Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 303 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 Apr 9, 2016

Love them and they look lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Increditbly Soft!!
 Mar 4, 2016

Got these a couple of days ago and as I was taking them out to wash before using them I noticed just how incredibly soft these shams were! I wish they made pillow cases as soft! These are very well made, pure white, and I expect them to last through many washings!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love them
 Mar 1, 2016

very pleased with purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Feb 27, 2016

These look so pretty on your bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Castle Rock, CO,  Jul 18, 2014

These are beautiful shams! Great for a summer look with our white comforter in the bedroom! Got the bed skirt too! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ruffled Lauren Eyelet Pillow Shams
 from Santa Ana, California,  Jun 10, 2014

I was really suprised at the quality of eyelet lace. This is a good product and I would recommend it. The package arrive earlier than the shipment date which was nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ruffled Lauren Eyelet Pillow Shams just right
 from New Carlisle, OH,  May 10, 2012

These completed the look I was after just perfectly. I had looked several other places before finding these shams and oredring them. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Shams
 from York,Pa,  May 9, 2012

These Shams were economical and being white, would go with anything. The material is thin but they are just used for decoration anyway. They are very nice on my bed with the red comforter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Abilene, TX,  May 1, 2012

I like the shams that I bought to go with my new comforter. They look great together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks just like I imagined.
 from Surprise, AZ,  Mar 27, 2012

Looks great with my new country blue quilt. May order more in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ruffled shams
 from Boise, ID,  Mar 24, 2012

so soft and pretty very feminine love them they're a nice bright white

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eyelet Pillow Shams
 Aug 14, 2016

The shams are very pretty. I have not washed the shams yet so I can't address shrinkage or wrinkles. I purchased these for a daybed for decorative uses.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality shams! Good Price and service.
 Aug 10, 2016

I ordered these eyelet shams in king size to use with an antique handmade quilt on my bed for the summer. The shams came quickly, were of nice quality fabric and eyelet trim. They make my bed coverings look like a complete set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
L O V E
 Aug 8, 2016

I an extremely happy with these shams. Love the eyelet ruffles.......makes it look very country but elegant. Love ordering from Overstocked Thank you Bobbie from Arizona

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elizabeth F
 Jul 26, 2016

Nice quality pillowcases. Nothing fancy but OK.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White eyelet ruffled pillow shams
 Jul 23, 2016

Great with the bed ruffle. Sweet and clean and feminine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Pillowcases
 Jul 19, 2016

So far so good with these cases! I rarely order cream because I'm concerned it will be a dark or yellow color, but these are a real subtle cream, off white, even. The match the cream eyelet Lauren Heirloom bed skirt perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shelley
 Jul 19, 2016

I really like this pillow shams added just the right touch to my bedroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these shams
 Jul 14, 2016

I love these shams. I have never had eyelet shams where the ruffle stands...not expected, but they wash well and look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. Alice T. F.
 Jul 13, 2016

The Lauren Eyelet cotton blend pillow shames Are just beautiful, they make a perfect finish to my grand daughter's bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 303 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought