Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 182 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ruffled Lauren Eyelet Pillow Shams just right
 from New Carlisle, OH,  May 10, 2012

These completed the look I was after just perfectly. I had looked several other places before finding these shams and oredring them. Thank you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Shams
 from York,Pa,  May 9, 2012

These Shams were economical and being white, would go with anything. The material is thin but they are just used for decoration anyway. They are very nice on my bed with the red comforter.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Abilene, TX,  May 1, 2012

I like the shams that I bought to go with my new comforter. They look great together

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks just like I imagined.
 from Surprise, AZ,  Mar 27, 2012

Looks great with my new country blue quilt. May order more in the future.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ruffled shams
 from Boise, ID,  Mar 24, 2012

so soft and pretty very feminine love them they're a nice bright white

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inexpensive but good pillow shams
 from Glenville, NC,  Apr 15, 2014

Have a rental house that was in need of updating and these shams were part of that project. For the price, these shams are very good! The only thing I wish is that they came in more colors other than white and ivory. Good buy! Also purchased a bed skirt and I would say the same for it in terms of quality and pricing. If you need something inexpensive that will stand up to frequent washing and use, this is your product.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice for the money
 from palm coast florida,  Apr 11, 2014

this is exactly as shown/ good for the money, not as thick as i would like , but none the less a good choice for my bedroom, very attractive appearance

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from Queens NY,  Apr 10, 2014

very pretty and nice quality. Great for decorating your bed. Would recommend.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE
 from Woodland, CA,  Apr 1, 2014

Nice accessory to the quilted shams as a backdrop. Gives a nice layered effect to the ensemble.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and feminine.
 from Long Island, NY,  Mar 11, 2014

Shams and bedskirt in beige matches my rose print perfectly, but material is a bit thin. Being old-fashioned, I take to starching the sham ruffles so that they don't droop, but stand out. All in all, a very good purchase.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality
 from Rock Hill SC,  Mar 8, 2014

Very pretty and fit over my pillows great. I like the quality and design of the material

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These pretty ruffled eyelet pillow shams match the ruffled eyelet 18" drop bed skirt I bought previously perfectly. The ivory color is perfect with my new guest room color scheme. Cotton, not microfiber, makes these shams crisp and expensive. I'm so glad I found these here on Overstock.com; and they arrived so quickly!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ruffled eyelet pillow Shams
 from San Antonio, TX,  Mar 4, 2014

Thank you so much! I am completely pleased with the pillow shams. I purchased the matching eyelet dust ruffle also! Makes for a beautiful bed!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality fabric, beautiful look
 from florida,  Jan 17, 2014

an elegant, pretty, romantic piece. happy that i found it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sweet despite the cotton blend
 from New York, NY,  Jan 14, 2014

Wish this was all cotton as the matching bedskirt is, but since I wanted a unified look I "had" to buy these. Not disappointed with how they look or hold up, but they are slightly scratchy for those who prefer a smoother feel. Cute overall.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ruffled Lauren eyelet cotton blend pillow shams (
 from Huber heights, Ohio,  Jan 3, 2014

I purchased these with the skirt to match. They looked awesome with my Jouy Toile Blue Woven Cotton 3-piece quilt set. It looked amazing when I added it to my favorite quilt. These pillow cases, and the eyelet skirt; will bring the beauty out in all your quilts. They're also very easy to care for.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from ny,  Nov 27, 2013

great product great deliver good price. I dont have to write a book.. give it a break.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty!
 from MA,  Oct 1, 2013

These shams are great complements to the bed skirt and are quite nice.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lauren eyelet pillowshams...perfect touch!
 from Atlanta, Georgia,  Sep 25, 2013

The perfect finishing touch on my bed! Washed well and look so dainty!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
inwawtwins
 from SLC, Utah,  Aug 17, 2013

Very pretty and much less expensive than what I saw in department stores. Love the ruffled edge.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 182 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top