Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 252 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Castle Rock, CO,  Jul 18, 2014

These are beautiful shams! Great for a summer look with our white comforter in the bedroom! Got the bed skirt too! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ruffled Lauren Eyelet Pillow Shams
 from Santa Ana, California,  Jun 10, 2014

I was really suprised at the quality of eyelet lace. This is a good product and I would recommend it. The package arrive earlier than the shipment date which was nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ruffled Lauren Eyelet Pillow Shams just right
 from New Carlisle, OH,  May 10, 2012

These completed the look I was after just perfectly. I had looked several other places before finding these shams and oredring them. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Shams
 from York,Pa,  May 9, 2012

These Shams were economical and being white, would go with anything. The material is thin but they are just used for decoration anyway. They are very nice on my bed with the red comforter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Abilene, TX,  May 1, 2012

I like the shams that I bought to go with my new comforter. They look great together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks just like I imagined.
 from Surprise, AZ,  Mar 27, 2012

Looks great with my new country blue quilt. May order more in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ruffled shams
 from Boise, ID,  Mar 24, 2012

so soft and pretty very feminine love them they're a nice bright white

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.K
 Feb 4, 2016

Thinner then expected. Kinda of limp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow Shams
 Feb 1, 2016

Wash and wear is easy to do, no shrinkage on this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vicki
 Jan 25, 2016

excellent quality, beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 Jan 20, 2016

Suits my needs. Fabric is thin and see through, so I had to switch out a pillow with a striped print to a plain one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dainty Girl's Room
 Jan 6, 2016

This was purchased along with the Fresh Ideas Lauren Heirloom Ruffled Eyelet White 14-inch Bedskirt and Greenland Home Fashions Guinevere Cotton 3-Piece Quilt Set to make the perfect feminine room with deep red walls. Could not have asked for a better look on an antique steel bed frame.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely pillow shams!
 Jan 6, 2016

These shams work perfectly with my cottage style bedspread. The price was fair & I'm happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nana
 Dec 28, 2015

Beautiful! They were great paired with the Ruffled Lauren Eyelet bedskirt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute look
 Dec 17, 2015

Nice for the shabby look. Lightweight fabric, would have liked a little more substantial, but works ok.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eyelet shams
 Dec 15, 2015

Nice construction. Material could be more heavy duty. Eyelet is good quality but sham material is flimsy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barbara
 Dec 2, 2015

Looks beautiful and after washing still look new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow Shams
 Dec 1, 2015

Like them with the bed skirt. Looks very nuce.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A.Cattan
 Nov 28, 2015

Love these, they are surprising nicen,not too thin , just a nice touch on an all white classic bed ,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft!
 Nov 26, 2015

I received these shams in a week! They are so well made. I haven't used them yet, because they are being used with my Christmas quilt. But I can tell they are going to work just fine!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 252 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought