Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Oregon Coast,  Feb 8, 2009

Bought these Shams to go with the new Coverlet that I just purchased, and they look and feel great. Totally impressed with the quality and price. Thanks, SharByTheSea

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from New York, New York,  Nov 13, 2014

Wonderful really loved them. Perfect for my bed and couch

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shams Exceeded expectations
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jun 5, 2014

Perfect color. Well made. Arrived earlier than expected. I am very pleased with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product for the price
 from Louisiana,  Sep 28, 2013

The shams are fine for I wanted them for (porch daybed). The price for 4 of them was very good. I would not call them good quality but for the price they are ok. They are more like pillow cases sewed into shams. I would buy more to cover several pillows at a time. I do like the stripes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ecru as stated? NOT AT ALL
 from Bardstown, KY,  Aug 31, 2013

I ordered Ecru from the color list. What I received is a very yellow ivory. Ivory will just stick out like a sore thumb with my bedspread being Ecru. Ecru is a gray white folks, not yellow. The material quality seems fair but the color is not at all Ecru. The product arrived with no invoice and no instructions on returning the item. Overstock, the sheets I ordered that said they were Egyptian cotton 600 count on the last order washed once and pilled and balled up. What are you letting happen to the company? I am seriously disappointed with my last 3 bedding orders.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Queens, New York,  Aug 2, 2013

These border on these shams are nice looking and they are an excellent value for the price. They have been washed many times and still look good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY NICE PILLOWCASES
 from LUMBERTON NC,  Apr 2, 2013

FINALLY 4 PILLOWCASES THAT ALL MATCH. HOORAYYYYYYY!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good choice!
 from Illinois,  Feb 20, 2013

These were exactly what I was looking for. Love the rich green color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shams very nice
 from Foxborough MA,  Nov 21, 2012

the shams are very nice, good quality, fast shipping. Love overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sorry, i had to return.
 from fort myers, fl,  Nov 1, 2012

it wasn't the correct color. had great service w/ returning them. would order from overstock again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Misrepresentation!!!
 from Savannah, Ga.,  Oct 31, 2012

I am totally disappointed with my order. The only positive area is the color is correct. The pillow cases are not as described in the picture. Very cheap looking and just average cases. Will not order from you again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality
 from Greenville, ME,  Sep 19, 2012

Perfect color (just as pictured) and terrific quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better quality
 from San Jose, ca,  Aug 28, 2012

very surprised at price and quality, could not have asked for more

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superfast ship!! overnight!!!!!
 from Oxnard, CA,  Jul 19, 2012

Very fast shipping!!! Beautiful, quality linen. Probably going to order more. 4 shams for 20.00. Light linen stripes in ecru. Love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Borrego Springs, CA,  May 4, 2012

These are beautiful and classy! I am using them in my Living Room as extra cushions for my couch! I love them and have received compliments on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great olor
 from DuBois, PA,  Apr 6, 2012

Blends well with a new Quilt I purchased. Material is the quality I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so much
 from Lyle, WA,  Mar 13, 2012

I didn't really like these. They were really small, and the color was more of an electric yellowish off white. They are in the closet with other things that i have bought and not liked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good quality
 from Denmark WI,  Mar 2, 2012

yes and have serveral times, it is easy to use the site and very reasonable pricing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loving them...
 from ca,  Feb 28, 2012

These look so nice on my bed. The material is nice. And only needed a light iron to top it all off. You can't beat the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific purchase!
 from Texas,  Jan 4, 2012

These complete the look I wanted for my bed. Good quality - fit is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought