Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 363 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Michele
 Apr 21, 2015

Nice fabric, easy to care for, and it looks very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ruffled Bedskirt
 Apr 17, 2015

Love it! This bedskirt is the perfect accent to my bedding! It is a pure white, as is my comforter and shams. To get the package wrinkles out, I lightly sprayed it with water and put it in the dryer for about 10 minutes or so. It looks beautiful! It is not flimsy and is true to size. I have a CA King bed. I am very happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed skirt
 Apr 14, 2015

Exactly what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 Apr 7, 2015

good quality material and fits well color goes with many quilts and I always use a bedskirt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedskirt
 Mar 31, 2015

good quality and hangs nicely

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really nice
 Mar 25, 2015

this is a good buy. cannot find this quality in stores at the price that i paid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Bedskirt
 Mar 24, 2015

This bedskirt looks very nice and is long enough! Definitely recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A basic dust ruffle.
 Mar 24, 2015

I was disappointed that there was no corner split, but the photo shows that there is not one. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great quality, excellent price, prompt delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedskirt
 Mar 17, 2015

Easy on (with a little help from a friend), washes well, hides under bed storage, goes with all my quilts

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 Mar 17, 2015

I like this bed skirt. The fabric is sturdy. Hangs nicely on my bed. I ordered the full size. Washes well and dries well on the delicate cycle . No need to iron it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedshirt
 Mar 11, 2015

lifts up when making the bed, nice that it is a longer size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bev
 Mar 10, 2015

FITS GREAT glad I bought price was good also

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality ruffle fabric
 Feb 17, 2015

I selected this one because the ruffles are a bit wider than many bedskirts, and I prefer the strength and plainness of the poplin weave. It adds interest, while letting my quilted bedcover be the star. It came out fine when washed in cool water and low-warm dry as instructions say. Some areas of the ruffled part may need a little ironing, but no big deal because I don't wash bedskirts very often!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
justjoni
 Feb 1, 2015

I only wish it had splits for the legs!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Looks great! Good quality!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bed skirt
 Jan 14, 2015

nice and long, wrinkles disappeared from packaging after about a week, great quality, not that flimsy base that so many have today

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bedskirt
 from Il,  Jan 8, 2015

Nice looking bed skirt for our z2nd home. The color was perfect. Hope the renters notice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
echalm
 Jan 8, 2015

A reasonably priced and inoffensive dust ruffle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fit my bed nicly
 Dec 19, 2014

Just what I needed at a good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 363 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought