Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 365 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 19 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
echalm
 Jan 8, 2015

A reasonably priced and inoffensive dust ruffle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fit my bed nicly
 Dec 19, 2014

Just what I needed at a good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 Dec 18, 2014

The fabric in this bedskirt is wonderful. It is very high quality fabric. It was well worth the price!!! I was pleasantly surprised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicer than expected
 from Rhinelander Wisconsin,  Sep 24, 2014

This bed skirt was worth every penny I spent for it. When I received it, the first thing I always do with a new product is wash it to see how it holds up, and it washed up beautifully. It needs a little ironing but the poplin fabric has a crisp look to it so it is well worth the extra you might spend for one in a discount or box store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not great, but good enough
 from ATL,  Sep 11, 2014

The material is scratchy and "rough" in my opinion even after washing it after I received it. Nevertheless, this bed skirt is just for looks to cover up a box spring especially if the bed sits on a metal frame. I think there is probably a better material out there, so I would not order this one nor would I recommend it to a friend. However, if you want this purely for looks, then what you see on the picture here is what you'll get.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed skirt
 from Pawleys Island. sC,,  Sep 9, 2014

Just what I ordered! Shipping was fast and I am pleased with product,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Prescott AZ,  Sep 3, 2014

The bedskirt didn't quite fit our CalKing AND it's not a 14" drop but 13.5" and that makes a difference. Would return it but I washed it upon receiving it so we'll use it for a while.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Ct,  Aug 17, 2014

Good value for money. This is exactly what I was looking for. Most bed skirts are too long - this one is perfect. Good quality fabric. Nice ivory color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect bedskirt
 from california,  Aug 12, 2014

if you are looking for a easy to throw on simple bedskirt this one is perfect. my white bedding did not come with one and this was easy to add to complete my look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice, especially for the price
 from Victorville, CA,  Aug 7, 2014

This is a very nice, simple, ruffled. bedskirt. It is only 14 inches, so it's not real long. If you like your bedskirt to dangle on the floor, be sure to measure like I did. I wanted mine up off the floor a tad. So these are perfect for my guestroom needs. I would recommend these. The price was good and it fits fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Southern California,  Jul 25, 2014

the stiff poplin holds it's shape very well. The ruffles never look limp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14 inchpolyester/cotton bedskirt
 from Jacksonville FL,  Jul 23, 2014

Item was exactly as described. Am satisfied with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really happy with this bedskirt
 from Culver City, Ca.,  Jul 23, 2014

I have a Cal King bed and didn't want to pay a lot of money for a new bedskirt. I am very happy with this one; it fits just right, I like the ivory color, and the ruffle lays nicely when hanging down. I would recommend this bedskirt for good value and it looks good, too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome bedskirt
 from Rhode Island,  Jun 24, 2014

These are the best bedskirts for the money, and would never spend more. They are wrinkly of course coming out of the package. They should be. But I am using them for a second vacation home. I put them right on and within a week the wrinkles were out. I am goign to get more for my regular home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This skirt is made well
 from Kansas City, MO,  Jun 4, 2014

The mterial was good and it fit well on the mattress

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inexpensive.
 from Syracuse, NY,  May 27, 2014

A little short, but I knew that might happen. Best for a low profile box spring set. Washed and tumbled dry, and removed fast... Few wrinkles. Looks fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Richland, WA,  Apr 10, 2014

Great bedskirt for the price. The ruffles are really cute, and you don't need to worry about ironing this or anything out of the package. After a day or two, the wrinkles are gone and it looks perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy care bedskirt
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 26, 2014

Just wanted basic white--fits perfectly--pleased with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Crofton, MD,  Mar 18, 2014

Been looking for bedskirts for awhile....some are so very expensive, these were priced just right fir what I needed....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedskirt
 from Delaware,  Jan 28, 2014

Nice product and arrived on time. good value for the money compared to retail

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 365 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 19 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought