Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 54 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great quality for the price.
 from miami,  Jan 4, 2014

I love this set. It is absolutely stunning and also you can put the pieces in the washer and dryer and they all come out looking brand new again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and good quality
 from El Dorado Hills, CA,  Oct 23, 2013

The shipping was very fast and free on this item. When I opened the box I found that the quilt is very nice looking and seems to be of good quality. It looks nice on the bed and will be a pretty addition to the duvet cover that I purchased from another site that has not arrived yet.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy and Attractive
 from Savannah, GA,  Oct 21, 2013

Comfy and warm (but not too heavy so I can use it in the warmer months). The ruffles are attractive and the fabric is soft.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very true to picture
 from Nashville, TN,  Aug 13, 2013

Was very pleased with this product. Very shabby chic and reasonably priced.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Glad I Ordered This
 from Tucson, AZ,  Aug 11, 2013

Soft, oversized and washes well. Unlike some of the reviews, the quilt I received was white, not off white. I didn't give the quality an excellent b/c a couple of the ruffles have separated from the blanket and sham, but not so much that they've fallen off. Maybe I'll sew them back on one of these days if I have time.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Romantic
 from SC,  Aug 9, 2013

In love with my new ruffled white 3 piece quilt set. It sets a wonderful serene mood in my bedroom.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Summertime Bedding Perfection!
 from Portland ME,  Aug 7, 2013

Love this set- the cotton is soft and I can tell it will get better with each washing. The ruffles add a nice texture to mitigate the starkness of the white. Perfect weight/look for summertime.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

very lightweight, great for Fla weather. Look nice with my antique looking bed. Need to add some color pillows to have a litte contrast. But yes I would reccomend these. I have the twin. Just does fit to the bed ruffle, would like it to be about 4 inces longer but it looks good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jul 1, 2013

I was looking for an affordable quilt for our deep king mattress. This fits perfectly and adds just the right amount of interest without being too much next to our duvet cover. Even my husband who is all "guy" likes it despite the "ruffles". I love it and it fits perfectly... probably not as long as the picture on the sides but I measured before purchasing and it works great. Ruffles are just as shown in the picture... I love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You won't be disappointed
 from Tucson, AZ,  Jun 5, 2013

This quilt was perfect for summer but would work in the winter too! It is so soft and comfortable and exactly what was described in other reviews. I bought the king for my queen bed because it is a very high bed. It worked perfectly and is beautiful with my red accents.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 from Texas,  May 22, 2013

I got this for my 8 year old. She loves it and I love it as well. It is definitely something she can grow with. It holds up to washing beautifully.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The (almost) perfect thing
 from Savannah, GA,  May 17, 2013

I needed a spring, summer, fall, bedcover that was cooler than the down duvet I keep on the bed in a guest room. As others have reported, the color, rather than ivory, could be described as a very pale lemon color. This was exactly what I wanted, and the color is perfect with the paint color in the room. It would also compliment a citron, pear, or lime color. It is long enough to cover the pillows, but it just barely covers the sides of the mattress. I may not dare to wash the quilt in the washer, for fear it will shrink too much on the sides. This is why I only gave it a 4. I am keeping it, but if I had a do over, I would have bought one size up, which I think another poster already suggested.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from San Antonio, TX,  May 17, 2013

Nice quality and not too heavy. Love that it is 100% cotton. Bought a king for a queen bed and it is slightly too large. Girly without being too girly for my husband. I did think it would be puffier....very flat. I have washed it on hot and got almost no shrinkage and came out fine.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and perfect size!
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  May 14, 2013

I read quite a few reviews on this quilt that said it was way too small for the size bed they had. We have a king Tempurpedic and an upholstered headboard that also encases the box spring and this quilt fits perfectly over the bed, just dusting the part of the bed that encases the box spring. My husband also commented on how soft this quilt is compared to one of our old ones. Would definitely order this quilt again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from NC,  May 12, 2013

Love the way this looks. The quality is excellent. I have a beach theme in that bed room so mixing this with blues and corals makes the room inviting and relaxing. This would make an fabulous addition to any color scheme or a totally white room. I recommended it to all my friends

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not as pictured
 from Nashville, TN,  May 10, 2013

It's good quality and really soft. It did have a few spots that would probably come out. But I am sending it back because on the one I got the the ruffles on the bead spread ran length-wise, instead of width-wise as pictured. Not as cute. Not even close. I am so disappointed!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very different
 from Richmond, Virginia,  May 3, 2013

Purchased this one as a gift and the party was extremely impressed. It's very beautiful and very different in look.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stained Quilt
 from New Jersey,  Apr 22, 2013

The quilt looks fine but it has three distinct light brown stains. I returned it for fear that I would be unable to take the stains out.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Apr 2, 2013

Great value. Looks awesome. I would recommend to others.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful quilt
 from Detroit, MI,  Mar 27, 2013

The quilt and pillow sham are beautiful. I'm very happy with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 54 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top