Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice!!!
 from Long Island, New York,  Jan 28, 2013

Just what I needed to brighten up the livingroom. And they come already co-ordinated! Considering another set in another color for the bedroom. Good value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fair
 from Va,  Jan 22, 2013

I will buy the pillows but not the throw, next time only pillows

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Cat Friendly
 from Hudson, FL,  Aug 29, 2012

I liked the throw when I first got it, but that new loook didn't last long. The throw and my cat were not a good mix. I have only had it a few weeks, and it has more than 100 snags in it, so not very cat friendly at all. Other than that, it is very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pleased
 from Texas,  Apr 23, 2011

Very nice set. I received these yesterday, and they were perfect for the colors in my living room. I'm very happy with the pillows and the throw.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

As the review title says, both the pillows and the blanket are very true to color. The stitch-work seems to be of a high quality, and we expect that they will wear well, even if the covers are put in the washing machine (on delicate cycle!). Highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Niiice!
 from Maryland,  Mar 1, 2011

Excellent quality pillows and throw. Colors vibrant. Love these!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Sarasota, FL,  Feb 4, 2011

Received this throw & 2 pillows just a few days after ordering them. When I unpacked them, I realized they were much better looking than the photos on the website. I have a beige leather couch that I put them on and they look great!! The quality is also very good and I am happy I made this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 from Detroit,Mi,  Dec 14, 2010

This set a beautiful ! I purchased 2 sets. Please don't miss out !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very disappointed
 from MA,  Oct 17, 2010

These pillows and blankets were not what I thought I would receive. The quality is very poor. The pillows are not as bad as the blankets but they do wrinkle when used. The blankets are just awful. They shed and leave fuzz everywhere. I washed them hoping it would take care of the problem. It made it worse. Do not buy these pillows and blankets definitely not a good value. I usually have great experiences with Overstock.com. If this was my first I would never order from it again. I hope this is not a situation I will face again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing pillows
 from Louisiana,  Aug 20, 2010

I am so in love with this set. The warm rusty orange pillows have a sheen to the embroidery. And the gold fabric edge of the pillows is slighly gauzy. I do wish the throw was a little bit longer to lay at the foot of my king size bed, but it's very soft; especially the fringe. Great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chaired to perfection.
 from New York, NY,  Aug 14, 2010

I have an oversized brown leather recliner in my living room..Who ever sits in on it ALWAYS ends on falling asleep. So I make it a point to always have a comfy throw and pillows already set up. This set is more beautiful in person...They throw is so incrediably soft ( watch out with any clawed pet because it will pull)...thank God my dogs know they are not allowed on that chair. The covers do not come on the pillows, you put it together yourself (20 seconds tops). I like that because it allows you to wash covers when needed. They have this set in many color combos...I opted for the rust. Great Deal!! A+ Overstock!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from WV,  Jul 16, 2010

I just received my Rust/Brown Throw and Decorative Pillows and couldn't be happier with them! The throw is very soft and the pillows are so expensive looking. I had priced Surya pillows online before finding these and a pair were more expensive than these, without the throw. This set is the finishing touch for my newly decorated living room. Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
getz53
 Jun 29, 2010

the colors are true as pictured.....bright and lovely. My only negative comment would be about the throw which is lovely if used for a decorative item across a white quilt as I have it, but for any other uses I find it to be a little too loosely bound.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fit for a Diva!
 from Beckley, WV,  May 21, 2010

I truly love the throw with the matching pillows. I coordinated them with a mocha brown sectional and the colors in the pillows and the throw really set it off! Now I have a living room fit for a Diva!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought