Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-52 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Flannel Sheets!
 Feb 10, 2011

I initially purchased some Martha Stewart flannel sheets from ***for our king bed. Loved them so much, wanted some for the guest beds and another set for us. I couldn't find anymore M.S sheets but I found these on O.com and I was a little leery as I'd never ordered from them before. Sheets are very comfy! Very nice, vibrant colors and you can't beat the prices! They wash well, but they will shed and pill a little in the dryer as all flannel sheets do. I wish I had looked here first instead of paying the high prices for the M.S sheets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flannel Sheet Set
 from Rego Park, NY,  Feb 10, 2011

All in all, pretty decent product - have just laundered it for the first time and it did not pill or shred, which is a good thing. It fit the mattress but doesn't appear to be as deep a "pocket" as advertised - it did not fully cover the full sized mattress and a bit of my mattress cover shows on the bottom. Notwithstanding that fact, color (chocolate brown) is deep and rich - hopefully it will wear well with repeated washings. Time will tell.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not good for WI
 Feb 10, 2011

Living in WI, I know flannel and when these sheets arrived, I knew they would not work for me. They are very thin and looked pre-pilled. I love the german flannel sheets sold on Overstock, but they do not come in Full size unfortunately. These are going back and I resent having to pay $* for that privilege!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not top shelf, but acceptable.
 from Richmond, VA,  Feb 3, 2011

I knew when ordering that this set would not be top of the line, German Flannel, that I wanted. The size I needed was not available anymore. So, I suppose I was destined to be a little disappointed. In truth, this set is as least as good as what comes out of those national chain discount stores, maybe better. The flannel is of substantial weight, even if the stitching leaves something to be desired.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still getting used to sheets
 from Frisco, TX,  Feb 1, 2011

I bought these sheets in red for my boys. The color is great and looks wonderful in their room. A few months ago, I bought flannel sheets for my husband and me - we love them, and thought the boys would too. These sheets are warm, but not as soft as the boys had hoped. We just bought them so they have been washed only twice. I am hoping that they soften up with future washings (without pilling).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Oregon,  Jan 24, 2011

These sheets have been washed a couple times now and I have no complaints. Thumbs up.Thanks again overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm flannel sheets
 from iowa,  Jan 11, 2011

When the winter weather comes it is time to have a warmer bed and flannel sheets is the way to go. If the power goes off during the night, (and it can during an ice storm) there is nothing like flannel sheets to help keep your body heat in and make for an enjoyable nights rest. Even it the dreams are terrible.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flannel sheets
 Jan 11, 2011

This was a xmas gift . the fannel sheet are just so nice and warm. There is nothing better then fannel sheets during the winter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flannel Sheet Set
 from Belle Harbor, NYC,  Jan 11, 2011

The Flannel Sheet Set is super soft on a cold night. It also washes with no trouble and has been easy to care for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great as usual
 from New York, NY,  Jan 6, 2011

I might seem biased, but I just LOVE the bedding I receive from Overstock. This item was simply par for the course. Although it was a gift, I was informed that the quality and texture were on point as is usual!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flannel Sheets
 Jan 5, 2011

These sheets are so luxurious!!! I sleep so good and cozy! I would recommend them to anyone. They are also are not a permanent press no wrinkle sheet so no formaldahyde in them which interrupts sleep (gives insomnia). Wonderful product. You should get some!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rough
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 4, 2012

The sheets were the perfect color grey, but too textured. My son felt the material and said he would not sleep on them. I returned them. Choose carefully as there was $* deducted from my refund for return shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-52 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought