For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 301-320 of 333 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Return Customer
 from Texas,  Jul 6, 2009

Overstock.com is the first place I look when shopping. I've never been disappointed in all my years as a customer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nubbin1
 from Pleasant Hill, TN,  Jul 1, 2009

This product is of excellent quality. The fabric is heavy and not flimsy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poplin Ruffled 14" Bed Skirt
 from Idaho,  Jul 1, 2009

The material is a nice weight, color is great (got the hunter green) but the reason I didn't give it all 5 stars was that when in place, I can see the white cover that goes over the box springs. Possibly it is just my bed being a bit differently sized, but as far as I know, it is a standard king sized bed. Trying to push it up under the matterss is sort of a pain, yet the good outwieghs the bad. The 14" leaves me room to vaccum under the bed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedskirt
 from Idaho,  Jun 24, 2009

I am thrilled with the quality of this bedskirt, expecially for the price. I hightly recommend it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Baltimore, MD,  May 13, 2009

I bought this bed ruffle taking the chance that the light olive green color I chose would be the color I wanted. It was perfect. It fit great on my twin bed, and I didn't need to iron it. I'm very pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bedskirt
 from New York,  Apr 30, 2009

It's a nice bedskirt, not much else to say. Hangs nicely. I didn't iron it before I put it on and the wrinkles are almost gone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits nicely
 from Vienna, VA,  Apr 25, 2009

Works well for our situation. Fits nicely. Used a hand steamer to get the creases out. Looks good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed Skirt
 from New Jersey,  Apr 18, 2009

Fast delivery, excellent quality and better price than I could get at my local Bed & Bath store. What's not to like?

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poplin bedskirt
 from Templeton, CA,  Apr 15, 2009

I like it a lot. Great ,sturdy material. A pretty sage color. it is a Calif. King and i must have a King bed ,so it is a little short.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bed Skirt
 from Fountain Inn, SC,  Mar 27, 2009

All I can say is the same thing that one of the other lady's stated. Great bed skirt, fits perfectly, very nice fabric, lenght perfect.....Very Very fast shipment, which is so important for me....When I want something I tend to want it yesterday, so I was very pleased with the fast shipment....!! This was all I had to say - word for word. Thanks to the lady that wrote it first.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value!
 from ohio,  Mar 27, 2009

i found this to be a very good product. it came as advertised, and was the exact color i hoped for. i am satisfied with the length for my standard size bed. i was pleasantly surprised to receive the item in just 4 short days.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Mar 25, 2009

Excellent value - good quality at a bargain - I would definitely recommend

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice item
 from Saint Augustine, FL,  Mar 11, 2009

This is a good bedskirt, nice weight fabric, fits my queen size bed as it should, and looks tidy and crisp. It was fairly wrinkled when I took it out of the package, so I tried to remove the wrinkles by putting it in the dryer with a damp towel. That didn't work, so I had to iron it. No big deal. It's done now and it looks good. What more can you say about a bedskirt?

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed Skirt
 from HUDSON VALLEY, NEW YORK,  Mar 11, 2009

Great bed skirt, fits perfectly, very nice fabric, lenght perfect.....Very Very fast shipment, which is so important for me....When I want something I tend to want it yesterday, so I was very pleased with the fast shipment....I

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very satisfied
 Mar 11, 2009

great product for its value. Cant beat the price! This is the best price I found for a bed skirt, fits my daughters bed perfectly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed Ruffle
 from Lake Forest,Ca,  Mar 11, 2009

I recently received a bed ruffle for my twin bed. in the past, I have used bed ruffles for my king size bed, that has the elestic around the edges, so I wouldn't have to remove the mattress to put it on, but I spent so much time trying to anchor it to the box springs so it would'nt drag on the floor. This time, I ordered the kind that you do have to put it on the box springs first. I love it. it stays exactly where I want it. It finishes the look I was hoping for, and it stays just where I put it. I ordered it in white, knowing it would go with anykind of spread/quilt that I used. I would recommend this to a friend. stay away from the other kind that has elestic.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value for the price
 from Los Angeles Area, CA,  Mar 9, 2009

This bedskirt is exactly as described. The color is a perfect match to the quilt I owned prior to this purchase. The only thing I wish it would have is the corner slits to better fit the bed frame. Overall I am very happy with the product. The material is heavy and irons beautifully.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 from Youngstown, Ohio,  Mar 8, 2009

The bedskirt fits my bed perfectly. Good quality material.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed Skirt Great for price
 from Illinois,  Mar 6, 2009

The bed skirt arrived in quick fashion. It was exactly the color that was on the web page. I read another review about the corners not being split for the end, so I expected that and cut and hemmed the corners. I am sure you could use fabric glue if you didn't sew. I really liked the material that went under the mattress. It wasn't the flimsy papery stuff that is on a lot of bed skirts. Overall for the price, I was very pleased and it will look great on my bed for many years.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color?
 from Texas,  Mar 4, 2009

Even though I ordered "ivory" and not "white", what I received looked real white to me! The paperwork was even labeled "ivory". (I wanted an "off-white", like the color swatch showed) I'm keeping and using the skirt anyway. Once it was on the bed with all the other 'bedding', the shadows made it tough to tell that it is white.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 301-320 of 333 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top