Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Oregon Coast,  Feb 8, 2009

Bought these Shams to go with the new Coverlet that I just purchased, and they look and feel great. Totally impressed with the quality and price. Thanks, SharByTheSea

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!!!!
 Apr 26, 2016

I finally found shams that match the quilt my mother made!!! I love Overstock!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow Shams
 Apr 17, 2016

Very lovely. Beautiful color. Looks great on my bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 Apr 7, 2016

These were as expected, and will work for what I I wanted them for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
home owner
 Mar 5, 2016

bought as gift, good reviews from recipient

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Michelle S.
 Nov 10, 2015

Color and softness as expected. Unfortunately they need to be pressed when they are taken out of the dryer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SDRN
 Sep 29, 2015

Really like these. Using them on the guest room day bed pillows and look great. comfy when just need a little more prop up to read or watch TV

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color
 Jul 27, 2015

color is not ask dark as the photo so I am returning the item as iit does not match my decor

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 Jul 17, 2015

They have a checkered pattern and even after washing them they are rough.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow Shams
 Jul 4, 2015

The pillow shams were true to color and size. After I washed and ironed them they looked nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not favorably impressed.
 Feb 3, 2015

The color and size of these shams are as advertised. However, when I took them out of the delicate wash and dry, they were very wrinkled. I had to iron them, and not all the wrinkles came out. I would not recommend these shams to others, nor would I buy them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from New York, New York,  Nov 13, 2014

Wonderful really loved them. Perfect for my bed and couch

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shams Exceeded expectations
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jun 5, 2014

Perfect color. Well made. Arrived earlier than expected. I am very pleased with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product for the price
 from Louisiana,  Sep 28, 2013

The shams are fine for I wanted them for (porch daybed). The price for 4 of them was very good. I would not call them good quality but for the price they are ok. They are more like pillow cases sewed into shams. I would buy more to cover several pillows at a time. I do like the stripes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ecru as stated? NOT AT ALL
 from Bardstown, KY,  Aug 31, 2013

I ordered Ecru from the color list. What I received is a very yellow ivory. Ivory will just stick out like a sore thumb with my bedspread being Ecru. Ecru is a gray white folks, not yellow. The material quality seems fair but the color is not at all Ecru. The product arrived with no invoice and no instructions on returning the item. Overstock, the sheets I ordered that said they were Egyptian cotton 600 count on the last order washed once and pilled and balled up. What are you letting happen to the company? I am seriously disappointed with my last 3 bedding orders.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Queens, New York,  Aug 2, 2013

These border on these shams are nice looking and they are an excellent value for the price. They have been washed many times and still look good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY NICE PILLOWCASES
 from LUMBERTON NC,  Apr 2, 2013

FINALLY 4 PILLOWCASES THAT ALL MATCH. HOORAYYYYYYY!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good choice!
 from Illinois,  Feb 20, 2013

These were exactly what I was looking for. Love the rich green color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shams very nice
 from Foxborough MA,  Nov 21, 2012

the shams are very nice, good quality, fast shipping. Love overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sorry, i had to return.
 from fort myers, fl,  Nov 1, 2012

it wasn't the correct color. had great service w/ returning them. would order from overstock again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought