Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Charming
 from Asheville, NC,  Aug 1, 2014

We are using this in our guest room. It looks great & feels soft. It's the perfect weight for the summer.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just won't work for me
 from North Carolina,  Jul 19, 2014

I purchased another comforter and this quilt set was to be on the end of the bed. However, the comforter was all wrong, and therefore I won't need this for the end of the bed. So I am returning it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bedspread!
 from Nashville, TN,  Jul 17, 2014

Perfect bedspread for my teen daughter! She loves it and so do I!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful quilt set!
 from Michigan,  Jul 15, 2014

This white ruffle quilt is stunning and looks beautiful in my three year old daughter's bedroom. I bought this in hopes that it will last her as she grows into her teenage years. It's shabby chic and can be paired with any color scheme. Very well made and durable.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedding too small
 from New Mexico,  Jul 9, 2014

I ordered the double/queen size of this quilt set because the description said it was 90" x 90" which would have been perfect. When it arrived, it was several inches smaller than described. I returned it the next day. The style was what I wanted, the color was pure white, but the dimensions were a misrepresentation. If you order this set, order a larger size.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quilt set
 from Iowa,  Jun 18, 2014

We purchased this quilt set as an 'extra' for guests and works out very well. It's simply stated and adds warmth (not too much) to a cool evening. I like the ruffle which adds a touch of coziness.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and well made
 from NYC,  Jun 18, 2014

I bought a twin size for the guest room. Fits the bed perfectly and is very well made. Very happy with this purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful quilt set
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jun 12, 2014

From reading the reviews, I expected this to be a great quilt set. It definitely is! It's very pretty without being too frilly. If you're looking for a bright white set, you really can't go wrong with this one.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new quilt!
 from Pleasanton, CA,  May 15, 2014

I was looking all over for a SOFT white comforter for our bed. I wanted the combination of simple, but slightly sweet. I got more than I bargained for when I found this one! I love the texture, the thickness and the wonderful cotton softness of my new comforter! It added a fresh summer touch to our bedroom and makes me smile every time I come into the room. Soft, cozy, beautiful!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely - as expected
 from Southern CA,  May 13, 2014

Lovely quilt, nice and lightweight. Exactly as expected for the price point.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the quilt,I have a cottage look .
 from Saint Paul,MN,  May 6, 2014

Well constructed. Generous in length and width in size for my queen size bed. Brightens the room in my cottage home. Love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for summer..
 from Las Vegas, NV,  May 1, 2014

The quality was better than expected,,looks so nice on my bed, the size was perfect, the shams fit nice..I have been looking for a quilt like this in white for a long time..happy I bought it at Overstock..the delivery was quick also..

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A beautiful quilt!
 from Flowery Branch, GA,  Apr 26, 2014

I purchased this in King along with the Madison Park Fiji set. I will use this one mostly in winter ( I find a white one in summer gets dirty around the face area when tans start to peel/fade ). I put it on our master bed as soon as I purchased it and absolutely loved it! I currently had a heavy white comforter on the bed that was way too hot even in winter. This is very elegant and stylish without being too feminine for a couples bedroom. We kind of have a Beach themed bedroom so I loved the white and I just add my own color throw pillows to make it match my theme. Washed up great too! I highly recommend it. Shams are very nice too!!!! Hubby loved both the quilts I bought off Overstock, and even mentioned it, which is kind of rare so they made a great impression. :)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 from TX,  Apr 22, 2014

These were just what I was looking for. I wanted lightweight quilts for two twin beds. These are great for summer, spring and fall, but for winter we had to throw an extra blanket on the kids (but expected that). I wanted these more for "decorative" purposes, but they have held up wonderfully through a handful of washes as they get everyday use.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Perfect!!
 from Arkansas,  Apr 16, 2014

This was just what I was wanting! The fabric is the perfect weight...not too heavy and not too light. It will be a great spring & summer cover! It looks great on my bed. It's just perfect! Very happy with the quality & the price!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from New York, NY,  Apr 9, 2014

This is. Very white and really pretty quilt. I have a memory foam platform bed and found that it the quilt is smaller in width and length than what I wanted it to be. I wish it was wider and longer. Overall though, really pretty and classy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I was really pleased with the quilt set. Just what I wanted. Loved the ruffles & lightweight & soft.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lightweight Quilt
 from Fort Myers, Fl,  Mar 11, 2014

This is a nice lightweight quilt. What impresses me the most is the size. Some inexpensive quilts do not come down far enough to meet a bed skirt but this fits my bed perfectly.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice set
 from East Texas,  Mar 7, 2014

Lovely white quilt, but not exactly "ruffled" in my opinion. It is not frilly but rather more of a primitive style, which actually worked out perfectly for my shabby chic bedroom. Nice medium weight, and appears to be well-made. I'm happy!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White comforter without being boring
 from ID,  Feb 18, 2014

I bought the twin comforter and it fits nicely. The ruffles were not as full as I expected, but are fine. I like that that the ruffles give a white/neutral comforter texture. The quality is nice, though I haven't washed it yet. This is a good product for the price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Tiana White Ruched 5-piece Bonus Quilt Set
Today $104.99
Compare $155.00
Save 32%
(5)
Tiana Country White 3-piece Quilt Set
Today $109.99
Compare $216.94
Save 49%
(3)
Ruffled White Quilted Throw
Today $34.53
Compare $46.02
Save 25%
(4)
Back to top