Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Cute Ruffles!
 from TX,  Oct 24, 2014

I searched for a long time for a white comforter and stumbled across this one. Its really cute and looks exactly like the picture. I was very pleased. It's time to wash it so I hope that it holds up on the delicate cycle. If you're looking for white its a great deal. Just be careful what you get near it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Ruffled quilt
 from Caifornia,  Oct 24, 2014

No surprises, looks just as good as in the picture. I bought one for myself and I liked it so much I ordered another one for a gift.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
This quilt has an elegant appearance.
 from Kansas City, mo,  Oct 20, 2014

The quilt and pillow shams are true to color. They have and elegant but yet warm feel. The quilt is very warm and I believe will hold up very well. We put tan pillows with it and it looks really nice. We love to stand back and look at it!! We recommend it highly.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Ruffled White 3 piece Quilt set
 from Superior, WI,  Sep 30, 2014

Once again overstock.com came through. Love this set. It is great quality and was just what I expected. I am a very savvy shopper and expect quality for my money. Happy, happy, happy!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Beautiful!
 from Fishers, IN,  Sep 28, 2014

Beautiful ruffled bedspread with two shams. Bright white that keeps its color(even with pets!) Very versatile with different pillows for different looks. Very satisfied with my purchase!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Picture does not do this set justice
 from Rocky Hill, CT,  Sep 15, 2014

Got this a few days ago and love it! Quality is very nive and this is warm without being too heavy

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Very pleased!
 from Oklahoma,  Aug 28, 2014

This was my first time to order from Overstock. I really hoped that this quilt was as soft as it looked. It was! Wow! So totally happy with my purchase! Quilt and shams are really high quality material, soft and romantic. Thank you Overstock.com!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Nice looking
 from Rockford, IL,  Aug 7, 2014

This worked out nicely on my rought iron bed. It has the weight and feel of a light quilt. Perfect for summer and fall. I took the advice I read in some reviews and got the king size for a queen bed, if you do this the pillow cases will be huge. Now I wish I would have gotten queen. My bad. Love the way it looks.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
White Ruffled 3 piece quilt set
 from Ankeny, Iowa,  Aug 6, 2014

I was totally surprised with the quality look and feel of this product when it was delivered to me only a few days after ordering. It was much better than I expected and felt like the material was of better quality. I had purchased something similar to this from Kohl's and after washing it once had to return it because it became all lumpy from the cotton separating. So the first thing I did was wash this quilt to see if this would occur. I was very pleased with how great it washed up. Its a beautiful set and very complimentary on the bed, especially against the dark wood headboard and platform. It washed and dried like a dream. I cant say enough good about this quilt set and will continue to look for things on Overstock from now on. I was prepared to pay much more for a set like this so getting it for this price was a treat. I have a platform bed and find that the size is very good. I don't understand the complaints on other posts on the size. Mine is true to size and perfect for my queen sized bed. I do not recommend buying a different size other than your bed size. Excellent product! Very very pleased!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
A lovely summer quilt
 from Macomb, MI,  Aug 5, 2014

Lovely with small ruffles and light weight for warm weather

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Charming
 from Asheville, NC,  Aug 1, 2014

We are using this in our guest room. It looks great & feels soft. It's the perfect weight for the summer.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Just won't work for me
 from North Carolina,  Jul 19, 2014

I purchased another comforter and this quilt set was to be on the end of the bed. However, the comforter was all wrong, and therefore I won't need this for the end of the bed. So I am returning it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Great bedspread!
 from Nashville, TN,  Jul 17, 2014

Perfect bedspread for my teen daughter! She loves it and so do I!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Absolutely beautiful quilt set!
 from Michigan,  Jul 15, 2014

This white ruffle quilt is stunning and looks beautiful in my three year old daughter's bedroom. I bought this in hopes that it will last her as she grows into her teenage years. It's shabby chic and can be paired with any color scheme. Very well made and durable.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Fair
Bedding too small
 from New Mexico,  Jul 9, 2014

I ordered the double/queen size of this quilt set because the description said it was 90" x 90" which would have been perfect. When it arrived, it was several inches smaller than described. I returned it the next day. The style was what I wanted, the color was pure white, but the dimensions were a misrepresentation. If you order this set, order a larger size.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Nice quilt set
 from Iowa,  Jun 18, 2014

We purchased this quilt set as an 'extra' for guests and works out very well. It's simply stated and adds warmth (not too much) to a cool evening. I like the ruffle which adds a touch of coziness.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Beautiful and well made
 from NYC,  Jun 18, 2014

I bought a twin size for the guest room. Fits the bed perfectly and is very well made. Very happy with this purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Beautiful quilt set
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jun 12, 2014

From reading the reviews, I expected this to be a great quilt set. It definitely is! It's very pretty without being too frilly. If you're looking for a bright white set, you really can't go wrong with this one.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Love my new quilt!
 from Pleasanton, CA,  May 15, 2014

I was looking all over for a SOFT white comforter for our bed. I wanted the combination of simple, but slightly sweet. I got more than I bargained for when I found this one! I love the texture, the thickness and the wonderful cotton softness of my new comforter! It added a fresh summer touch to our bedroom and makes me smile every time I come into the room. Soft, cozy, beautiful!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Good
Lovely - as expected
 from Southern CA,  May 13, 2014

Lovely quilt, nice and lightweight. Exactly as expected for the price point.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top