Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 192 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Castle Rock, CO,  Jul 18, 2014

These are beautiful shams! Great for a summer look with our white comforter in the bedroom! Got the bed skirt too! Love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ruffled Lauren Eyelet Pillow Shams
 from Santa Ana, California,  Jun 10, 2014

I was really suprised at the quality of eyelet lace. This is a good product and I would recommend it. The package arrive earlier than the shipment date which was nice.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ruffled Lauren Eyelet Pillow Shams just right
 from New Carlisle, OH,  May 10, 2012

These completed the look I was after just perfectly. I had looked several other places before finding these shams and oredring them. Thank you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Shams
 from York,Pa,  May 9, 2012

These Shams were economical and being white, would go with anything. The material is thin but they are just used for decoration anyway. They are very nice on my bed with the red comforter.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Abilene, TX,  May 1, 2012

I like the shams that I bought to go with my new comforter. They look great together

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks just like I imagined.
 from Surprise, AZ,  Mar 27, 2012

Looks great with my new country blue quilt. May order more in the future.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ruffled shams
 from Boise, ID,  Mar 24, 2012

so soft and pretty very feminine love them they're a nice bright white

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty!
 from Oklahoma,  Jul 17, 2014

First I ordered 2 pillow shams along with the matching bed skirt. I had ordered the wrong size bed skirt, ordered another along with 2 more pillow shams to match. The day bed is so pretty now.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect match to my comforter
 from New York,  Jun 3, 2014

I purchased a Ralph Lauren comforter and a store but they did not have the pillow shams. Went on the interned looking for the match but had no luck until I went on to Overstock. The shams were perfect, delivery was quick and am extremely happy. This was my first purchase through Overstock and I now look there first for all my purchasing needs!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality all around
 from New York city,  May 21, 2014

Needed these shams for guests so not returning but there are black threads running thru the front of the sham -- and on both shams -- and they ripped when putting the pillows inside. Totally cheap on all dimensions. Have to cover up with other throw pillows to hide defects.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice touch
 from Outside Dallas, TX,  May 8, 2014

Decent value for the money. The ruffle is a nice touch and looks good with the bedding I have.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Southampton, NY,  May 7, 2014

The fabric is poor, transparent, and did not look good on my bed as the quality was very poor compared to the quilt and the white shams i already had. The stiffness of the ruffles was due entirely to a finish on the fabric which i knew would disappear after washing. I returned them.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful - looks just as pictured
 from Roanoke, VA,  May 2, 2014

I ordered these shams to go with the matching bedskirt. They are great, love them with the bedskirt. Excellent quality material.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautful Shams
 from arizona,  Apr 25, 2014

The quality of these shams is excellent. Do not think the low price on these means poor quality. If I had seen these shams in a department store I would have expected to pay triple the price. You will not be sorry if you order these shams.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inexpensive but good pillow shams
 from Glenville, NC,  Apr 15, 2014

Have a rental house that was in need of updating and these shams were part of that project. For the price, these shams are very good! The only thing I wish is that they came in more colors other than white and ivory. Good buy! Also purchased a bed skirt and I would say the same for it in terms of quality and pricing. If you need something inexpensive that will stand up to frequent washing and use, this is your product.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice for the money
 from palm coast florida,  Apr 11, 2014

this is exactly as shown/ good for the money, not as thick as i would like , but none the less a good choice for my bedroom, very attractive appearance

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from Queens NY,  Apr 10, 2014

very pretty and nice quality. Great for decorating your bed. Would recommend.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE
 from Woodland, CA,  Apr 1, 2014

Nice accessory to the quilted shams as a backdrop. Gives a nice layered effect to the ensemble.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and feminine.
 from Long Island, NY,  Mar 11, 2014

Shams and bedskirt in beige matches my rose print perfectly, but material is a bit thin. Being old-fashioned, I take to starching the sham ruffles so that they don't droop, but stand out. All in all, a very good purchase.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality
 from Rock Hill SC,  Mar 8, 2014

Very pretty and fit over my pillows great. I like the quality and design of the material

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 192 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top