Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 128 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice quality
 from Bend, OR,  Mar 21, 2013

A few threads were coming out in a few places so at first I was concerned. I clipped them and washed, they are the same quality after washing, but I didn't realize how soft and absorbent they would be. Glad I took the chance, much nicer than I expected for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from San Diego, CA,  Sep 23, 2012

I've had this towel set for a few months now. They are superb quality and I highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Edgewater, Florida,  Sep 16, 2012

It is so difficult to find a towel set that meets my qualifications. Most of them have lovely borders that may be attractive but are are impossible to absorb one drop of moisture and after the first laundering they shrink! The edge of the towel is often grabbed to dry hands or face - only to find a scratchy, hard or satiny border that is useless. This set boasts a simple and attractive border which is woven of the terry - a very practical feature. The towels are not flimsy and are large enough to be more than adequate. The first set arrived with a long pull in the bath towel. Overstock more than made it right in quick time. We are still very pleased with the towels after several months of use. There has been no border shrinkage (see my first paragraph) and they still look as good as they did at first. (And there are no more "pulls" to mar the looks of the towels.)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Egyyptian Cotton Towels Good Buy for the Money
 from Gettysburg, PA,  Jun 18, 2011

I was looking for thicker towels and these are two-sided, same depth. However, as with all thick towels, it seems to take a little longer to dry off with one. They don't grab liquid as well as some cheaper towels I have had. But regular washing should take care of this. I really like them otherwise.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? slightly lighter than picture
  • How is the quality of the product? The towels are large, thick, nice-looking.I was looking for thicker towels and these are two-sided, same depth.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes, except for slight color variation from picture to real product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Redstone, CO,  Apr 15, 2011

I found a few snags but just clipped them. Had been looking for nice towels for our master bath but didn't want to spend $25 for one bath towel. These are a good deal. They came in a variety of colors but only the brown would work in our bathroom and it's darker than I prefer. I'm sure they will last a long time. The hand towels could easily be used as a bath mat.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very heavy duty and big
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? very well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
runs
 from Texas,  Mar 4, 2011

One towel and one wash cloth had runs. I believe these are irregulars and should not be sold as first quality. Good weight and accurate color of tile gray.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Towels!
 Dec 7, 2010

Nice, thick, well made towels. A lot of lint the first wash and dry, but great after that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chopsley
 Feb 21, 2015

I love these towels. They are so thick, they do not even get wet. Color great. Would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good towels
 Feb 17, 2015

Good quality for the price although a bit pricey.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Towels
 Feb 3, 2015

This was given as a christmas present.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great towels
 Jan 25, 2015

I like these towels so much that I came back for another set. Plush, absorbent. Very substantial, thick, and well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bait and switch
 from Kansas City, MO,  Jan 8, 2015

Garbage. These are not1600 count. Ill fitting too!. Colors are off as well. Don't waste your money. Go to ***** and get a better deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

i'm giving these towels a two star instead of one because the bath towels are ok. the hand towels began shredding after the first wash. first one then another and now all of them. i am very disappointed! another criticism is that the bath towels stain very easily and regardless of oxyclean, etc., the stains set right in. i had my other white towels for over 5 years and they were fantastic. these do not cut it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my bed and breakfast
 from Buena Vista, Colorado,  Dec 14, 2014

I want my bed and breakfast guests to feel pampered, and so I ordered four of these towel sets. They look good just hanging on the towel racks, and once my guests get to use them, they will think they have come to a very special place. They are big, absorbent, elegant and well worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and thick towels.
 from Helena, MT,  Nov 19, 2014

These towels have been great so far except for some of the stitching on the edges has started to unravel once they have been washed twice. Was able to fix with a quick needle and thread though and so far no other complaints. The brown color is a little more grey than I expected, but still nice and the towels are very thick and soft. Would recommend for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Fall River, Ma,  Nov 18, 2014

I got these towels for my newly remodeled bathroom. They go well with the color scheme, though I haven't washed them yet but they look like they will hold up ok.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick, soft towels
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 19, 2014

These towels are exceptionally soft and as thick as towels need to be. I gave them only 4 stars because the amount of fuzzy left behind during use, evening after a few washes. Still, I would buy them again without question.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Love Love
 from Hustonville, KY,  Oct 11, 2014

These towels look great in our bathroom and I couldn't be happier! I got the blue which is like a confederate blue which is exactly what I wanted. The towels are plenty big for my husky husband and absorbent too. He has complimented both the size and absorbency. They did not shed when washed which is a big plus! We have had these for approx a month and so glad I made the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality!
 from Staten Island, NY,  Oct 3, 2014

These towels are just so good! Very absorbent and fluffy! Great colors and they actually look very expensive :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Towels
 from Phoenix, Az,  Sep 24, 2014

Beautiful set. True to color. Soft and no flaws noted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 128 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought