Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 324 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 17 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great fit
 from Virginia,  Jun 8, 2009

We have a low profile box spring and it is soooooo hard to find a bedskirt that doesn't drag the floor. We have a regular king size bed and instead of ordering that size I actually ordered a california king since they are narrower and just a bit longer than a standard king, and it worked out perfectly!!!!!!!!!!!! The bedskirt is really nice material and didn't even slide when I put the giant mattress back on top of it and pushed it into place. Love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value
 from Bluffton, SC,  Jun 5, 2010

This bedskirt is exactly what I was looking for everywhere and at a much better price than I was prepared to pay. The ruffling is not a bit skimpy and the material irons beautifully and has a nice weight. You couldn't make one for this price! I hope you'll get more in more colors. Thanks Overstock; you've made me very happy again!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bed ruffle
 from California,  Nov 6, 2009

There was no problem with this bed ruffle. It works fine with our bed. It looks very sharp, and adds to the visual appeal to our bed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A PERFECT FIT!
 from St. Paul, Minnesota,  Jun 8, 2011

It was a little wrinkled. I spritzed it lightly, tossed it in the dryer and it came out wrinkle-free. Generous in size and the fabric quality is excellent. I'm very pleased.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES
  • How is the quality of the product? EXCELLENT
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? YES
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14" ruffled bed skirt
 from Los Angeles,  Mar 14, 2009

This item fits perfectly. I do prefer a ruffle-style bedskirt to the tailor-type ones that are so often exclusively offered in Department stores. I chose the burgandy shade because it contrasted my bedspread so well. I appreciated the many color choices you presented also. The price was very reasonable too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice length..
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jan 8, 2014

If you're looking for a bedskirt that touches the floor, this may not be for you.. but I like the length. For my bed, it hits about 1 1/2" from the floor. Easy to slide between the mattress and box spring..

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This worked perfectly for my needs. I have several bedspreads and the skirt did not clash with the colors of my bedspreads.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed skirt
 from Florida,  Sep 27, 2013

This bed skirt is the same as I could have got at Ross's for half the price. Since I am housebound that wasn't possible. His skirt is average quality, nothing special. The color is a tad yellow for an ivory.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
boring but acceptable
 from NY,  Aug 16, 2013

It does the job. You need to iron it before putting it on the bed. No concerns. Don't waste money getting an expensive one.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Purchased a few weeks ago. Nice bedskirt. Corners are not completely square so it does not hang evenly at the bottom. The material is polyester/cotton which I am not a fan of but I missed reading that in the product details. I do like the 14" drop because that is a difficult length to find.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mostly good!
 from Texas,  Sep 15, 2011

This is a well-made, quality bedskirt. My only complaint is that it is not split at the corners to accommodate the legs of the bed. Looking closely, you can see in the pic that it is not split, but I wish I'd noticed this before purchasing. Overall, though, I do recommend it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? White was white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems heavy-duty, well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved Poplin Ruffled Bedskirt
 from Fayette, AL,  Jul 5, 2011

When I recieved this bedskirt, I was very pleased with the quality of the material and the color. Anyone needing a nice looking bedskirt would be very pleased with this one. A this price was great too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome bedskirt
 from Rhode Island,  Jun 24, 2014

These are the best bedskirts for the money, and would never spend more. They are wrinkly of course coming out of the package. They should be. But I am using them for a second vacation home. I put them right on and within a week the wrinkles were out. I am goign to get more for my regular home.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This skirt is made well
 from Kansas City, MO,  Jun 4, 2014

The mterial was good and it fit well on the mattress

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inexpensive.
 from Syracuse, NY,  May 27, 2014

A little short, but I knew that might happen. Best for a low profile box spring set. Washed and tumbled dry, and removed fast... Few wrinkles. Looks fine.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Richland, WA,  Apr 10, 2014

Great bedskirt for the price. The ruffles are really cute, and you don't need to worry about ironing this or anything out of the package. After a day or two, the wrinkles are gone and it looks perfect.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy care bedskirt
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 26, 2014

Just wanted basic white--fits perfectly--pleased with purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Crofton, MD,  Mar 18, 2014

Been looking for bedskirts for awhile....some are so very expensive, these were priced just right fir what I needed....

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedskirt
 from Delaware,  Jan 28, 2014

Nice product and arrived on time. good value for the money compared to retail

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits perfectly
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Nov 8, 2013

Looks great and washes up very nice thank you Don't have any other comments to add.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 324 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 17 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top