Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 73 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
duvet cover
 from Cheektowaga, NY,  Oct 26, 2010

Pleasantly surprised that it look exactly like it was pictured. The multi colors make it easy to change the decor. Washed it to get out the wrinkles that come from the packaging and it came ready to place on the bed. It was a little bit bigger than my comforter, but you can't really notice it once it is on the bed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS DUVET SET!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Nov 21, 2009

So, so pleased with this 3-piece duvet set! The colors are a bit more muted than what you see in the picture, but they are still warm and rich in tone. The duvet and shams are a perfect weight with our down comforter and it looks just terrific! I highly, highly recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
never again
 from Oregon,  Aug 3, 2010

Roughly 3 feet of the quilting seams were missing, and it had 3 extremely obvious stains in it, as well as it didn't fit my queen duvet.! I loved the colors, the pictures really didn't do it justice. I returned mine....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More beautiful in person
 from kentucky,  Feb 12, 2009

I was very nervous about this purchase. I wasnt sure if it was what I was looking for but I am glad I took the chance. The colors are deep jewel tones. Rust, sage, gold. I purchased rust colored sheets to go with this and they matched perfectly. There is a minor imperfection in the material that is no bigger than a half inch but it wasnt significant enough to return it. Not sure if it is just on mine or all of them. If you are on the fence about this item, take a chance....It is well worth it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Duvet!
 from California,  Oct 16, 2013

I love fall and the colors on this duvet did not disappoint. So I ordered another one!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this is a great looking and well stiched
 from plano tx,  Oct 15, 2013

I bought this year n half ago, washed it twice and it still looks great.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pop of color.
 from Memphis,  Jan 15, 2013

Colors were a great blend and the duvet cover fit well on my comforter. Didn't realize it was a dry-clean item, which is a bit of a downer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I was really concerned the picture wouldn't match the colours of the actual bedspread, but the picture is a lifelike representation.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too short!
 from Washington, DC,  Nov 10, 2012

The product was lovely, and the colors are BEAUTIFUL, but it was ten inches too short for my full/queen size down comforter. I don't know what the standards are, but I am disappointed and will have to return this product. For your reference, it is 86" long.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks even better when we received it
 from PA 19320,  Nov 4, 2012

Great value for money. We love the warmth the rusty shades give to the bedroom. Would recommend this highly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My mother says it looks eloquent!!
 from North Idaho,  Oct 25, 2012

Love the look of this on my bed. The shams fit nicely as does the duvet. There are a few stitching problems but not enough to worry about. Very nice product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from New Mexico,  Sep 26, 2012

Love this! Colors could be a little brighter, but I love it. Which is really good because I spent months trying to find the right item. The sheets I ordered with them are also great

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it
 from port st. lucie, fl,  Sep 15, 2012

It has beautiful colors as shown in the image. Delivery was fast and neat.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 24, 2012

The colors are great. Brighter than the picture. I am more than satisfied. I would recommend this to anyone who is deciding on buying a duvet cover set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome cover
 from east providence, ri,  May 21, 2012

I love it!!!! Its exactly what I wanted. Just a warning if you have a thick mattress or mattress topper it may come up a little short. My only wish is that it was a little bigger but I make it work and do not regret my purchase

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet was exactly as represented in picture.
 from Lakewood, Washington,  May 15, 2012

The duvet cover color was exactly as represented. It washed perfectly and came out of the dryer wrinkle free. A real value for the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifl!
 from Dallas, TX,  Apr 20, 2012

The jewel tones are exactlly what shows in the picture. Holds up well to washing and added that perfect splash of color to our bedroom without going overboard.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet does not fit my bed
 from fl,  Apr 11, 2012

The covert is a beautiful color. But the width of it does not fit my bed all over

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 from PBG, FL,  Apr 7, 2012

Colors didn't match my current decor. The quality seemed alittle cheap and even if the colors worked out... I don't believe the quality would.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it.
 from hood canal,  Apr 3, 2012

For the price this cover can not be beat. Smooth and shiny! Touch of elegance to bedroom with out being over the top.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 73 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top