Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 468 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 24 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 Nov 23, 2015

Exactly what I wanted! Looks just like the pictures.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
belle47
 Nov 20, 2015

perfect for my type of cover on bed. a winner

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Nov 19, 2015

Other reviews said the corners at footboard were split but mine wasn't so I will have to cut and sew it so that it hangs well. Cream/ off white in color and somewhat transparent so you can see what Is under the bed as storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect length.
 Nov 9, 2015

Looks good with my blue and white bedspread.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lannj
 Nov 5, 2015

So pretty and brightens the room.!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Oct 31, 2015

Just like the description.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TK
 Oct 29, 2015

Well made and fit the bed perfectly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
grama1899
 Oct 27, 2015

This is a beautiful addition to our bed and bedroom! Worth every penny I paid for it! Fits beautifully, and I really love them! So glad I bought two! I have it on my guest room bed as well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEST MADE SKIRT- ON MY BED NOW!
 Oct 25, 2015

GREAT QUALITY NICE DESIGN. JUST THE RIGHT LENGTH FOR MY 4 POSTER BED

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted.
 Oct 25, 2015

So pretty and just what I've wanted. Best part, it costs about 3/4 less then other stores. Thank you overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Oct 24, 2015

It was a nice bed skirt. I was pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 Oct 22, 2015

Love the bed skirt. Thank you overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jane W. H.
 Oct 22, 2015

Looks great and is a good match to my curtains

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wnted
 Oct 17, 2015

Very Happy with my order. Just what I wanted to match the Quilt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice eyelet dust ruffle
 Oct 14, 2015

exactly what I had in mind - the right length!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did not have split corners
 Oct 4, 2015

I purchased this bedskirt rather than others because it was advertised as having split corners. The bedskirt I received did not, which makes me wonder if I received the item that I ordered. I didn't return it because that's such a hassle, but I'll be reluctant to order from Overstock in the future because this is the second time this has happened to me. Also, the item was delivered later than promised when I ordered it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Oct 3, 2015

The fabric is beautiful! Love the 18 inch fall of the skirt. So satisfied, I ordered another one for my son's girlfriend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Completed the "new look" in our guest room.
 Sep 24, 2015

I recently purchased a new quilt for our guest room and it was too short. I immediately got on-line and ordered this bedskirt. It came quickly and looks great. It is quite long so we had to pull it up a little.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
eyelet bed skirt
 Sep 22, 2015

This is very nice and in a hard-to-find 18" drop. The color is a nice, creamy off white. However, contrary to answers in the Q&A section for this item, it DOES NOT HAVE A SPLIT SKIRT. I will keep it and have someone split and sew it at the corners, which I need for the bed I have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 Sep 9, 2015

Very nice bedskirt, but does not have split corners.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 468 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 24 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought