Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 52 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
cozy flannel sheets
 from Jacksonville Florida,  Sep 27, 2012

Very nice experience with O and happy with the cozy flannel sheets for backing a t-shirt quilt!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Son loves them
 from Chicago,  Sep 22, 2012

I bought he full size green. My son loves them, finds them to be quite comfortable. You will need to clean lint tray after drying, quite a bit of fuzz comes off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sleeping like a baby
 from Henderson, NV,  Aug 28, 2012

Rapid delivery, sheets are well made and fit perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not like I expected!
 from Redmond Washington,  Aug 28, 2012

I have bought flannel sheets for over 30 years and never had such "scratchy" sheets. I washed them, as I always wash before use. I thought the 100% cotton would be soft. One reason I don't like to buy over the net. I like to see them first.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I normally purchase sheets from the chain superstores. I will never do that again. These flannel sheets are very soft in my opinion. They are the heaviest duty sheets I have owned in 30 years and they fit my beds perfectly (I did not even need to use those rubber corner straps for the first time ever.) I am going to purchase more this moment, because I find when you are lucky enough to find something you really like you can never locate it again later.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Shreveport, LA,  Jul 12, 2012

Bought these for my daughter. She gets cold even in Summer. She loves them. To me, they were not as soft as I was expecting. But she says they are so ... they are true to color and have washed well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cozy
 from Washington, D.C.,  Apr 29, 2012

I like them alot. Recommend them to all who like flannel sheets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good sheets
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 7, 2012

my son loves these sheets for the winter.his favorite

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Sheets
 from Just North of Cuba,  Feb 24, 2012

I recently purchased the Ivory colored sheets in Full. Little, if any shrinkage. Minimal pilling after first wash. I was advised to wash in cold water with a cup of vinegar and liquid detergent to prevent pilling and maintain softness. I dried them in the dryer on high. These sheets are soft. The stitching and details seem to be above average quality. I approximated the weight of the flannel to be about 5.5 ounces (160 gr per inch), but would have liked them to be a bit heftier like my Lands End sheets. No complaints about the fit to my 10 inch mattress; plenty of cloth to spare. For less than forty dollars I did not expect these sheets to be so nice. I just wish more light colors were available.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy, my grandson loves them!!
 from Florida,  Jan 28, 2012

Soft and warm; great buy for colder regions of US. My grandson doesn't mind crawling into bed because the sheets aren't cold.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This really sucks
 from NorthCentral PA,  Jan 26, 2012

i ordered the full set in sage, washed, dried and put on the bed right away. There was an amazing amount of pilling, so I washed them two more times. These are the worst flannel sheets I've ever bought. I thought the quality would be much better because of the premium price, but they are not worth any price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Royal Elegance Solid Flannel Sheet Set (Twin/Full
 from Troy, New York,  Jan 11, 2012

The flannel sheets were very soft. They are very cozy. The color red is very pretty. Would recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Sheets
 from Portland, OR,  Dec 20, 2011

These are quality flannel sheets that are thick and warm. They also fit very well. The only downside is that they take a while to dry on the recommended low setting. This inconvenience is a small price to pay though...:-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far...great sheets
 from california,  Dec 13, 2011

Purchased these for teen son's bed. I always wash sheet at least twice before using and these held up well, minimum to no shrinkage, and no noticeable pilling. Son is happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not soft - scratchy!
 from Santa Clarita, California,  Dec 1, 2011

I was expecting flannel sheets to be nice and soft, these were not. They are sort of stiff and scratchy, no soft nap that you would expect from flannel. Maybe they will need to be washed many times before becoming softer. I would not recommend these, especially for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy
 from Oregon,  Nov 23, 2011

I was impressed with how heavy they were after washing and drying them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well woven
 from Newport News, VA,  Sep 30, 2011

Flannel sheets were this and will be great for winter nights.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm,, cozy flannel sheets.
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Apr 8, 2011

I bought these sheets for my daughter and she loves them. They have deep pockets, are well made and get softer with each washing. I am planning to buy another set in a different size and color for my son.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes.
  • How is the quality of the product? Good.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm
 from Tulsa,OK,  Mar 29, 2011

The sheets are as advertised, warm and toasty. Washed and dried nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scratchy
 from Nashville, TN,  Feb 17, 2011

I purchased these sheets as a b-day present for my son's 24th and did not present them to him until after I washed them in Downy and dried them with Bounce (so they should be extra soft). He said sleeping on them was like sleeping on sand paper and made his skin itch. He tried them for 2 nights and then brought them back to me and said feel free to donate to someone else or just trash them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 52 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought