Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 301-320 of 499 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 15 16 17 ... 25 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from NEBRASKA,  Feb 21, 2012

THIS IS A GREAT PIECE. LONG ENOUGH. ADDED JUST THE RIGHT LIGHT AND COLORING TO THE ROOM

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from harriman, tennessee,  Feb 17, 2012

recieved this item very fast. Beautiful bedskirt.But wish I have the quilt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE BUT COULD BE MADE BETTER
 from Gate City, VA,  Feb 10, 2012

LOVED THE LOOK OF THIS BED SKIRT UNTIL I IRONED IT AND PUT IT ON THE BED AND NOTICED A SEAM IN THE MIDDLE OF THE MATERIAL WHERE IT SHOULDN'T BE. IT DOESN'T SHOW MUCH, BUT SHOULD NOT HAVE BEEN IN THAT PARTICULAR PLACE. I STILL LIKED IT ENOUGH TO KEEP IT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lauren Eyelet Bedskirt
 from AL,  Feb 9, 2012

Beautiful Eylet bedskirt! Matches perfectly with the Lauren Eyelet shams. The 18" length falls just right from our high bedding layout with no ironing needed straight from the bag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recommended
 from SC,  Feb 8, 2012

The product was received in a timely manner. It was wrinkled from the packing but steam ironed very easily. It has cut corners which worked well for me. I had seen other bedskirts at a much higher price and this was a great bargain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedskirt
 from Manistee, MI,  Feb 8, 2012

Lovely bedskirt, tough to find one with an 18 inch drop, worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ruffled Lauren Eyelet 18-inch Bedskirt
 from Charlotte, TN,  Feb 7, 2012

I ordered this bed-skirt in ecru for my queen sized bed. The color was as shown & the length perfect for my higher than usual bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
high end item, for low end price
 from syracuse, ny,  Feb 6, 2012

This dust ruflle fits perfectly, is very pretty, and compares to one I bought at LL bean for ***. no difference in quality!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Kentucky,  Feb 6, 2012

Needed a bedskirt for a high bed and could not find anything locally. Ordered this one and it came in after just a few days and it is an excellent bedskirt. This is a very well made product and it fits perfectly on my high Queen bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a nice, well-made bedskirt.
 from Central Coast, CA,  Feb 3, 2012

This bedskirt is exactly what it is supposed to be, and is exactly what I ordered. I was disappointed when ordering that I could not locate a cotton bedskirt in the same background color as the quilt I was ordering. So, I settled for a white skirt with an ivory background. But, it works the way it is supposed to. It fits my queen size bed, the drop is perfect, and I am overall very happy with the effect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
18 in eyelet bedskirt
 from Stephenville, Texas,  Feb 2, 2012

The 18-in white eyelet bedskirt goes beautifully with the bedspread I ordered from Overstock.com. I am pleased with the fabric, and it completed my bed's new look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ruffle
 from Eugene, OR,  Feb 1, 2012

this is the 3rd ruffle I've gotten from Overstock and I continue to be pleased with the quality and result.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Fairfield, CT,  Jan 19, 2012

bought for my daughter's bed which has a substantial drop.....looks very girly and sweet in her pink and white room....adorable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
21 inch Bedskirt
 from Charleston, West Virginia,  Jan 3, 2012

This is the only bedskirt I could find anywhere, that was long enough for the bed. It works perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality for price
 from ohio,  Dec 29, 2011

good quality for the price, washes up good, hangs evenly all aroung bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Colorado,  Dec 27, 2011

Great quality. Shipped quickly. Perfect fit on our very deep boxspring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Charles Town, WV,  Dec 16, 2011

Absolutely beautiful. Even nicer after washing, but does require some ironing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dust ruffle
 from Sunland, CA,  Dec 15, 2011

very nice quality eyelet, love the way it looks on my bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as advertised.
 from Washington State,  Dec 14, 2011

This bedskirt was exactly what I was hoping to find. The quality was good, and the length was perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedskirt
 from st. louis, mo,  Dec 13, 2011

true to size , washes well and is very attractive. price was good and shipping was fast

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 301-320 of 499 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 15 16 17 ... 25 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought