Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 281-300 of 377 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 14 15 16 ... 19 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 17, 2010

Pleased with purchase. Good quality and provides the finishing touch to bedding. Can't beat the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed skirt
 from Peoria, Az,  Mar 17, 2010

they were perfect!! I would order again!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bed skirts
 from Doylestown, Pa,  Mar 17, 2010

I was very happy with my purchase and would recommend to a friend. I plan on ordering more in the near future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedskirt
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 11, 2010

I was looking for a ivory bed skirt for my queen bed . I was searching around everywhere and found one on Overview that was reasonably price. The bedskirt is nice but I bought to matched my Euro Shams. What a great bargain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect color
 from pa,  Mar 3, 2010

I purchased two dust ruffles. Color perfect, quality excellent. Very pleased. Fast delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 from Lexington KY,  Mar 3, 2010

The product is of good quality and was perfect for my application, Good price and very fast delivery.. Another good experience w/Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bedskirt and Service
 from Western North Carolina,  Feb 23, 2010

Glad I ordered this bedskirt. The fabric is very good quality and required only light ironing to remove wrinkles from packaging. I ordered the Ivory and the color is as expected. The queen size fits perfectly on my queen bed. Very quick shipment, too. Would definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sab64
 from ohio,  Feb 19, 2010

work perfect the size was perfect. eveything the ad said was exact. thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Product
 from Sault Sainte Marie, Mi,  Feb 19, 2010

The bed skirt I ordered was a Very Good Quality Product. I also received the shipment fast!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dust ruffle
 from boca raton,  Feb 17, 2010

this is an excellent buy. the price is right and fits the need. it washes beautifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from NH,  Feb 13, 2010

Ordered this bed skirt after reading a few reviews. I was very pleased with the quality- not cheap and fairly hefty material. Price was reasonable considering the quality. I purchased the ivory color and it was accurate as per the listing picture. I've purchased other items through Overstock and I can honestly say that they are professional and stand by their customer service. Shipping is always prompt and you can't beat the price. I will continue to purchase future items from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Texas,  Feb 6, 2010

I ordered this comforter as a birthday present for my nephews. They loved it. However, I did not realize that it had skulls. I could not detect the skulls on the picture. I thught that the guitar design would be very appropriate for a teenager and they got very excited. For this reason I give it a 4 stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice bed skirt
 from Dallas, Texas,  Feb 2, 2010

This is a really nice bed skirt for the money. The material is better than I expected......it hangs well after straightening it out, and I would recommend it to anyone. Thanks again Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good basic bed skirt
 from Myrtle Beach, SC,  Jan 30, 2010

I wasn't looking for anything really fancy. This bed skirt does the job. It is light weight, ruffles nicely, and a good value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedskirts
 from Statesville, North Carolina,  Jan 30, 2010

The bedskirts fit great, wash great, and the price is also great for the quality. As always, I am satisfied with the services of Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedskirt
 from Montana,  Jan 27, 2010

The bedskirt I purchased is very nice and I am pleased with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Price/selection right
 from Havre de Grace, MD,  Jan 26, 2010

I've been looking for a bedskirt for a queen-size bed. The lack of selection and the price in stores led me to keep right on looking. I was pleased to find this at Overstock. It was just what I was looking for at a low price. The quality of the fabic is good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Kansas,  Jan 15, 2010

I am very pleased with the bedskirt I purchased. It is exactly as described, good quality and great price. Not only that, but I love that I can track the shipment and it is at my door exactly when promised. I I didn't even have to pay the usually low shipping charge, so I really feel I received a great value for my dollar.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice for a good price
 from NY State,  Jan 13, 2010

This dust ruffle is a pretty, subtle rose pink. Quality is very good for the low price. Hangs nicely, right out of the package.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
strange design
 from Washington DC,  Jan 7, 2010

The bedskirt doesn't wrap around all sides, just 3 sides. This makes it a bit difficult to stay in palce. For the price though, it's a good value. The material is fine and looks nice. I would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 281-300 of 377 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 14 15 16 ... 19 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought