Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-68 of 68 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good Starter Set
 from texas,  Jul 5, 2010

I've not order bedding online before. Wasn't sure what I would really get. It's hard to find masculine or neutral bedding for a man's prespective. This product is worth the price especially if you have never bought a devet before. It does make the room alittle darker based upon the color scheme but very exceptable. One thing would have been nice to have know before I order this was that it was dry cleaning only. This cover is perfect for summer cover and adding a quilt or conforter in the winter is ideal.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Illinois,  Mar 11, 2009

The comforter cover is just as I expected. Material is good quality and the colors are perfect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding first purchase
 from Bellevue, OH,  Mar 9, 2009

I am a first time buyer from Overstock.com and was a little leary about the quallity of this duvet. It arrived and is beyond my expectations. The colors are rich and the fabric is awesome. My comforter fit perfectly and does not bunch up inside the duvet. Anyone thinking about this purchase should jump on it. I would like to order another one!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Duvet Cover
 from Philadelphia PA,  Feb 21, 2009

Great value for the price! The fabric covering the backside should be fleece because the comforter slides off the bed and we are constantly pulling it up. Otherwise I love the duver cover.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOWZA!!
 from Tucson, AZ,  Feb 17, 2009

This is beautifulll!!! I have ordered all my bedding from Overstock for the last few years, and this is by far my favorite out of all of them! It is more beautiful in person.. the colors are just fabulous. I got it for a guest room, and I couldn't be happier with the look and quality. I washed and dried it.. it held up wonderfully-no pilling and no wrinkling. Also-It gives me a beautiful palet to work with for decorating the rest of the room. LOVE IT!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as stated
 from Missouri,  Feb 9, 2009

I love this Duvet set. The fabric feels fabulous. Fits the bed perfectly. I do want to say that I ordered a King Size for a Queen Size bed. I prefer it to hang longer on the sides. The colors are just as depicted in the picture. I would definely recommend. Works with both masculine and femine.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue Duvet Cover
 from Los Angeles,  Feb 9, 2009

I notice this beautiful duvet set before there were Overstock reviews. I took a chance and ordered them to see if they were as beautiful as the picture. To my surprise they looked better than the photo and even better on my bed. They were an excellent buy for that price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
duvet cover seet
 from Katy, Tx,  Oct 15, 2010

Modern color scheme, easy care instructions - excellent for the everyday use I had in mind.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-68 of 68 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top