Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 440 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 22 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
to small
 Jan 7, 2016

The mattress area of the dust ruffle was smaller then a king mattress causing the ruffle to not hang correctly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SeaFun
 Dec 29, 2015

The ruffle was bought for the twins at the beach. Just what we wanted. Just remember white will show dirt and need to be washed more often.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
photo looks good
 Dec 15, 2015

it's all cotton which is nice, but the lack of a bit of synthetic will require ironing or steaming to have it look like the photo. It is pure and bright white - a good thing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda
 Dec 15, 2015

Very nice looking ruffle. Was very pleased with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teenmom2001
 Dec 12, 2015

Perfect fit for a full size bed.Great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Dec 11, 2015

Excellent quality, washes well, and fits perfectly. This was exactly what I needed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bedskirt!
 Dec 5, 2015

The fit is very good, the height is exactly what was needed and the quality is great. Glad I purchased it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Length is too short ...
 Nov 25, 2015

...by 4 inches for my Queen-size bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jo
 Nov 25, 2015

Very nice. Pleased with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ruffled Poplin 14-inch polyester/cotton bedskirt
 Nov 21, 2015

This bed skirt fit my needs perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pmgarc
 Nov 20, 2015

This was purchased for my granddaughter's bedroom and looks great and compliments her décor......Would purchase this again in another color...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gail
 Nov 11, 2015

It was adequate. Nothing great but about what i expected for the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
does the job
 Nov 4, 2015

plain and seam was in a weird place, but the price is right and it does the job. kept it and I'm glad I did

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Nov 1, 2015

The material is very thin, stiff and wrinkled. Ironing is a must. When placed on bed it is skimpy and cheap looking. I will be replacing it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed Skirt
 Oct 29, 2015

14" was a true measurement and provides a finished look to the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good Quality
 Oct 23, 2015

I was shocked when i received two of these and they were such high quality. Sure nothing thin about it, hangs great and looks wonderful on my twin beds in the guest room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great item
 Sep 25, 2015

very happy with my purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Sep 25, 2015

stiff fabric but i like it that way

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nothing fancy, just a white bedskirt
 Sep 24, 2015

Just what I wanted for a guest bed. It's a simple white bedskirt. I like that the corners are continuous. On my full size bed there is just enough ruffle for it to look right. I gave it four stars instead of five because it does not iron well. I put it through a "dewrinkle" in my dryer and ironed it. It still has some wrinkles I just couldn't get out. Oh well, not the worst thing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Sep 21, 2015

Very nice skirt, just what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 440 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 22 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought