Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 68 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Truly recommend
 from Washington, DC,  Aug 23, 2011

I am very pleased with my purchase and it really looked rich in color. Would really recommend this product. I'm decorating my daughter's room and it has made it come alive and so rich looking.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was great. It looked just like the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was of good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Duvet Set
 from Manitoba, Canada,  Aug 3, 2011

l love this set, I had been looking for these colours for several months, and the price was even better. The quality of the set made me question why dept stores can charge so much for similar items.So impressed with the delivery time to Canada also. Would recommend you check out overstock for terrific savings and quailty.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? really close I ws delighted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very clear
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product for great price
 from Illinois,  Jul 24, 2011

This duvet cover was a fantastic purchase. It looks great--much more elegant than the price would imply.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? almost perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. terrific
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful cover
 from Coventry, CT,  Jul 13, 2011

This is a lovely set. Satiny fabric, lovely colors, good workmanship, and launders nicely. No ironing required.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close to identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
duvet cover
 from Tacoma, WA,  May 5, 2011

I ordered a duvet through xxxxxxx and was sooooo disappointed that I returned it (twice) and bought from Overstock.com. I love, love, love, my new duvet cover, thanks for such an awesome transaction.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice enough
 from California,  Nov 10, 2010

It is beautiful but it is a little rough to the touch...it snags a little too. It is good enough for me and may need a few washes to soften up.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Mukwoago, WI,  Oct 3, 2010

Just what I had been looking for. I've searched a long time and now I found the perfect duvet for my room. Somewhat masculine but with soft soothing colors, and a cuddllie feel we both wanted.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
duvet
 Sep 29, 2010

Beautiful colors, great price. The material is a little stiff.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the design
 from Whitestown, IN,  Sep 18, 2010

This was my first Overstock.com purchase and I was not disappointed. We just built a new house and not sure what colors I wanted on the walls yet. Our bed is visible from main family room so I wanted something colorful yet sophisticated, The colors in this duvet cover were just what I was looking for and will complement any color pallet. I purchased the queen size to cover an aging king-size down duvet which now has renewed "fluff". It fits perfectly on our queen size (deep) mattress. And the price was an incredible value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking duvet cover
 from Rockville, MD,  Sep 17, 2010

This duvet set is versatile in that it will match a variety of decors/room colors. Material is a bit stiffer that I thought it would be, and it's very shiny. Since there will be sheets underneath it, I think it's ok, but if you're expecting something soft to the touch, this is not it. Good value. Time will tell if the product holds up after laundering, etc.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Arkansas,  Sep 16, 2010

The duvet cover set was beautiful and looks true to the photo. Colors and quality are perfect. My husband loves it as well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Royal Court Duvet
 from Leitchfield, KY,  Sep 4, 2010

The Royal Court Duvet set is just beautiful! The only thing is I'm not used to messin' with a duvet verses a quilt or comforter so it takes a little getting used to but as far as just the duvet itself, I love it! The only thing I MIGHT have done different was maybe buy the comforter instead of the duvet. Christy in KY

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not great
 from Panama City, FL,  Aug 31, 2010

I have been using this duvet cover for a week now and I wish that I was happier about this order. When I first got it I thought, wow this is a beautiful set! However the material is kind of itchy! I did wash this in my washer on gentle - cold and then threw it in the dryer on low heat for 10 minutes and it came out great.Even now the fabric is not very soft, it's polyester so even though I expected it I let the other reviewer's comments get to me "it's so soft!" it's really not. Not to mention that my comforter does not even stay in place when I put this cover on it (and that's with the clips!) it just moves all around. Also, it is not really the size that it says, the cover is actually shorter on all sides than 86". The only thing that this duvet cover has going for it is how it looks, but remember, looks can be deceiving!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Michigan,  Aug 27, 2010

I recently purchased this duvet set. I couldn't find a unisex print in the colors I painted the room at our local stores and shopping malls. I checked Overstock .com and there it was. I recieved it in speedy time. It is exactly what I was looking for. Good quality. Great colors. I'm very pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
duvet
 from greenville, sc,  Aug 25, 2010

We loved our duvet. It adds a great look to our bedroom. It is lightweight, but looks luxurious. I have not tried to wash it yet. I have always gotten quality products from Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Royal Duvet Cover
 from Denver, CO,  Aug 24, 2010

This set is great! Colors are beautiful and compliment our decor nicely. The fabric is wonderful and it fits exactly. Everything was exactly as written in your description only better! It is truly a Royal Duvet Cover!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Duvet
 from San Francisco, CA,  Aug 24, 2010

This duvet and pillow shams are very nice, the colors are just like in the image pictured. The top is silky looking/feeling, and the underside is very soft. Launders well in the washer/dryer. A great buy

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Royal Court 3-piece Blue Duvet Cover
 from Denver, CO,  Aug 4, 2010

We received this item really fast (typical of Overstock.com!). It is lovely and works well in our bedroom. I wish it was a little bit bigger...They use the same size for both a full and a queen, but the king would have been too big. It is lighter-weight than I thought, but VERY warm (Oh, guess that's the down comforter inside - ha!). Seriously...you won't be disappointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet cover
 from San Diego, CA,  Aug 3, 2010

This duvet cover is better than I expected. We love it. It is lightweight, warm, and cozy. Hopefully it will stay this way after cleaning.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yes, but...
 from Cleveland, TN,  Jul 10, 2010

This duvet was exactly what I expected, except that it is not machine washable like the description indicates. According to the label on the duvet it is dry-clean only. Other than that, it is a nice duvet that looks good and I would recommend it to others if the color-scheme works.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 68 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top