Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 301-320 of 406 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 15 16 17 ... 21 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Worked perfectly
 from Washington, DC,  Mar 27, 2011

The only reasons I gave this 4 stars and not 5 are (1) I have not washed it yet and (2) I wished it had been more ivory in color. The color is closer to white, but I've been searching for a long eyelet bedskirt and was thrilled to find this one. I'm sure it will wash up well. It's thin, but it's a bedskirt! Very feminine looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Length
 from Falston, MD,  Mar 18, 2011

This item is exactly what I needed because a bedspread wasn't long enough on the sides. I wished that the material would have been slightly denser because the color doesn't match exactly because you can see light through it and the bedspread is dense, but the color is close. It serves its purpose and I had a difficult time finding an 18" bedskirt in a bone or beige at a resonable price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Title Lauren is Very Misleading
 from Illinois,  Mar 17, 2011

I was Very Happy with the Quality of the Bedskirt. The Corners do have Splits which was not mentioned in the Description and I was delighted. I would have left 5 Stars but was disappointed to find out that the word Lauren is No Where on the Package - it is Fresh Ideas which is sold several places on the internet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Head of Household
 from Daytona Beach, FL,  Mar 16, 2011

I rec'd the pkg. very quickly. Have not opened it up to check it out cause I live alone and need help to put the bedskirt on the bed. Thank you for expediting it so soon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ecru -right color
 from CA,  Mar 14, 2011

The Ecru Colored Bed Skirt goes best with the Bliss Comforter set. Especially for an old fashion bed room....The white Bed Skirt is too much contrast with the Bliss Comforter Set...There is no white in the comforter so the White Bed Skirt stands out like a sore thumb... I am very pleased with this Bed Skirt....Good quality, Washed up nice before putting it on bed and Ironed easy...looks beautiful on bed. Thanks Overstock !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
18 " dust ruffle
 from florida,  Mar 8, 2011

The 18" is perfect for our higher bed. I am very pleased with the dust ruffle and would recommend it to everyone,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy in Toulon
 from Toulon, Illinois,  Mar 7, 2011

GREAT PRODUCT - CAN'T BE HAPPIER. The skirt fit perfectly and all I had to do was throw in the dryer on no heat for 30 minutes - and NO WRINKLES!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I thought it was
 from New York NY,  Feb 22, 2011

I thought by "Lauren" this meant Ralph Lauren and was disappointed when a completely different (and cheaper) brand product arrived. It's OK but not what I was expecting. And the actual brand name does not have "Lauren" anywhere in it so this was very misleading.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ruffled eyelet bedskirt
 from Tucson, AZ,  Feb 22, 2011

Very nice bedskirt. Nice material, washed nicely, didn't even need ironing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect length for platform beds!
 from Colchester, CT,  Feb 15, 2011

Great quality, nice long length works great with our king size platform bed. Most bed ruffles would not be long enough and the box springs would show.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect!
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jan 26, 2011

this bedskirt is perfect! i needed an extra-long one because my guest bed is elevated so that my dogs can't jump on it. it covers everything! also, it washes beautifully! i took it out of the dryer and didnt even need to iron it. i would definitely recommend this to my friends. and i may buy a few more of it too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
18 inch ruffled Lauren Eyelt bedskirt
 from Quinton, Va.,  Jan 25, 2011

I have been looking for a longer 18 inch bedskirt for my bed and decided to try Overstock.com I saw this one and instantly loved it. Received it very quickly and it is beautiful! I ordered the Ecru color and it matches my quilt bedspread perfect. The quality is excellent which is why I gave the product 5 stars. Will order from Overstock .com again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

First, when I saw it was advertized as "Lauren", naturally assumed it was "Ralph Lauren". No where on the package did it say, "Lauren". However; the bedskirt is fine and is a good fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for my bed
 from Central Texas,  Jan 5, 2011

This 18 inch ruffled Lauren eyelet bed skirt looks beautiful on my antique iron bed. It is constructed well and the fabric is just what I was looking for. My bedroom decorating task is now complete.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gdcj
 from Michigan,  Jan 5, 2011

The dust ruffle arrived promptly. It appears to be of high quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ruffled lauren eyelit bedskirt
 from ri,  Dec 15, 2010

The bedskirt is exactly as described and arrived in a timely fashion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it works perfectly
 from Austin, TX,  Nov 14, 2010

The bed skirt fits the bed and reaches the floor so I give it a perfect rating. The bed skirt has a panel which fits under the mattress so it has minimal slippage. It wasn't very easy to install because of the panel, but at least it stays put once in place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eyelet Bedskirt
 from Western New York,  Oct 15, 2010

Pretty & airy but not too fancy. Just right for hiding storage boxes, and after washing and ironing, gives the newly re-decorated bedroom a fresh and finished look. The natural color looks great with my new quilt. Price was right, quality was much better than one I had returned from another vendor. It has slits so the bedposts don't interfere. I'm only giving it 4 out of 5 stars because a seam was sewn right in the line of sight, towards the middle of one side and it is quite noticeable. I solved this by gathering the ruffles more in that area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedskirt
 from Bethesda, MD,  Oct 12, 2010

lovely without detracting from other room and bed decor; fits well and hides the box spring and dead space between bed and floor

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bedskirt is just right
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 7, 2010

The bedskirt I had on my queen bed was cobbled together from a king bedskirt, so it drooped in places and was too short in others. I also had had to cut the fabric to allow for the bed rails. Needless to say, this one is a great improvement. It is the right length, is delicate and pretty. The fabric is thin, as others have noted. However, unlike some others, I did not find that the box spring fabric cover showed through.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 301-320 of 406 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 15 16 17 ... 21 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought