Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Disappointing purchase
 from Chicago,  Mar 7, 2012

The fabric was very thin, there were lots of loose threads, and the eyelet was puckered in several places due to poor sewing construction. I sent them back. I cannot recommend these shams.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This sham is pretty.
 from Greenwood, Indiana,  Apr 16, 2012

This sham is very pretty on my bed. It really makes my bed look feminine. The material is a little thin and looks better if ironed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from AZ,  Oct 14, 2011

Like I said about, I would have given this product 5 stars, except that the material is thinner than I would have expected. But it fit my euro pillow perfectly, washed and dried with no problems, and looks really good with the matching dust ruffle. If you're looking for a true cream color, this isn't it though. It is a very subtle cream, but again, very pretty.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Even though it says it's a cream color, it's a VERY light cream color, but still pretty, and matches the dust ruffle perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have already washed it, and it washed and dried with no problems. If I had any complaints at all, it would be that the material is thinner than I would have hoped for. But over all, I'm very satisfied
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sloppy Fit
 from Lorain, OH,  Nov 12, 2010

I am disappointed in the fit of these euro shams. They fit very loosely and sloppy. The other euro shams I have purchased in the past have all had some sort of closure to keep the sham in place. These do not, so the pillow practically falls out if you don't have the opening at the top.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality
 from Rohnert Park, Ca,  Oct 8, 2010

I bought two of the sham cases and the matching bedskirt and they're high quality and very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just fine
 from Shelbyville, KY,  Sep 30, 2010

I'd read some earlier reviews about this item, and yes, the covers and the lace trim are "floppy". I didn't really care about that. I ordered the European Sham size in Ivory, to replace some "kitten destroyed" covers on my couch. These fit perfectly. They also matched the ivory throw I bought from Target to cover the rest of my couch. This combo was incredibly cheaper than paying to recover the whole couch professionally. Overall, I have a very nice shabby chic look to my couch now... these would not be something for someone who wants a crisp pressed look. The eyelet is beautiful, by the way. The only thing others might not like (besides the floppy casual look) is, the body of the cover is a bit on the thin side.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
euro shams
 from clarkston,michigan,  Mar 15, 2014

Just like picture also like the picture beautiful addition to the quilt I ordered for the summer.. shipped fast.. very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ruffled lauren eyelet euro sham
 from queens ny,  Oct 21, 2011

i love these shams. They look beautiful on the bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eyelet Euro Shams
 from Orange, CA,  Apr 8, 2011

These shams were exactly what I was looking for in so many stores! The eyelet is perfect and strong, and the color is just the right heu.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from Newburgh,  Dec 8, 2010

Love Love Love these Euro Shams, I have been looking around for awhile for shams and made the decision to buy this one. They are so pretty and the color is perfect and the ruffled eyelet makes it look even prettier. If your planning to buy this don't think twice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Euro shams
 from MD,  Oct 13, 2010

They are very poretty and dress up the bed. I would certainly buy them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Euro Sham
 Aug 24, 2010

I liked this sham very much. It is plenty big enough for my euro pillow. The eyelet trim is prettier then it looks in the picture. I am going to order another one so I have a pair. the fabric is nice for use as a pillowcase too. I sleep on my euro pillow, so this pillowcase is perfect for sleeping on and for decorative display too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Euro Shams
 Jun 6, 2015

Good price for Euro shams, just what I was looking for. These shams fit well and match my bed skirt. They look fine, but the eyelet ruffle is floppy, and when the pillows are displayed on the bed, the ruffle can't be seen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as Pictured
 May 13, 2015

These arrived promptly and are exactly what I was looking for. The set washed and dried very well prior to putting on bed...I had been looking for white eyelet shams in stores for a long time before I thought to check here....I won't make that mistake again - these are a great value, look amazing and have held up well thus far! Thanks for a great product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Euro Sham
 May 1, 2015

Wanted a pillow that would go with my era gone by look in a guest bedroom. Very sweet look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 Apr 21, 2015

Huge and beautiful. Excellent quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These shams are fine. The ruffle is wide enough to stand out from the pillow if you are a starch enthusiast. As for me, I just wanted a nicely tailored sham that didn't cost $30+. These work fine though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grandma Fran
 Apr 9, 2015

Beautiful in looks as well as quality. Reasonably priced and machine washable. In a word, perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Wish they had spent a little more on the quality of the center pillow fabric. It is thin and see through.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Mar 19, 2015

dainty and perfect for a little girl's room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought