Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 301-320 of 387 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 15 16 17 ... 20 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This bedskirt is just right
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 7, 2010

The bedskirt I had on my queen bed was cobbled together from a king bedskirt, so it drooped in places and was too short in others. I also had had to cut the fabric to allow for the bed rails. Needless to say, this one is a great improvement. It is the right length, is delicate and pretty. The fabric is thin, as others have noted. However, unlike some others, I did not find that the box spring fabric cover showed through.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from cairo, ga,  Oct 4, 2010

Fabulous!! Extra long for my high bed...all the others were way too short looks great with my quilt!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality
 from Jensen Beach, FL,  Oct 1, 2010

High quality, beautiful ruffled eyelet bedskirt. Used in 6 yr old daughter's bedroom. Very feminine. Extremely pleased with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tante
 from Georgetown, DE,  Sep 29, 2010

Love the dust ruffles...bought 2 for my guest room. Perfect length since I put the twin beds on bed risers..also like the split corners..washed well....great look for the "cottage style" bedroom I'm putting together!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable
 from Cambridge, MA,  Sep 8, 2010

My Ruffled Eyelet bedskirt is adorable. I went with 18" because I have bed risers on my full-size bed frame and wanted the area covered all the way to the ground. Better too long than too short, but it worked out perfectly! Also, didn't need to iron, any creases or folds just fell out. The material isn't starchy like a poplin would be, but a very soft cotton. Fits in my room really well and is an excellent character piece. I'm giving it 4 stars out of 5 only because the price (of nearly $40!) seemed a little steep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedskirt
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Sep 7, 2010

I was very pleased with the material and the look of the Lauren Eyelet Bedskirt. I had trouble getting it on the bed, but that was because I'm 75 and not as strong as I use to be. It completed the look I was aiming for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
18 inch Bedskirt
 from KY,  Sep 7, 2010

Love the bedskirt, it comes down to the floor! Looks very nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Footboards
 Sep 7, 2010

This bedskirt works well for beds with footboards, as it has slits in the corners so the skirt falls properly over the bed framed. Beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eyelet Bedskirt
 from Fresno, CA,  Aug 24, 2010

It came on time and was exactly what I wanted. Put it on the bed and it fit perfectly and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bedskirt
 from North Carolina,  Aug 24, 2010

This was perfect for my high full bed. It hangs beautifully. The white is really white and matches my quilt coverlet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedskirt
 from Pensacola, FL,  Aug 23, 2010

First time buyer from Overstock and I was very pleased with this bedskirt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
eyelet skirt
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 20, 2010

I was very pleased with this skirt. It looks just like the picture. I'm thinking about buying another one for my guest bed. Good Quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK not fabulous
 from Racine, WI,  Aug 12, 2010

The bed skirt fit perfectly but I expected better quality. It is very thin material with no backer and because it is white you can easily see through the material. I can see the box spring and bedframe through it that is how thin it is...it isn't horrible and will do but expected higher quality for the price. I would expect to pay $**** for this at a mass market type store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Aug 6, 2010

I purchased this in King, the only size left although I have a queen bed. I figured since it's so ruffled I might be able to bunch it up and hide the size difference, I was, and it's looks perfect!! I was looking for something not too country, so was leary of what it obviously appeared to be, but fitted together with a quilt, washed and ironed, it's a perfect splash of finish to the bed looking soft and inviting without looking like a room from the 1940's. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Portland OR,  Aug 3, 2010

I was quite happy with the quality of this dust ruffle, it is nicely made and looks great on my bed. There are not a lot of options for those longer styles and this was great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from MN,  Aug 3, 2010

The dust ruffle was too big but the bed and frame are not the latest. It washed nicely and after tucking it under the mattress, it looks fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
18 inch bedskirt
 from Wilmington, NC,  Aug 3, 2010

I am very pleased with the 18' ruffled eyelet bedskirt. I got the ecru and it looks beautiful with my new quilt. It was so easy to put on and the length just touches the floor. The quality of the material is very good. The package arrived at my house in 5 days time. I am very happy with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eyelet Bed Skirt
 from CA,  Jul 30, 2010

This bed skirt is as described. It washes well and fits a queen mattress perfectly. I have had some that were really about 2 inches too short for the length of the mattress. This one is great. Would recommend and buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Apollo
 from Glenn Dale, MD,  Jul 20, 2010

I ordered the Ruffled Lauren Eyelet 18-inch Bedskirt for my King size bed and it fits perfectly. I love the way it hangs over the rails and drapes beautifully. I would recommend this item to anyone. I am very happy and satisfied with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my bedroom!
 from Sedona, AZ,  Jul 18, 2010

Who would have thought that a bedskirt can change the whole look of your bedroom? What I've been saying out loud each time I walk into my bedroom these days is... "WOW". So happy with this long-enough bed skirt, and beautiful looking eyelet. Never seen such a lovely bedskirt in anyone's home before. Cool beans! Also happy with the quality of the cloth, although we don't sleep in our bedskirts you'd think the softness doesn't matter. But it does add to the all-over inviting look of your bed. One of the BEST things (thanks to Overstock) is the low price. Comparable fancy bedskirts elsewhere, forget about it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 301-320 of 387 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 15 16 17 ... 20 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought