Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 330 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 17 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good Quality/ Great Look
 from Clearwater, FL,  May 19, 2013

I am once again pleased with O.com! The bed skirt fit very nicely for my queen size bed. The material is really good quality for the price. The ruffles were full and gave my comforter set an elegant look.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted.
 from Aptos, CA,  May 16, 2013

I found just the right bed skirt for our cal king size bed. The quality and price were the best compared to others online.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from dee from Georgia,  May 15, 2013

I love this skirt.....it's full and the fabric is a good quality. Looks great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ruffle
 from New Hampshire,  May 1, 2013

Was not expensive but does what it's made for. Fits well and lets me use all my spreads with our new thick mattress.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not that nice
 from Newark, Delaware,  Apr 26, 2013

Didnt think this was as nice as it looked online. Needed to be made a little nicer

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wouldn't order again
 from CT,  Apr 22, 2013

Bedskirt had mulitple marks on it. Would order again

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does what it should!
 from Messa, AZ,  Apr 21, 2013

Hey, inexpensive dust ruffle. Easy to put on, stays nice. Can't complain.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple & Perfect
 from NJ,  Apr 6, 2013

The last time I made a purchase on overstock was 5 years ago. I am very afraid of wasting my time & effort buying crappy products online only to return them but since I've only ever had great experiences with overstock in the past I came back when I needed to find a simple & beautiful bed skirt (couldn't seem to find a nice one in stores). Overstock...you did not disappoint! I took it out of the box, ironed it in less than 5 minutes and had it on the bed in less than 10minutes. It irons beautifully at the highest setting and sits perfectly on the box spring. It didn't budge as I plopped the mattress on the bed all myself. A little fluffing here and there after and it looked great. Thanks overstock. Great price too!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Newark, DE,  Apr 4, 2013

This dust ruffle was of excellent quality. It arrived within a week of ordering. I was extremely satisfied with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasently Surprised
 from Amesbury, MA,  Mar 24, 2013

I ordered this bedskirt in King and I have to say I was a bit worried that it would be flimsy and look cheap. The photo does not do it justice, it is very sturdy and looks beautiful! It is crisp white and much better quality than I expected or that I've experienced in a bedskirt before. Very happy with my purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice weight.
 from Ohio,  Mar 22, 2013

This bedskirt hangs very nice and fits perfectly. Well worth the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product for money.
 from Indiana,  Mar 21, 2013

Bedskirt was true to color in ad. It fit my kingsize bed well. The material was good quality and it was well made. Great product for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Bedskirt
 from Colorado,  Mar 19, 2013

The bedskirt I received is made from very nice cotton/poly fabric.. It is much heavier than the flimsy stuff I normally find when shopping for products of this type, and it washes beautifully.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Bedskirt, Stays Put
 from Sturgeon Bay WI,  Mar 11, 2013

This ivory bedskirt pairs great with the Bella ruffled quilt. It washes and dries easily, generous on the ruffling, some ironing will add a soft look to the ruffle. The skirt hangs from a polyester/cotton material (not that cheap sizing material that melts) and it does not slip or slide. The queen size fit the mattress box perfectly. Great quality at a great price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price, and nice fabric
 from NC,  Mar 7, 2013

I've spent a lot more for a bedskirt but never received a better quality all round. I always wash first then iron and this irons beautifully. Fits perfect on the bed as well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Pittsburgh PA,  Mar 6, 2013

Very nice. Perfect drop for my full sized bed in spare bedroom.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Pretty Addition
 from Texas,  Mar 1, 2013

I received the bed skirt promptly atfer I placed the order. The bed skirt is exactly as described and fits well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedskirt, awsome!
 from Florida,  Feb 28, 2013

I wanted a bedskirt that is not too long and not too short, this one is perfect. The color goes with everything, and my bed looks pretty now. The price is just rigth and I would recommend it to everyone who wants to hide the mattress. Great Product A+

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from Tampa, Florida,  Feb 20, 2013

Definitely something you know is going to last a long time. Ironed the ruffle and it came out perfect - especially for our daugther twin xl......great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
skirting around
 from charleston sc,  Feb 19, 2013

great bed skirt, originally it was apart of a bed in a bag but somehow was not sent in the original order overstock was so wonderful to send out the skirt to complete the bedding ensemble, thank you lots overstock for keeping up a great customer service department which is now almost impossible with the lack thereof. THANK YOU AGAIN.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 330 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 17 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top