Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 420 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 21 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
c
 Apr 23, 2015

looks great on my girl's twin beds!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 22, 2015

Easy to use and beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elizabeth M
 Apr 22, 2015

looking for length as a dust ruffle for old beds requires one longer than usual. Yes, had to iron it as any item in a package is wrinkled. I am happy with the "look". Bought two , one for each bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the right length!
 Apr 21, 2015

Had a difficult time finding a simple white inexpensive white dust ruffle to fit an antique frame bed. This works very well, perfect length & priced well. The fabric is on the thin side but still made well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Extremely pleased with the quality, price, and quick delivery of the bed skirt. It looks wonderful in my room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Apr 5, 2015

Did not last long....but I think that was the dog's fault not the manufactuer!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Katy in AR
 Mar 23, 2015

Love this bed skirt. This goes nice with the Ruffled Lauren Eyelet Cotton Blend Pillow Shams (Pack of 2)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this !!!
 Mar 20, 2015

I had looked everywhere for an 18" drop bed skirt that didn't cost a lot and this one fit my requirement for size and color. First thing I did was wash ( in cold water) and dry. Came out beautiful!!! Fits bed nicely. For the money it is a fantastic value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Mar 19, 2015

Bed skirt is dainty and perfect for a little girl's room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good choice
 Mar 18, 2015

Very nice have ordered another.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Mar 12, 2015

Fit the bed frame very well, I'm pleased with this product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Mar 7, 2015

good quality still using it after many years

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This bedskirt was just what I was looking for. The simple eyelet dresses the bed so beautifully. I was so pleased I ordered the two eyelet pillow shams as well. The quality of the material is excellent. Very pleased with these purchases....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Mar 2, 2015

Have a white down comforted that looks great with this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Feb 28, 2015

Bright white. Well made. Beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Queen bedskirt
 Feb 24, 2015

Fits great, split corners!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cathy W.
 Feb 24, 2015

Very nice eyelet bed skirt but too long for my bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NA
 Feb 15, 2015

Nothing special but worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Feb 11, 2015

Happy with this purchase, beautiful bedskirt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bedskirt
 Feb 3, 2015

I was looking for a bedskirt that would go with just about anything, yet look feminine and this is it. Very nice, excellent quality for the price. Am very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 420 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 21 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought