Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 301-320 of 464 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 15 16 17 ... 24 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
bed skirt
 Dec 6, 2010

The product was just as advertised and the service was excellant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Dust Ruffle!
 from Cape Cod, MA,  Dec 4, 2010

I love this dust ruffle - it adds just the right touch of "the complete look" to our bed, and it fits beautifully!! The price was unbelievable for the value. Thank you!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm happy with this
 from Topeka, KS,  Dec 2, 2010

It's a bright white. Looks to be well crafted and fits well. I haven't ironed it yet, but you would want to iron it before you put it on the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed skirt
 from Aguila,AZ,  Nov 30, 2010

The bed skirt was quite wrinkled when I unpacked it (to be expected), so I decided to go ahead and wash it, hoping it would come out of the dryer less wrinkled. It still needed to be ironed which took about an hour, but it turned out well. It fit perfectly and was easy to install with the help of my husband. The color was accurate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 from St. George, UT,  Nov 26, 2010

Nice product, well made, I washed & ironed it before putting it on the bed - perfect fit - looks fabulous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly surprised
 Nov 23, 2010

Fits perfectly, easy to press wrinkles, sturdy material, color true, great price, could have had a little more gathering, otherwise perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed Skirt
 Nov 23, 2010

After looking all over town to find a twin bedskirt that was simple, colorful, and at a price that I could afford, I decided to look online as I was unable to find just what I wanted. The bedskirt I purchased from Overstock.com was exactly what I was looking for at the price I wanted to pay. It was received in a timely manner, was a beautiful rose color and matched the bedding I had. I was a happy camper!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product
 from Ephrata, WA,  Nov 16, 2010

Was concerned that the bed skirt would not fit properly but it was a perfect fit. The bed skirt added a very nice finishing touch to our handmade quilt and bedroom itself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bed ruffles
 from Blairsville, GA,  Nov 16, 2010

I am very pleased with the ruffled bed skirts recently purchased. Both do very well, and the "ivory" is a perfect match with the background color of my quilt, also from Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed Skirt
 from Binghamton, New York,  Nov 12, 2010

I am very pleased with the color and quality of this bed skirt. So glad Overstock offered the 14" as I could not find it in any store in my area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bed skirt
 from McDonough, Ga.,  Nov 10, 2010

The bed skirt is exactly what I needed for a bed that sits low. It was a perfect fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for the price
 from florida,  Nov 5, 2010

this is a average bedskirt. just something basic to dress up your bed a little

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed skirt
 from Arizona,  Oct 29, 2010

Everything was perfect..I was very satisfied...Shipping was quick and the product was perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bed skirt
 from me,  Oct 29, 2010

as advertised. as always, limited color choices. would have preferred white but settled for ivory. forget how it was shipped but they left it by my door in the rain. luckily the product was shipped in a plastic coverlet and sustained no damage. price was the lowest I found on multiple sites.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bed skirt
 from Blaine Minnesota,  Oct 29, 2010

it shows the twin burgandy bed skirt but you can not get it whats the the point of showing it. this is not a very good business....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedskirt
 from calgary, AB,  Oct 26, 2010

The size is smaller than I thought but it still fits ok. The material is not bad. The price is reasonable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect match
 from Mahopac n y.,  Sep 18, 2010

Needed to purchase a twin dust ruffle, could not find the color pink in any store, great price and excellent quality. Good job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good fit
 from Vancouver,WA.,  Sep 3, 2010

when I received the bedskirt I really liked the color. I washed it,and ironed it,and just as I got to the last couple feet it had a long flaw in it ,it looked like a pulled thread.I was so disappointed. I did not want to go to the trouble of sending it back, so I put it on the bed, and you can't see it, but i know it is there. so look them over carefully before you wash and iron it. otherwise the color is good and the fit is good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect dust ruffle
 from Seattle WA,  Aug 19, 2010

I got this for my daughter's first real bed and it goes perfectly with her princess bed spread. Nice product for a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 Jun 30, 2010

nice fabric, good quality. Id buy it again. good value. nice color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 301-320 of 464 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 15 16 17 ... 24 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought