Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 229 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Castle Rock, CO,  Jul 18, 2014

These are beautiful shams! Great for a summer look with our white comforter in the bedroom! Got the bed skirt too! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ruffled Lauren Eyelet Pillow Shams
 from Santa Ana, California,  Jun 10, 2014

I was really suprised at the quality of eyelet lace. This is a good product and I would recommend it. The package arrive earlier than the shipment date which was nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ruffled Lauren Eyelet Pillow Shams just right
 from New Carlisle, OH,  May 10, 2012

These completed the look I was after just perfectly. I had looked several other places before finding these shams and oredring them. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Shams
 from York,Pa,  May 9, 2012

These Shams were economical and being white, would go with anything. The material is thin but they are just used for decoration anyway. They are very nice on my bed with the red comforter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Abilene, TX,  May 1, 2012

I like the shams that I bought to go with my new comforter. They look great together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks just like I imagined.
 from Surprise, AZ,  Mar 27, 2012

Looks great with my new country blue quilt. May order more in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ruffled shams
 from Boise, ID,  Mar 24, 2012

so soft and pretty very feminine love them they're a nice bright white

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kg
 Aug 21, 2015

Liked these because they also matched the Ruffled Lauren eyelet bedskirt we already had

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillow shams
 Aug 20, 2015

Very rich looking washes beautifully

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple Beauty
 Aug 17, 2015

plain pillow sham trimmed in eyelet ruffle. Perfect for complementing our bed. Bright white. Nicely made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sham is a Sham
 Aug 14, 2015

Looks better on Overstock. Just average in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 Aug 14, 2015

Absolutely love it. Goes great with everything

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More2Buy
 Aug 5, 2015

I am very pleased with my purchase. The shams are a bright white, well made & match my bedskirt perfectly. I would definately recommend these shams to your customers who maybe thinking about purchasing them. Your price can't be beat either. Great job Overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow Shams
 Jul 7, 2015

They are so much cuter is person then one the screen. I can't wait to get them on my mothers bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
patricia warren
 Jun 24, 2015

love this thanks overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jeanette A
 Jun 24, 2015

Great selection they are just like the picture, fabric is white and crisp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Jun 19, 2015

the material is nice and the quality of the workmanship is good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful.
 Jun 9, 2015

These pillow shams look beautiful on my bed. Adds a fresh look to my bedroom. I also purchased the matching bed skirt and am pleased with the new look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very happy with this product. Still great shape after washings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 May 30, 2015

These eyelet shams were exactly what I was looking for. The quality is excellent, and they look beautiful. They launder well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 229 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought