Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Royal 8 piece comfort
 May 28, 2016

Very poor quality, regret purchasing. Do not wanted

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luanne
 Feb 11, 2016

Does not wash well. Guess u get what you paid for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miss Cathy
 Aug 19, 2015

Looks wonderful in my guest room. Washes easily, the pillows are lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedding
 from newport beach, ca,  Mar 29, 2014

I really like the euro shams and the color is a nice a nice shade of sage

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just not the right color
 from Valparaiso, in.,  Feb 3, 2014

the product was just the wrong color.otherwise the product was very comfortable. and very warm

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Royalton Bedding Set
 from chicago,  Jan 24, 2014

The order shipped on time. It looked very nice at first but after about a month, the fill inside the comforter was folding inward away from the edges. It looks nice if you don't plan on using it. Throw pillows were good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cannot go in the dryer - poor quality
 from Colorado,  Dec 29, 2013

I bought this item after reading the few reviews it had. The colors matched my room perfectly and I really didn't need sheets. The throw pillows were a nice touch, however, like other reviews, the threads started to unravel. I wasn't so concerned because I have a toddler so at some point she could damage the product. My problem is that when I tried to wash and dry the comforter the material in the comforter melted together and the comforter was ruined. I dried the comforter on a low heat setting and when I pulled it out it was ruined. Luckily Overstock has replaced the item but it is the middle of winter and not having the comforter is a problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 from Chattanooga, TN,  Sep 28, 2013

Satisfied with color (as advertised). One of the buttons on the pillows came off as soon as placed on bed. Also, some of the stitcjomg began to unravel as placing on bed. Both items were caught and remedied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from houston,tx,  Sep 25, 2013

This is a really elegant set. We bought our new home and this fit perfectly and the price was really great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok for guest bedroom.
 from Pitts,PA,  Sep 20, 2013

The material is very thin and doesn't seem to keep its shape.I ironed it ,looks better.The color was perfect.Wish it was better quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Royalton
 from Springfield MA,  Jul 26, 2013

Quality flimsy. Expensive for the quality . Quantity of items in the collection very good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trash
 from Washington, DC,  Jul 26, 2013

This comforter looks very pretty in the picture but the moment I opened the box, I knew I had purchased something I would have to return. The quality of this product is very poor. The material is thin and almost see-through. The comforter is very light, feels more like a light blanket, not a comforter. Threads were coming off from all the pieces. There was even a hole in one of the pillow cases. Very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought