Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
perfect touch
 from Delaware,  Dec 6, 2013

The bedskirt is beautiful. Kind of a Victorian touch for my brass bed. It is hanging too long on my box spring so I will have to tack it up one of these days. I still recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
crochet bedskirt is great
 from humble, tx,  Jun 26, 2013

great quality, good length and just the right color of beige ... Was exactly what I was looking for...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL! This is the prettiest bedskirt ever!
 from Orlando, FL,  Jun 24, 2013

I bought two of these; one in queen size for the master bedroom and one in full size for my daughter's room. They are absolutely stunning on the bed! I bought the ivory color to go in our shabby chic/romantic style bedrooms and couldn't be happier with the look! Thank you so much Overstock for having these - they are first class all the way!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect bedskirt!
 from Tennessee,  Jun 7, 2013

I looked at many bedskirts before selecting two of these for our new home in Tennessee. The quality of this skirt is super! The fabric is wonderful and the crocheted edging makes it look much more expensive than its price would indicate. It goes perfectly with our new handmade quilts, which were quite expensive and needed an equally beautiful bedskirt. The 18" fits our king size bed perfectly! Love this bedskirt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedskirt
 Aug 20, 2015

Very pretty. Just what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Bed Skirt
 Aug 1, 2015

Very nice material and design. I am using it with an antique brass bed and it is perfect! Generously sized. My bed is higher than most, so this might be too long for more modern design frames.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Jun 26, 2015

Perfect for my antique bed, which sits higher than my other beds. Wrinkles came out easily in the dryer, so no ironing needed. I will buy others of this brand, and would recommend them to anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jun 14, 2015

I bought this bedskirt in white. I ended up stitching a 3" pleat down the center of the fabric that fits under the mattress as the 18" drop was a bit too long for our bed. However, I was more than willing to do that because this bedskirt is exactly what I have been looking for. The crocheted edging is done with thick cotton yarn so it's not flimsy nor does it look cheap. Great quality overall; looks more expensive than the price I paid for it. I would highly recommend this product if you're looking for a quality bedskirt with a little bit of "girly" to it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reader
 May 29, 2015

Love the fabric, color, and look of this bedskirt. I did find it a bit large for my queen-size box spring but solved the problem by creating a tuck down the middle of the flat panel and affixing it to the box spring using spiral upholstery tacks. (I did wash and dry it before putting it on the bed, so any shrinkage would have already occurred.) Still, I'm happy with it. Very nice quality cotton.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Girlie
 Apr 21, 2015

Looks great on the victorian iron bed, true to fit and color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely bedskirt
 from Austin, TX,  Feb 15, 2014

I purchased the twin bedskirt to go on a twin bed to use with an old handmade quilt. The color was a perfect ecru. The crochet was gorgeous even better than I anticipated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely bedskirt
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 16, 2014

This is a beautiful piece! It's length is just right -- no gap between bedskirt and floor. Very high quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Quality
 Mar 27, 2016

This is good quality and pretty as well. And the drop is generous so if you have a high bed this is perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice touch!
 Jan 12, 2016

Purchased a beautiful bed spread set but skirt was a little short. Added this skirt under bed set skirt and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my bed
 Dec 23, 2015

This bedskirt is good-looking, easy to launder. made of a nice quality fabric and just right. I had another one that had complicated fringe made from thread like pieces that had to be dry cleaned. and two cleanings were equal to the initial price. This one looks just as nice - actually nicer - and voila! it's clean with practically NO coast!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Nov 25, 2015

This is exactly what I was looking for. I originally didn't order because of the price but after ordering 2 others that I wasn't happy with I broke down and ordered this one. I should have just ordered it from the get go. It's perfect for my guest room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for!
 Nov 20, 2015

the 18 inch drop and split corners were exactly what I was looking for; the crochet, scalloped edge are a very nice touch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the perfect bedskirt
 Nov 19, 2015

I was looking for a bed skirt to add a touch of cottage charm to my bedroom and I definitely found it I am so happy with this purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed skirt
 Nov 15, 2015

This bed skirt fit exactly as advertised and it looks great. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dinah Gail
 Nov 12, 2015

I love it..so pretty with antique quilt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought