Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 68 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from Oakland, CA,  Jan 14, 2012

I love this duvet cover. Rather shiny and not soft to the touch, but since you do not lay on the cover it is very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Royal Court 3-piece Blue Duvet Cover
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 3, 2012

Touch and feel of this duvet set is excellent. It goes well with existing color scheme.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Duvet was excellent quality;
 from St LOUIS,  Jan 3, 2012

I thought I was ordering a bed spread. I returned it to O and got an immediate refund.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet Cover
 from KCMO,  Dec 27, 2011

Nice set - lovely addition to the bed. Satin type finish on the top surface.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased with Royal Court Duvet Cover
 from Queens, NY,  Dec 21, 2011

Service was great, arriving before anticipated time. The duvet cover is great; light weight and soft. I love it. Care instructions recommend dry cleaning and I'm not so pleased with that; I may try washing it on a very gentle cycle and line-drying. I only needed the duvet. The 2 sham covers are wasted on me but the price was right and, again, I am very pleased with the colors, material and quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks beautiful!
 from Efland, NC,  Dec 20, 2011

Just started using this, but it's gorgeous in the room. The drapes I bought don't quite match, but they look fine because of all the different blues in this cover. The material seems to be sturdy enough to last quite a while. Glad I bought it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from Buffalo, NY,  Dec 19, 2011

This duvet set looks wonderful. The colors are warm and the materials look great with a nice sheen to them. The material is kinda scratchy, so you don't want to lay on top of the duvet, it is for looks only! I haven't washed it yet so I don't know how it will hold up or if it will lose any of its sheen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy
 from Massachusetts,  Dec 10, 2011

Looks just photo, colors are light but, still enough to brighten up the room. They were bought to go with beige drapes so they work well. I guess I didn't pay attention to the description very well as they require dry cleaning. But, I am satisfied with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great Devet!
 from INDIANA,  Nov 16, 2011

I really enjoyed opening this Duvet! It looks great in my bedroom and it great quality for the price! I have a queen bed but ordered a king size after reading the reviews because i wanted it to hang like it did in the pictures! I was not dissapointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great look for the price
 from maryland,  Nov 15, 2011

nice comforter ensemble especially for the price. would like to have bedskirt to match. always pleased with o.co

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice and true to description
 from North Dakota,  Nov 8, 2011

Very nice duvet cover set and exactly what I was looking for. Good quality and correct size for my King down comforter that went inside. The colors were true to the web site photo. Thank you for a great product and the price couldn't be matched.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were true to the photo on the web site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality - although I haven't washed it so see how it holds up
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate and was exactly what I was looking for my room.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I unfortunately returned it. Although the colors were exactly what I was looking for the Duvet was not as heavy as I thought it would be. If you are looking for a very thin cover with beautiful blues and browns this is the one for you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was right on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was very well sewn together.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was right on target.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great for my sons room
 from mn,  Nov 1, 2011

This was the first time buying a duvet. I bought this for my bed but the colors did not pop like I had hoped they would. I put this on my sons bed and it works great for his room I just need to paint his walls. I do wish this duvet was a little thicker. I just bought another one from and the quality does not compare. Overall though I do like it, it just works better in my sons room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I think the colors on the site represented well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from youngstown,ny,  Oct 29, 2011

beautiful duvet very comfortable easy to keep clean with animals love the colors and silky feeling

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality very silky
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality for the money!
 from NJ,  Oct 20, 2011

I was really impressed when I received this duvet cover. The colors are muted and warm and the stitching on the cover adds to its richness. It is not too feminine or too masculine and will fit in nicely with most decor. Hope it washes well-only time will tell.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors were true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great duvet cover!
 from Cincinnati,Ohio,  Oct 13, 2011

I ordered this duvet cover for a guest room and was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the item for such a great price. It looks exactly as pictured on the website, great shades of blues, taupes, gold, crea--very rich colors.. It measures exactly as described. The material is a satiny look on the top side; a cotton/polyester look and feel on the under side. For the price, you absolutely can not beat it. It is dry clean only--which doesn't bother me as it is being used in a guest room and won't get alot of use. I've been looking for something like this for a long time--and can't believe I found it on Overstock. I will start looking here first the next time!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color looked just as pictured on website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worked for what I wanted.
 from Cold Country, Nevada,  Oct 4, 2011

It worked out for what I wanted with no problems. Can't complain.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

i HAVEN'T PUT IT ON MY BED YET, BUT IT SEEM TO BE MADE WELL, iS VERY RICH LOOKING. i ORDER A KING SIZE FOR MY QUEEN SIZE BED. iT GIVES MORE COVERAGE ON THE SIDES. THE ONY PROBLEM IS THE PILLOW SHAM ARE BIG..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. THE QUALITY SEEM TO BE GOOD, I HAVEN'T WASHED IT YET.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? GOOD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product!
 from North Dakota,  Sep 21, 2011

Better than expected. The product is has great quality which was a pleasant surprise. Was not expecting such a nice product for the low price! Always nice when you land such a great deal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet cover
 from Greeley,Colorado,  Sep 19, 2011

This was my first time ordering from overstock and I was very pleased with my purchase, I bought this duvet cover for my guest bedroom and it looks amazing. The colors were exactly what was shown in the picture and the quality was great for the price

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the colors matched great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 68 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought