Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 360 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 18 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great fit
 from Virginia,  Jun 8, 2009

We have a low profile box spring and it is soooooo hard to find a bedskirt that doesn't drag the floor. We have a regular king size bed and instead of ordering that size I actually ordered a california king since they are narrower and just a bit longer than a standard king, and it worked out perfectly!!!!!!!!!!!! The bedskirt is really nice material and didn't even slide when I put the giant mattress back on top of it and pushed it into place. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value
 from Bluffton, SC,  Jun 5, 2010

This bedskirt is exactly what I was looking for everywhere and at a much better price than I was prepared to pay. The ruffling is not a bit skimpy and the material irons beautifully and has a nice weight. You couldn't make one for this price! I hope you'll get more in more colors. Thanks Overstock; you've made me very happy again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bed ruffle
 from California,  Nov 6, 2009

There was no problem with this bed ruffle. It works fine with our bed. It looks very sharp, and adds to the visual appeal to our bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A PERFECT FIT!
 from St. Paul, Minnesota,  Jun 8, 2011

It was a little wrinkled. I spritzed it lightly, tossed it in the dryer and it came out wrinkle-free. Generous in size and the fabric quality is excellent. I'm very pleased.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES
  • How is the quality of the product? EXCELLENT
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? YES
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14" ruffled bed skirt
 from Los Angeles,  Mar 14, 2009

This item fits perfectly. I do prefer a ruffle-style bedskirt to the tailor-type ones that are so often exclusively offered in Department stores. I chose the burgandy shade because it contrasted my bedspread so well. I appreciated the many color choices you presented also. The price was very reasonable too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed skirt
 from Florida,  Sep 27, 2013

This bed skirt is the same as I could have got at Ross's for half the price. Since I am housebound that wasn't possible. His skirt is average quality, nothing special. The color is a tad yellow for an ivory.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not impressed
 Mar 18, 2015

This bedskirt is disappointing. It is of low quality, doesn't fit well, is uneven and doesn't hang well and looks poorly made. I should have spent more for a quality product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 Feb 11, 2015

The size was too large for the bed and I had to alter it; otherwise it wears well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice length..
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jan 8, 2014

If you're looking for a bedskirt that touches the floor, this may not be for you.. but I like the length. For my bed, it hits about 1 1/2" from the floor. Easy to slide between the mattress and box spring..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This worked perfectly for my needs. I have several bedspreads and the skirt did not clash with the colors of my bedspreads.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
boring but acceptable
 from NY,  Aug 16, 2013

It does the job. You need to iron it before putting it on the bed. No concerns. Don't waste money getting an expensive one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Purchased a few weeks ago. Nice bedskirt. Corners are not completely square so it does not hang evenly at the bottom. The material is polyester/cotton which I am not a fan of but I missed reading that in the product details. I do like the 14" drop because that is a difficult length to find.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mostly good!
 from Texas,  Sep 15, 2011

This is a well-made, quality bedskirt. My only complaint is that it is not split at the corners to accommodate the legs of the bed. Looking closely, you can see in the pic that it is not split, but I wish I'd noticed this before purchasing. Overall, though, I do recommend it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? White was white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems heavy-duty, well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved Poplin Ruffled Bedskirt
 from Fayette, AL,  Jul 5, 2011

When I recieved this bedskirt, I was very pleased with the quality of the material and the color. Anyone needing a nice looking bedskirt would be very pleased with this one. A this price was great too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Apr 23, 2015

As described in product description, a little thinner material than expected but good for a bedskirt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lady of the manor
 Apr 22, 2015

Looks absolutely beautiful, with my drapes which are silk.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedskirt
 Apr 21, 2015

This is a nice thick bedskirt and went very well with the quilt that I ordered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Michele
 Apr 21, 2015

Nice fabric, easy to care for, and it looks very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ruffled Bedskirt
 Apr 17, 2015

Love it! This bedskirt is the perfect accent to my bedding! It is a pure white, as is my comforter and shams. To get the package wrinkles out, I lightly sprayed it with water and put it in the dryer for about 10 minutes or so. It looks beautiful! It is not flimsy and is true to size. I have a CA King bed. I am very happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed skirt
 Apr 14, 2015

Exactly what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 360 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 18 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought