For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 68 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks even nicer than it did on-line.
 from Tennessee,  Sep 28, 2011

I am pleased over all with the quality and colors. However, nothing was mentioned in the on-line description about it requiring dry cleaning as the label indicated. It looks so nice on my bed I decided to go all the way and change my color scheme in my bedroom to blue. I've since bought a blue queen sheet set and a blue microfiber blanket - from Overstock, of course. Overall I'm well satisfied with the purchase. When it comes to linens I usually go Overstock for the value and prices.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? even better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. appears to be well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
duvet cover
 from Richmond, Va,  Jan 27, 2009

We were extremely pleased with the quality and appearance of this duvet cover. We had looked extensively on line and at retail stores and found nothing to compare to this. The price is excellent for the item.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product is cheap, scratchy, the colors are off
 from South Carolina,  Jan 28, 2013

I opened the package and was immediately angry. I liked the colors and thought they were tasteful but also masculine enough for a man. They are brighter and more feminine. The thin, papery texture of the material is cheap and feels like it will pick and tear extremely easily. That's probably why it requires dry cleaning only. I also lost *** of the value through the dismal return policy. Steer clear of this piece of trash.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but not soft
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 1, 2013

First one arrived with odd stains, but replacement is fine. Fabric is shiny and stiff, which you can't tell from photo. Looks nice, but I have to keep adjusting the duvet inside the cover because it slides around.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOOKS VERY PRETTY
 from Wardensville WV,  Dec 29, 2011

PICTURE ON COMPUTER IS EXACT IMAGE .BUT REMEMBER DRY CLEAN ONLY TO CLEAN.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous colors
 from Fremont, CA,  Oct 30, 2011

I searched for a duvet that would match the walls of my bedroom for months, this was it! I was a little skeptical to purchase based on reviews but I bought it anyway. I would say as long as you're not sleeping on top of the duvet, you will sleep fine. The under side is a bit softer and I felt it was not scratchy or anything. Just be careful because this duvet CAN snag. Also, if you don't want something you have to take to the dry cleaner, don't bother with this. It's dry clean only. I didn't find out until after I washed it in the washer (accident! but it didn't hurt it...the wrinkles just would not come out).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Even more beautiful in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty to look at
 Nov 17, 2010

This duvet set is as it is in the picture. I love the colors and they match perfectly. I gave it three stars because of the material and the stiffness of the material. I would have given it five stars if it weren't due to how stiff the material is, its only made to make the bed look beautiful, not a good idea to sleep on. If you want this duvet set I would reccommend it only for decorative uses. It is to slippery to sleep on. Maybe if you wash it first it would be a little softer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from Camden, TN,  Aug 4, 2013

Beautiful - washes up and looks new. The family have all commented on how nice it is. Looks far more expensive then what it was.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beutiful colors, nice duvet!
 from Highland, Cal.,  Jul 24, 2013

Really like this duvet cover, but once again, too small for our bed. We have a TempurPedic bed on a rather strangely large frame. So gave it to a family member, and will try for a larger one for us. But really NICE colors and texture.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I liked the photo better than the reailty
 from Ione, WA,  May 30, 2013

It is a nice set but i had not expected it to be so shiny. But it is a satiny shiny material. Took me a while to get used to. I like that the backing fabric is not slick or shiny and the duvet stays put.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice but
 from Erie, PA,  Apr 26, 2013

This is a very nice duvet. The colors are rich and nicely paired. My only problem with it is that it stains very easily.If I have the least amount of water or hand cream on my hand it leaves a mark. I still really like it but I have pets that seem to get everything they get near wet or dirty. I would buy it again though.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from New Hampshire,  Apr 16, 2013

I think the duvet looks exactly as pictured. Well made, very pretty, soft muted colors.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality Bedding at Good Price
 from Texas,  Apr 11, 2013

Colors & size were accurate with online description. Looks and feels great. The only down side is that it needs to be dry cleaned.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice duver
 from VA,  Apr 7, 2013

This duvet set looks wonderful, I got a wrong size but still look good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prettier in person
 from Jax, Fl.,  Apr 3, 2013

When I recieved the Duvet cover , I couldnt believe how nice it really was. All the colors made it easy to find all the cute thing to go in the room. Mixed and matched, with all the colors... Just love it. WR

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from Austin,  Mar 12, 2013

Love this cover. It is well made and lightweight. The color is accurate to what it shows in the pictures. Now if I can just keep my dog off it too that would be great

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet cover set Royal Court 3 pieces
 from Mulberry, Florida,  Mar 8, 2013

Color same as the photo. I just paint my bedroom and the colors of the duvet set is exactly what I wanted. I am happy with my purchase it attaches with buttons and not a zipper. The quality is still good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally found the perfect duvet cover!
 from NC,  Jan 23, 2013

I had been looking everywhere for several months for a new bed spread to bring some color and life into my bland apartment bedroom. I was just strolling through the Overstock website and came across this by accident, and impulsively purchased it. Less than a week later it was delivered and I could not have been happier! The colors are amazing and they go together so well, it's masculine but not too manly, and it looks great with my dark wood furniture! The texture is nice and light, and I did not have to fight with the cover or the shams in order to get my duvet and pillows in nicely.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Tacoma, Washington,  Jan 14, 2013

Purchased but never used - gave as a house warming gift, very beautiful colors

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Royal Court 3-piece Blue Duvet Cover
 from Baltimore, Maryland,  Jan 18, 2012

Haven't used yet, but I can see that the colors are true to it's discription, will have to use in the summer because it is so thin; I prefer my bed covers to have some thickness.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 68 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links