Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 463 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 24 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
pmgarc
 Nov 20, 2015

This was purchased for my granddaughter's bedroom and looks great and compliments her décor......Would purchase this again in another color...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gail
 Nov 11, 2015

It was adequate. Nothing great but about what i expected for the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
does the job
 Nov 4, 2015

plain and seam was in a weird place, but the price is right and it does the job. kept it and I'm glad I did

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Nov 1, 2015

The material is very thin, stiff and wrinkled. Ironing is a must. When placed on bed it is skimpy and cheap looking. I will be replacing it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed Skirt
 Oct 29, 2015

14" was a true measurement and provides a finished look to the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good Quality
 Oct 23, 2015

I was shocked when i received two of these and they were such high quality. Sure nothing thin about it, hangs great and looks wonderful on my twin beds in the guest room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great item
 Sep 25, 2015

very happy with my purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Sep 25, 2015

stiff fabric but i like it that way

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nothing fancy, just a white bedskirt
 Sep 24, 2015

Just what I wanted for a guest bed. It's a simple white bedskirt. I like that the corners are continuous. On my full size bed there is just enough ruffle for it to look right. I gave it four stars instead of five because it does not iron well. I put it through a "dewrinkle" in my dryer and ironed it. It still has some wrinkles I just couldn't get out. Oh well, not the worst thing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Sep 21, 2015

Very nice skirt, just what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price good product
 Aug 23, 2015

Works well on my bed looks fresh and clean

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedskirt
 Aug 20, 2015

happy with this bedskirt. It is a true white and goes well with my comforter

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shepherd14020
 Aug 20, 2015

nice quality... just a little short on the corners... but it dowsn't show when the bed is made up

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Bedskirt
 Aug 20, 2015

I was impressed with the quality of the fabric and way it drapes. I've purchased bedskirts in the past which were too long for my queen size mattress or the quality left a lot to be desired. At 14 inches, this was a perfect fit and the price was excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for
 Aug 20, 2015

inexpensive so I was disappointed but not surprised when I noticed two major flaws in the fabric where the weaving was imperfect. I don't recall a statement saying this product was a second but it should have been. Didn't have time to exchange because I had guests coming in, thankfully the bedspread hung over the flaws. They are apparent when the bedspread is pulled back though. Wouldn't recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice and simple
 Aug 12, 2015

Simple bed skirt. Fits well and washes well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic
 Aug 12, 2015

Simple and classic. Works well with an antique looking bed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SNG
 Aug 11, 2015

Pretty but not "smart" looking. Good use as a utility skirt to match various sheet sets. Ideal for a child's room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lyn33455@*
 Aug 8, 2015

good quality, work perfectly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for
 Aug 7, 2015

Very stiff and low quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 463 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 24 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought