Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This ruffled poplin daybed skirt is aces.
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 29, 2011

Washes nicely, no wrinkling, fits twin daybed perfectly, really a nice product. I would recommend it. Comes in other colors too, I chose beige. Would order this again!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Put together well, nice amount of crispness in the skirt and washes nicely. No need for ironing.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great find!
 from Florida,  Jan 27, 2014

Close to impossible to find a daybed skirt these days. Thank you Overstock! I really needed a plain white cotton style and they had it. Decent quality too. I found it best to put on bed & use a hand steamer to get the wrinkles out. Looks very nice in the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Brooklyn New York,  Sep 26, 2013

This was money well spent the quality is great the fit is great .. I have recommended to a friends . Great buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from tennessee,  May 23, 2013

they fit on the bed just fine and would buy again; bought navy which works well with the stipe coverlet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daybed Bedskirt
 from Ontario, Canada,  Apr 12, 2013

I've ordered two of these bedskirts - one in ivory and one in burgundy. They both go with the daybed cover I purchased from Overstock last year. They are excellent. Well made and wash perfectly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
daybed dust ruffle
 from ct,  Dec 13, 2012

very nice dust ruffle for a daybed. it has the slits on the four corners so it works well with a trundle. cotton fabric looks good and not too feminine. i got the blue and the color is navy - a bit darker than it looks on the screen, but i was expecting that since the color was described as navy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good BedSkirt
 from Florida,  Oct 24, 2012

Bedskirt fit as expected. Quality is well made. Shipped very quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality.
 from Northeast,  Jul 27, 2012

This bedskirt looks very nice on my new daybed. Color is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard to find.....
 from Los Angeles,  May 24, 2012

Great item. This was the only nice daybed skirt I could find online or at any brick & mortar store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from montana,  May 16, 2012

Fits perfect---the price and the quality I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daybed Bedskirt
 from Chicago,  Mar 27, 2012

I would have preferred pink, but it is very hard to find a daybed skirt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect find!
 from PA,  Feb 27, 2012

This daybed bedskirt is perfect. I had shopped at local stores and the standard bedskirts just would not tuck in around the legs of my daybed. This skirt has the appropriate 'slits' so that the skirt lays against the frame properly. Thank you overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Product fits bed perfectly and works well for my daybed. It is difficult to find daybed bed skirts. Thick material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bedskirt for a reasonable price
 from Naples, FL,  Jan 26, 2012

It can difficult to find a bedskirt fir a daybed and this is just what I was looking for. Good quality and it ironed nicely Would recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pleated- not ruffled
 from memphis,  Nov 9, 2011

works great on the daybed. i thought i ordered a ruffled (because they were out of color i needed for pleated). however was pleaseantly surprised when i opened package and it was pleated. fits daybed perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought