For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

very lightweight, great for Fla weather. Look nice with my antique looking bed. Need to add some color pillows to have a litte contrast. But yes I would reccomend these. I have the twin. Just does fit to the bed ruffle, would like it to be about 4 inces longer but it looks good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You won't be disappointed
 from Tucson, AZ,  Jun 5, 2013

This quilt was perfect for summer but would work in the winter too! It is so soft and comfortable and exactly what was described in other reviews. I bought the king for my queen bed because it is a very high bed. It worked perfectly and is beautiful with my red accents.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 from Texas,  May 22, 2013

I got this for my 8 year old. She loves it and I love it as well. It is definitely something she can grow with. It holds up to washing beautifully.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The (almost) perfect thing
 from Savannah, GA,  May 17, 2013

I needed a spring, summer, fall, bedcover that was cooler than the down duvet I keep on the bed in a guest room. As others have reported, the color, rather than ivory, could be described as a very pale lemon color. This was exactly what I wanted, and the color is perfect with the paint color in the room. It would also compliment a citron, pear, or lime color. It is long enough to cover the pillows, but it just barely covers the sides of the mattress. I may not dare to wash the quilt in the washer, for fear it will shrink too much on the sides. This is why I only gave it a 4. I am keeping it, but if I had a do over, I would have bought one size up, which I think another poster already suggested.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from San Antonio, TX,  May 17, 2013

Nice quality and not too heavy. Love that it is 100% cotton. Bought a king for a queen bed and it is slightly too large. Girly without being too girly for my husband. I did think it would be puffier....very flat. I have washed it on hot and got almost no shrinkage and came out fine.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and perfect size!
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  May 14, 2013

I read quite a few reviews on this quilt that said it was way too small for the size bed they had. We have a king Tempurpedic and an upholstered headboard that also encases the box spring and this quilt fits perfectly over the bed, just dusting the part of the bed that encases the box spring. My husband also commented on how soft this quilt is compared to one of our old ones. Would definitely order this quilt again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from NC,  May 12, 2013

Love the way this looks. The quality is excellent. I have a beach theme in that bed room so mixing this with blues and corals makes the room inviting and relaxing. This would make an fabulous addition to any color scheme or a totally white room. I recommended it to all my friends

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not as pictured
 from Nashville, TN,  May 10, 2013

It's good quality and really soft. It did have a few spots that would probably come out. But I am sending it back because on the one I got the the ruffles on the bead spread ran length-wise, instead of width-wise as pictured. Not as cute. Not even close. I am so disappointed!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very different
 from Richmond, Virginia,  May 3, 2013

Purchased this one as a gift and the party was extremely impressed. It's very beautiful and very different in look.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stained Quilt
 from New Jersey,  Apr 22, 2013

The quilt looks fine but it has three distinct light brown stains. I returned it for fear that I would be unable to take the stains out.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful quilt
 from Detroit, MI,  Mar 27, 2013

The quilt and pillow sham are beautiful. I'm very happy with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another success!
 from Crays Hill, Essex, United Kingdom,  Mar 21, 2013

I purchased this as a gift for my Daughter & Son-in-Law. They had recently redone their bedroom and wanted something neutral and not a duvet for their bed. I haven't actually seen it yet but they love it and said it looks perfect. I've always had good luck with my purchases from Overstock, the quality of the products,ease of ordering and speed in delivery can't be surpassed. I will use them for many more purchases.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great medium weight quilt
 from Virginia,  Feb 26, 2013

I ordered a King size quilt for my queen size bed - perfect! Love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Ruffle Quilt Set
 from Berkeley Heights, NJ,  Jan 29, 2013

I am very happy with this purchase. It is nicer then I thought it would be. Have a navy blue bedroom and this goes great, finally found something I love. It is made well and washed up great!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought for a gift
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Dec 18, 2012

My mom wanted to redo her bedroom to make it more girlie. This quilt is great for that shabby chic type of room. My only complaint is that it is thinner than I'd hoped for. Overall it's great and I would recommend this to a friend. For the price, you can't beat it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White ruffle quilt set
 from Kentucky,  Dec 4, 2012

I purchased the quilt set from Overstock rather than the other companies I found it on because with a coupon code, I saved about $20 plus free shipping. It arrived in exactly one week from date of purchase. When opened, the ruffles were a little flat, but what else would you really expect after it as folded and in plastic? When I laid it over the bed to get a good look at it, I noticed the stitching was sewn incorrectly on a spot (lower left border), as well as what appeared to be a mark from a red marker in the lower left quadrant of the quilt. I really didn't want to go through the hassle of the return/exchange process, so I went ahead and hand stitched the border back together in that spot, and applied a mixture of SHOUT and BIZ to the red spot and let sit for about an hour before running through the washing machine. I checked this morning and it appears the red spot is gone, but I will get a closer look when I get home this evening and spread it out on the bed (better lighting than my laundry room). All in all, I think for the price , it is not a bad quilt set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White quilt
 from Mahopac, N.Y.,  Dec 4, 2012

Quilt was exactly what I wanted. Better in person than the pic! Great quality!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 from North Carolina,  Nov 28, 2012

Very nice quality, especially for the price!! Looks very pretty the way it is textured, looks more high end and I'm thinking about getting another and dying it for a little variety and contrast. It is definitely a summer weight quilt though -don't depend on it for any warmth, just summer air conditioning comfort.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really love although does not look exactly like th
 from New York, NY,  Oct 19, 2012

I love this bedding even though it does not look like the bedding in the picture. It is 100 percent cotton. It is quite heavy yet lite, meaning good for winter, autumn and spring days. The ruffles are minimized, so it is not overly girly. I got white with no brown spots unlike another customer. I got it with a coupon and discount, so I got it at a steal. Loving it....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality could be better
 from ga,  Feb 9, 2012

nice quilt but arrived with spots on it will have to send back.. other then that it's ok ruffles could stand out a little more then they do ..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top