Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 82 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
AMAZING
 from BRONX, NEW YORK,  Feb 12, 2013

I LOVE THE EASY INSTALLATION OF THIS PRODUCT AND IT MAKES A ROOM LOOK WELL APPRECIATED AND ADMIRED BY VISITORS WILL COMPLIMENT THE DECOR.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Top Quality Shower Rod
 from Jonesboro, AR,  Oct 23, 2013

I needed new shower rods for both bathrooms in oil rubbed bronze (had just remodeled and was replacing the brass). I was just looking for the rod so the matching hook set was a very pleasant addition to the rod at no additional cost; PLUS the rod had foam protectors on each end to prevent damage to my walls. Excellent price and quality and the rod/hook set gives a very "upscale" look to the bathrooms. Extremely pleased with the purchase; but, then again, I have yet to be disappointed with any of my purchases from Overstock!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 from Alabama,  Nov 20, 2012

This still looks good after a few years. Very happy with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a great buy
 from Mississippi,  Nov 7, 2012

This looks beautiful in our bathroom, and with the hooks included, it's a fantastic purchase. Don't hesitate to purchase this if you're looking for a shower rod.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bronz bath rod and hooks
 from New York,  Oct 3, 2012

love this product. bought them for my bathroom compliments every shower curtain i have. mostly earth tones. very beautiful even by themselves. very reasonable buy and high quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Los Angeles,  Jun 17, 2012

I ordered the bronze shower rod and was extremely pleased with it. It is a beautiful and easy to install rod. Would recommend to all.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome, quality, color is perfect
 from Tulsa, OK,  Jun 10, 2012

Perfect quality and color, very pleased with this product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shower curtain rod
 from Bixby, OK,  Jun 5, 2012

I ordered this as I could not find one locally that matched my other bathroom fixtures. It matched perfectly and we have had compliments galore.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Shower Curtain Rod
 from Minnesota,  May 2, 2012

very good quality, I love the cushioned ends that toucvh the wall - doesn't scrape the paint like others do. looks very very nice, even my husband said he really likes it - especially the way the hooks slide nicely on the rod. may buy another one for the other bathroom.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected.
 from Grant, AL,  Apr 27, 2012

This item is sturdy and goes perfectly with our bathroom motif. Easy to install.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Found this set on overstock and after looking a hundreds of shower curtain rods & hooks, was so excited to find this- especially for the price! Quality is excellent and looks exactly like item pictured! I am very happy with this product!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Barrington, IL,  Mar 5, 2012

Looks exactly like in photo. Wonderful quality. Thanks!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price
 from Urbana, IL,  Mar 1, 2012

I haven't had a chance to use this yet, but looks just like the picture and the color is great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful finish
 from Madison, AL,  Jul 14, 2010

The color and finish on these rods are great. The hooks slip off easily, that's the only reason I didn't give this product 5 stars.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from New York, NY,  Jun 8, 2008

My package was so destroyed (and obviously retaped) by the time I received it that I thought the box would be empty! Beyond that, the set looks pretty but I would not have purchased it if I knew the shower curtain was a tension rod.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking.
 from New Hampshire,  May 16, 2014

Good looking shower rod. Easy to install. The nice bonus was the hook set....very pretty.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Set
 from Ohio,  May 14, 2014

I especially like that the hooks come with the rod and therefore match perfectly.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Lowell,IN,  Apr 15, 2014

A friend suggested getting a shower rod and hook set for the curtains on my patio door. I would never have thought of that. This set is very attractive and sturdy and looks very nice inside the glass surrounded by the wooden frame. Would highly recommend. Good quality!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Shower Rod
 from Tionesta, PA,  Mar 6, 2014

This is a beautiful rod & hook set. I am very pleased with the quality and great price. It matches my other oil rubber bronze fixtures perfectly. Very easy to install!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bronze Shower Rod
 from Weldon Spring, Missouri,  Feb 18, 2014

This is a great looking shower rod. It is very stylish and looks great in our bathroom

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 82 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top