Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 201 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Castle Rock, CO,  Jul 18, 2014

These are beautiful shams! Great for a summer look with our white comforter in the bedroom! Got the bed skirt too! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ruffled Lauren Eyelet Pillow Shams
 from Santa Ana, California,  Jun 10, 2014

I was really suprised at the quality of eyelet lace. This is a good product and I would recommend it. The package arrive earlier than the shipment date which was nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ruffled Lauren Eyelet Pillow Shams just right
 from New Carlisle, OH,  May 10, 2012

These completed the look I was after just perfectly. I had looked several other places before finding these shams and oredring them. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Shams
 from York,Pa,  May 9, 2012

These Shams were economical and being white, would go with anything. The material is thin but they are just used for decoration anyway. They are very nice on my bed with the red comforter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Abilene, TX,  May 1, 2012

I like the shams that I bought to go with my new comforter. They look great together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks just like I imagined.
 from Surprise, AZ,  Mar 27, 2012

Looks great with my new country blue quilt. May order more in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ruffled shams
 from Boise, ID,  Mar 24, 2012

so soft and pretty very feminine love them they're a nice bright white

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These shams look great and the quality of the fabric is excellent. I look forward to having them for years to come.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thin and floppy
 Dec 24, 2014

I was disappointed that these shams were see through. They are flimsy but did match the eyelit dust ruffle. I had to put pillow covers on the pillows s they looked pure white.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Matches Eyelet Bedskirt
 from North Central Texas,  Nov 27, 2014

The shams match the Lauren eyelet bedskirt and are reasonably priced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice addition
 from DC Metro Area,  Nov 25, 2014

I wanted to dress up my daughter's bed for Winter. I have a beautiful red plaid quit on it and the finishing touch is this white eyelet sham and dust ruffle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the shams!
 from Fl,  Oct 17, 2014

I purchased a set of white and ecru shams that matched skirtings previously purchased from Overstock. They coordinate well with the beddings at my lake house to give my beds that cozy, comfortable, cottagy look. I'm very pleased with the material used and how well they were made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from PA,  Oct 15, 2014

very lovley pillow cases although i thought i ordered normal but got king size but we made do and they do look lovley stacked up on the bed with the others

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow shams
 from Clermont, FL.,  Sep 27, 2014

Pricey, but nice. White and Lacey. Very feminine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I always get the best products and the greatest prices at overstock. This product is just one more quality product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eyelet cases
 from Missouri,  Aug 7, 2014

Very thin shams and I wasn't very impressed with the eyelet design. But they were inexpensive so you get what you pay for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty!
 from Oklahoma,  Jul 17, 2014

First I ordered 2 pillow shams along with the matching bed skirt. I had ordered the wrong size bed skirt, ordered another along with 2 more pillow shams to match. The day bed is so pretty now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect match to my comforter
 from New York,  Jun 3, 2014

I purchased a Ralph Lauren comforter and a store but they did not have the pillow shams. Went on the interned looking for the match but had no luck until I went on to Overstock. The shams were perfect, delivery was quick and am extremely happy. This was my first purchase through Overstock and I now look there first for all my purchasing needs!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality all around
 from New York city,  May 21, 2014

Needed these shams for guests so not returning but there are black threads running thru the front of the sham -- and on both shams -- and they ripped when putting the pillows inside. Totally cheap on all dimensions. Have to cover up with other throw pillows to hide defects.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice touch
 from Outside Dallas, TX,  May 8, 2014

Decent value for the money. The ruffle is a nice touch and looks good with the bedding I have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 201 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought