Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 281-300 of 441 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 14 15 16 ... 23 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great value.
 from San Angelo, TX,  Jan 5, 2011

This fit perfectly and was a beautiful addition to a quilt type bedspread.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poplin Bedskirt
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jan 5, 2011

Very pleased with this purchase!! The poplin ruffled bedskirt seem very durable and makes the bed look complete with a comforter I had already purchased from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedding
 from Jasper, AL,  Jan 4, 2011

We really loved the bed set we ordered. We ordered it for our extra bed room. We got it in time for the Hoildays. Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Tucson, AZ,  Dec 30, 2010

I bought this bedskirt for our guest bedroom. Occasional use that did not need to be very expensive. When it arrived, I found it to be true to what Overstock sold it as. The only thing is that when it says ruffles online, it really means it! Lots of ruffles, perhaps more than I was expecting. Otherwise, I'm happy with the bedskirt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed skirt
 from Montana mountain dwellers.,  Dec 29, 2010

The size fit as needed on CalKing box spring. Corners had quality design. Ruffle fabric is sturdy popplin with generous gathers. Center fabric was good thin cloth with a grip. Color was a bright white. I was delighted with the product, the price, and shipping savings. I want to order another one of a different color. Overstock Rocks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poplin Ruffled 14-inch Bed Skirt
 from Sussex County, DE,  Dec 29, 2010

Delivered in record time. The fit was perfect and the color and fabric are great. It was a gift and we were both quite pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lucky
 from North Brunswick, NJ,  Dec 28, 2010

The bedskirt is exactly what I wanted, however, there is a big stain on it. Luckily it is the side against the wall and does not show. Otherwise, it would have had to be returned which would have greatly disappointed my daughter on Christmas morning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 from Greenville SC,  Dec 15, 2010

This is a good product. Ironed very easily and fit perfectly. Arrived after only a few days. It was very wrinkled which is understandable. This is the second item I have purchased in the last month and have been very pleased with both.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from Swartz Creek, MI,  Dec 10, 2010

The bed skirt was really a good quality product and exactly what we wanted

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Perfect
 from Gardena, CA,  Dec 7, 2010

I've been in the process of re-doing my bedroom for sometime; this bedskirt will be perfect for my new bed & other new bedding I have purchased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bed skirt
 Dec 6, 2010

The product was just as advertised and the service was excellant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Dust Ruffle!
 from Cape Cod, MA,  Dec 4, 2010

I love this dust ruffle - it adds just the right touch of "the complete look" to our bed, and it fits beautifully!! The price was unbelievable for the value. Thank you!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm happy with this
 from Topeka, KS,  Dec 2, 2010

It's a bright white. Looks to be well crafted and fits well. I haven't ironed it yet, but you would want to iron it before you put it on the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed skirt
 from Aguila,AZ,  Nov 30, 2010

The bed skirt was quite wrinkled when I unpacked it (to be expected), so I decided to go ahead and wash it, hoping it would come out of the dryer less wrinkled. It still needed to be ironed which took about an hour, but it turned out well. It fit perfectly and was easy to install with the help of my husband. The color was accurate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 from St. George, UT,  Nov 26, 2010

Nice product, well made, I washed & ironed it before putting it on the bed - perfect fit - looks fabulous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly surprised
 Nov 23, 2010

Fits perfectly, easy to press wrinkles, sturdy material, color true, great price, could have had a little more gathering, otherwise perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed Skirt
 Nov 23, 2010

After looking all over town to find a twin bedskirt that was simple, colorful, and at a price that I could afford, I decided to look online as I was unable to find just what I wanted. The bedskirt I purchased from Overstock.com was exactly what I was looking for at the price I wanted to pay. It was received in a timely manner, was a beautiful rose color and matched the bedding I had. I was a happy camper!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product
 from Ephrata, WA,  Nov 16, 2010

Was concerned that the bed skirt would not fit properly but it was a perfect fit. The bed skirt added a very nice finishing touch to our handmade quilt and bedroom itself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bed ruffles
 from Blairsville, GA,  Nov 16, 2010

I am very pleased with the ruffled bed skirts recently purchased. Both do very well, and the "ivory" is a perfect match with the background color of my quilt, also from Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed Skirt
 from Binghamton, New York,  Nov 12, 2010

I am very pleased with the color and quality of this bed skirt. So glad Overstock offered the 14" as I could not find it in any store in my area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 281-300 of 441 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 14 15 16 ... 23 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought