2016

I have purchased several sets of these Spa towels. My entire family really likes these towels. Great size, great absorbency and great price for these Spa towels.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick, comfortable towels
 Jun 17, 2016

These look and feel great! I would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality towel set
 Jun 1, 2016

By now the towels have gone through laundry once. They came out same as new after washing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spa 750 gram 2-ply Egyptian cotton super-absorbent
 Apr 23, 2016

I love it . There are really super-absorbent & soft .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Feb 12, 2016

Not nearly as soft and fluffy as the ones I originally ordered. Was disappointed and they are quite thin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snags Easily, does not feel good on skin
 Feb 7, 2016

I was disappointed in these towels. Within a few washes they were covered in snags. From the start they felt very scratchy on my skin and did not make drying off from a bath or shower much of a pleasure. Would not buy another set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plush and absorbant
 Feb 2, 2016

Bright white, thick and lovely. We use these when guests stay and are proud to have such lovely linens for them to use. It's nice to know that if they become stained some year we can bleach them white again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxurious
 Feb 2, 2016

Thick, absorbant ,soft towels. Would buy again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terry
 Jan 21, 2016

Very nice towels. Absorbent without all the bulk.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marianne
 Jan 2, 2016

Very nice quality and get better each time you wash them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderfully soft
 Nov 25, 2015

These towels were everything we hoped for. They are truly soft, even after a few washings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I enjoy how it absorbs water so well
 Nov 23, 2015

Before I use this set, I did not realize there are towels can make happily showering in a cold morning. These towels absorb water so quickly, dry the body within a couple tabs:-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tracy from Toledo
 Nov 16, 2015

I will never buy any towels that are not made from Egyptian Cotten ! Very luxurious. I will be purchasing more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Oct 30, 2015

Nice product at a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxurious towels
 Oct 21, 2015

These are best towels ever. Heavy - so they take awhile to dry in the dryer, but very absorbent. Would definetly buy these again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THE BEST TOWELS!!!!
 Oct 10, 2015

I love these towels!!! They are the best I've ever purchased. I will never buy anything less then these going forward. They absorb the water very fast, all I have to do is wrap the towel around me and just pat dry. LOVE IT!!!! BEST QUALITY!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVELY!
 Oct 8, 2015

Very soft, pretty color, perfect for my needs! Very good quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous
 Oct 2, 2015

Best towels I've ever had. Tried finding them all over and this price was very high. Overstock price was about half of what they cost elsewher.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
heavy duty quality
 Sep 16, 2015

Thick absorbent towels. They survive the washer and dryer fine too. I may have to order more.. I really like the heavy duty quality..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 166 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought