Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 112 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Top Quality Shower Rod
 from Jonesboro, AR,  Oct 23, 2013

I needed new shower rods for both bathrooms in oil rubbed bronze (had just remodeled and was replacing the brass). I was just looking for the rod so the matching hook set was a very pleasant addition to the rod at no additional cost; PLUS the rod had foam protectors on each end to prevent damage to my walls. Excellent price and quality and the rod/hook set gives a very "upscale" look to the bathrooms. Extremely pleased with the purchase; but, then again, I have yet to be disappointed with any of my purchases from Overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING
 from BRONX, NEW YORK,  Feb 12, 2013

I LOVE THE EASY INSTALLATION OF THIS PRODUCT AND IT MAKES A ROOM LOOK WELL APPRECIATED AND ADMIRED BY VISITORS WILL COMPLIMENT THE DECOR.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 from Alabama,  Nov 20, 2012

This still looks good after a few years. Very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a great buy
 from Mississippi,  Nov 7, 2012

This looks beautiful in our bathroom, and with the hooks included, it's a fantastic purchase. Don't hesitate to purchase this if you're looking for a shower rod.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bronz bath rod and hooks
 from New York,  Oct 3, 2012

love this product. bought them for my bathroom compliments every shower curtain i have. mostly earth tones. very beautiful even by themselves. very reasonable buy and high quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Los Angeles,  Jun 17, 2012

I ordered the bronze shower rod and was extremely pleased with it. It is a beautiful and easy to install rod. Would recommend to all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome, quality, color is perfect
 from Tulsa, OK,  Jun 10, 2012

Perfect quality and color, very pleased with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shower curtain rod
 from Bixby, OK,  Jun 5, 2012

I ordered this as I could not find one locally that matched my other bathroom fixtures. It matched perfectly and we have had compliments galore.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Shower Curtain Rod
 from Minnesota,  May 2, 2012

very good quality, I love the cushioned ends that toucvh the wall - doesn't scrape the paint like others do. looks very very nice, even my husband said he really likes it - especially the way the hooks slide nicely on the rod. may buy another one for the other bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected.
 from Grant, AL,  Apr 27, 2012

This item is sturdy and goes perfectly with our bathroom motif. Easy to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this set and the price is awesome!!
 from TN,  Mar 20, 2012

Found this set on overstock and after looking a hundreds of shower curtain rods & hooks, was so excited to find this- especially for the price! Quality is excellent and looks exactly like item pictured! I am very happy with this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Barrington, IL,  Mar 5, 2012

Looks exactly like in photo. Wonderful quality. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price
 from Urbana, IL,  Mar 1, 2012

I haven't had a chance to use this yet, but looks just like the picture and the color is great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful finish
 from Madison, AL,  Jul 14, 2010

The color and finish on these rods are great. The hooks slip off easily, that's the only reason I didn't give this product 5 stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower rod
 May 27, 2016

This is by far the best price on this item...it is good quality and looks expensive. Great accent to your bathroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Package
 May 18, 2016

Great price for very nice bronze shower rod and hook set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality
 Apr 1, 2016

Well made and easy to install

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decorating Bathroom
 Mar 16, 2016

Very nice, just what I wanted. Looks beautiful with our new bathroom & new shower curtain. Has a very elegant look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality, but color is off
 Mar 10, 2016

Seems to be nice quality, but the coloring has a rose gold hue to it in certain lights. The photo shown on the website is not true representation of the color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Total satified
 Mar 3, 2016

I love the Rubbed Bronze Classic Finial Adjustable Chrome Shower Rod and Hook Set, it was exactly as shown on the website. The quality of both item is well worth the price I paid for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 112 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought