Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 499 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Mount Vernon, WA,  Apr 25, 2013

Touch of antique class to my bed, love the look. Now just need to find the sheets and comforter

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative Review
 from New Hampshire,  Mar 27, 2012

While I was excited to find a bed skirt in the color and size I was looking for, I was equally disappointed with the quality of the item. Although it looks good from afar , it is very poorly made. When I went to pull on it from one side to the other, to even it out, it immediately tore. I had to get out a needle and thread to repair it. I will continue to look for a replacement which seems hard to find in the size and color I'm looking for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed skirt
 May 1, 2016

Granddaughters bed ensembo and it will go with anything when I change her comforter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bed skirt
 Apr 29, 2016

Fits very well, and I llke tje eyelet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Juanima
 Apr 25, 2016

Very good quality & as shown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Retired
 Apr 24, 2016

It was exactly what I wanted

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
eyelet 18 inch bed skirt
 Apr 8, 2016

good quality bed skirt that has held up beautifully even after washing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bedskirt
 Apr 4, 2016

This is a beautiful bedskirt. BUT, the material on the top where the mattress sits is so thin that if you put your foot on the edge of your bed for ANY reason, the skirt separates from the top under the mattress. Then you have a beautiful eyelet skirt hanging torn on the side of your bed. It's tacky to say the least. This is not the usual quality from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brdskirt
 Mar 23, 2016

Very nice. I like the finished look it gives the bed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made
 Mar 22, 2016

Great addition to guest room bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely material
 Mar 19, 2016

Fabric is soft with lovely stitching, better quality than I had expected for the price. Unlike other reviewers, my bedskirt was not very wrinkled and after I washed it on a gentle cycle and dried it on low it came out of the dryer NOT needing to be ironed which surprised me. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SherLynn
 Mar 15, 2016

Excellent fit and pretty, too. It hangs beautifully. Highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Busy housewife
 Mar 15, 2016

Took me quite a while to getting around to changing my existing dust ruffle but am so happy with my recent purchase. Of course from packing it was very wrinkled but my steam iron did the job effortlessly. The material is so soft and smooth. Very, very happy!,,,,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Karen M.
 Mar 13, 2016

Love it! Perfect! Fits my Cal King bed perfectly & the 18" drop is also perfect & it even has split corners for my bed posters! Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but not especially durable
 Mar 11, 2016

Skirt tore away from base in first several months

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SHopper
 Mar 10, 2016

I got what I paid for. It is skimpy like most dust ruffles these days but it does the trick in the guest room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Bedskirt
 Mar 9, 2016

I bought a pair of this eyelet bedskirt in white. It looks very nice on the twin beds. The length was generous. Would recommend this bedskirt..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adding another touch
 Mar 8, 2016

Makes the bed look nice around the frame

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 Mar 5, 2016

nice quality eyelet is precise-love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly What I need for my bed.
 Mar 4, 2016

This worked out extremely well on my bed. It is exactly what I was looking and exactly what I needed. It is very pretty and fits the bed perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 499 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought