Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 398 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 20 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
J - SF CA
 Jan 13, 2015

Nice bedskirt - goes perfectly on my bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 6, 2015

This eyelet bedskirt is beautiul with our newly purchased quilt. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and nice price
 from NE Florida,  Dec 29, 2014

Very pretty. Quality better than I had anticipated. Truly is the 18" drop - which my older bed needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really like this
 Dec 17, 2014

I have been looking for a bedskirt that is long enough to reach the floor. This does the trick. It fits my bed just right and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice style, thin material.
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Nov 14, 2014

I have been looking for a bedskirt with 18" drop for an antique bed. The eyelet trim was not my first choice to go with my quilt but it actually looks quite nice. It's hard to find 18" drop so I settled for this and it works. I wish it were available in more colors, I got the ecru but think a darker color wouldn't be so transparent. On standard bed with metal frame it would be better but slats do show through the material because it is fairly sheer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from NC,  Nov 12, 2014

Very satisfied customer! The 18" bed skirt was the perfect length and the ivory color was exactly what I expected. They eyelet design looked so nice with my LL Bean quilted comforter, and at such an affordable price. My order arrived in less than a week with standard shipping. I will definitely be ordering more from Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bed skirt
 from dade city flirida,  Nov 8, 2014

Bought this for a high bed fit very well and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice dust ruffle
 from Wilmington NC,  Oct 25, 2014

What can I say, it's a dust ruffle. I needed a longer one for an antique bed and got this one. It was still a little short but not as bad as the standard length one I'd had before. Good quality, washes well and good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the dust ruffle
 from Texas,  Oct 9, 2014

I received 2 and only wanted one. Box arrived open and no paper work. Can you help me in returning the extra bed ruffle?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from Southwest North Carolina,  Sep 30, 2014

We have an unusual bed height. I thought these would be perfect but they are a little too long. That was no fault of the seller. I will just shorten them a little. They look great on the bed and appear to be good quality. I am happy to have them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 from Florida,  Sep 24, 2014

Great product for the price ! The product was the same as the pic

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty bed skirt .
 from NH,  Sep 6, 2014

This bed skirt is exactly as shown. Fit my bed well and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Orlando, Fl,  Aug 20, 2014

I purchased another bed skirt from another company for more money and it was almost unusable. This one is exactly what I wanted. It's very full and the perfect length.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bed skirt looks terrific!
 from Wichita, Kansas,  Aug 16, 2014

I am delighted with this bed skirt. The length is perfect; the color and design really go with the country quilt i use on top of my bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedskirt
 from Big Sandy, Tx,  Aug 15, 2014

This purchase for a suitable bedskirt was my third attempt so being tired I have kept it. The bedskirt is just ok. It was advertised as white but really is an off white. The quality of the material is merely average. The bedskirt is acceptable but not the quality I hoped for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this dust ruffle
 from Sterling Hgts, MI,  Aug 14, 2014

Love the quality and color. Using it with an old four poster bed so I needed the longer length. Looks great with the quilt I have on the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from FL,  Aug 8, 2014

Was questioning ordering this item from reading other reviews. Glad I did order it. It is much better than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice.
 from MA,  Jul 22, 2014

This is a pretty dust ruffle in a hard to find size. (18"). The material is very lightweight which is OK for a bed skirt. Love the large eyelet lace. It looks pretty on the bed and hangs nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
18" bedskirt is great
 from Oregon,  Jun 26, 2014

This bedskirt fits very well, corners hang straight,,, color true to picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality
 from Spring Lake, Michigan,  Jun 16, 2014

I ordered the Ecru, which is a very nice white/off white. Not too creamy. the eyelet has a nice very light tan stitching. The quality of the fabric is great on all pieces of this bedskirt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 398 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 20 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought