Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 198 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Beautiful
 from Castle Rock, CO,  Jul 18, 2014

These are beautiful shams! Great for a summer look with our white comforter in the bedroom! Got the bed skirt too! Love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Ruffled Lauren Eyelet Pillow Shams
 from Santa Ana, California,  Jun 10, 2014

I was really suprised at the quality of eyelet lace. This is a good product and I would recommend it. The package arrive earlier than the shipment date which was nice.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ruffled Lauren Eyelet Pillow Shams just right
 from New Carlisle, OH,  May 10, 2012

These completed the look I was after just perfectly. I had looked several other places before finding these shams and oredring them. Thank you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Shams
 from York,Pa,  May 9, 2012

These Shams were economical and being white, would go with anything. The material is thin but they are just used for decoration anyway. They are very nice on my bed with the red comforter.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Abilene, TX,  May 1, 2012

I like the shams that I bought to go with my new comforter. They look great together

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks just like I imagined.
 from Surprise, AZ,  Mar 27, 2012

Looks great with my new country blue quilt. May order more in the future.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ruffled shams
 from Boise, ID,  Mar 24, 2012

so soft and pretty very feminine love them they're a nice bright white

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Very nice addition
 from DC Metro Area,  Nov 25, 2014

I wanted to dress up my daughter's bed for Winter. I have a beautiful red plaid quit on it and the finishing touch is this white eyelet sham and dust ruffle.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Love the shams!
 from Fl,  Oct 17, 2014

I purchased a set of white and ecru shams that matched skirtings previously purchased from Overstock. They coordinate well with the beddings at my lake house to give my beds that cozy, comfortable, cottagy look. I'm very pleased with the material used and how well they were made.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
very pretty
 from PA,  Oct 15, 2014

very lovley pillow cases although i thought i ordered normal but got king size but we made do and they do look lovley stacked up on the bed with the others

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Average
Pillow shams
 from Clermont, FL.,  Sep 27, 2014

Pricey, but nice. White and Lacey. Very feminine.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good

I always get the best products and the greatest prices at overstock. This product is just one more quality product.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Good
Eyelet cases
 from Missouri,  Aug 7, 2014

Very thin shams and I wasn't very impressed with the eyelet design. But they were inexpensive so you get what you pay for.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
So pretty!
 from Oklahoma,  Jul 17, 2014

First I ordered 2 pillow shams along with the matching bed skirt. I had ordered the wrong size bed skirt, ordered another along with 2 more pillow shams to match. The day bed is so pretty now.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Perfect match to my comforter
 from New York,  Jun 3, 2014

I purchased a Ralph Lauren comforter and a store but they did not have the pillow shams. Went on the interned looking for the match but had no luck until I went on to Overstock. The shams were perfect, delivery was quick and am extremely happy. This was my first purchase through Overstock and I now look there first for all my purchasing needs!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Poor
Poor quality all around
 from New York city,  May 21, 2014

Needed these shams for guests so not returning but there are black threads running thru the front of the sham -- and on both shams -- and they ripped when putting the pillows inside. Totally cheap on all dimensions. Have to cover up with other throw pillows to hide defects.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Nice touch
 from Outside Dallas, TX,  May 8, 2014

Decent value for the money. The ruffle is a nice touch and looks good with the bedding I have.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average
Disappointed
 from Southampton, NY,  May 7, 2014

The fabric is poor, transparent, and did not look good on my bed as the quality was very poor compared to the quilt and the white shams i already had. The stiffness of the ruffles was due entirely to a finish on the fabric which i knew would disappear after washing. I returned them.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Beautiful - looks just as pictured
 from Roanoke, VA,  May 2, 2014

I ordered these shams to go with the matching bedskirt. They are great, love them with the bedskirt. Excellent quality material.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Beautful Shams
 from arizona,  Apr 25, 2014

The quality of these shams is excellent. Do not think the low price on these means poor quality. If I had seen these shams in a department store I would have expected to pay triple the price. You will not be sorry if you order these shams.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 198 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top