Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Iowa,  Aug 2, 2013

It's exactly what I hoped it would be. And I kind of liked that it didn't come with sheets because that meant I got to choose my own color. I've heard some people say it's hard to match, but it actually goes really good with my mint green walls and the lilac sheets I bought. It was definitely worth what I paid for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love.!
 from Illinois,  Jan 8, 2014

Love.! Exactly what I had in mind. The comforter is perfect for all weather. Thin enough to keep me cool and thick enough to snuggle up in. Matched pretty well with my lavender sheets and really ties my room together. I am also taking. This to my new house with my husband for our bedroom. It's just the right design and style for our room. And my sister who is 25 also has this in her bedroom at her house with her husband and two kids. It's not only for teens.!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 from sheboygan, wi,  Jun 20, 2014

Was so excited when i ordered this, but when i got it in the mail the material felt like a slippery sleeping bag and was super thin. I knew if i ever washed it that it would get lumpy inside so i had to return in and pay $** shipping. Definitely upset!

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy for College-Bound Students!
 from Tucson, Arizona,  Jun 8, 2014

We had been looking for a cute XL twin comforter set and found only ugly pattern ones that just wouldn't do. Many colleges and universities offer deep discounts on comforter sets, but most of those were just not what my daughter was looking for. This comforter set is definitely high-quality, and comes with cute pillows to accent the darling comforter. Glad we bought ours when we did because they sold out quickly!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eh.
 from Tennessee,  Apr 24, 2014

I was happy to find Roxy bedding for a decent price. Quality and value are good, but I was a little put off by the size of the "body" pillow. It's very low quality and small, nothing like I had imaged. The throw that comes with it is ok, I wouldn't buy it separately even with the Roxy logo if I happened across it in a store, but it came with the set so my daughter uses it. Nothing I would rant and rave over but my daughter likes it so it's a keeper.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Roxy, is Great
 from STL Mo,  Apr 10, 2014

for my 13 yr old. She loves it. Great colors, and great Co.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Mar 10, 2014

I was so confortable to sleep in and the feeling of the bedding felt amazing. The brand, Roxy, is high quality and deserves a big 100% A+ It worked perfect for my new room and their were many colors that I could pull out of the floral design to put onto my walls. It's perfect!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Rowlett, Tx,  Feb 27, 2014

Very appealing to the eye but thhe material docent appearvto be high quality. Good price found on overstocked.com compared to the price of the same comforter at XXX XXXX and XXXXXX

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top