Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Crisp White and Soft
 from CT,  Jul 13, 2011

This set was exactly what I hoped for, a crisp clean white set without any pattern or decoration. The duvet cover is soft and went on very easily. I starched the pillow shams to get a more polished look and I love how the bed looks not stark but inviting.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly White no off tone
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice fit, good quality seams and buttons
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Soft!
 from LA,  May 22, 2013

This is a lightweight duvet which I like a lot. I was surprised how pleasantly soft it is. This really has a nice feel to it, I recommend it if you like a thinner duvet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Purchase
 from Napa, CA,  Apr 10, 2012

Great product for the price. Would purchase again or recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and clean
 from Charlotte, NC,  Apr 3, 2012

If you are looking for a crisp and classic white duvet, this if for you. I can tell that it may have some wrinkle issues, but all in all I'm extremely happy with this purchase - both the cost and the product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet
 from california,  Mar 16, 2012

WE live in ca and tyhis item is very hard to find i looked and looked and finally a friend said go to overstocked so i did ....this duvet is kind of satin and cotton not really shiney or any thing ...i love it it is nice to feel and washed well... and it is pure white...i would recommend this to anybody trying to find a duvet plain with no decoration on it....very nice

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Charleston, SC,  Dec 16, 2011

With some duvet sets, the cover will, after a wash or 2, will shirink and leave the sides of the bed exposed. This set keeps close to it's original width. I also like the shams which operate more like pillow cases with the opening at the end, rather than the middle, making them more accessible for washing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what I was looking for
 from Savannah, GA,  Oct 23, 2011

this is a very soft, sheet-like white duvet cover which is what I was looking for. the packaging says 300 thread count. it has end buttons, which I like since I use the duvet without a top sheet, so I prefer this to the type which has buttons 12" up from the end (which my feet get caught on). The fabric is a little thinner than the 400 thread count (which I am returning because of the button closure not at end) which is fine over a white down comforter, but if you are trying to cover a patterned or colored comforter you will see some of the pattern behind (just as you would if you put a white sateen cotton sheet over it).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
guest room quailty
 from california,  Sep 15, 2011

This 3 piece set it very light. Thats what I was looking for. Perfect fot the guest room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quailty is good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cheap looking
 from New York, New York,  Aug 17, 2011

I am not pleased at all with this duvet cover, it is cheap looking, very thin, wrinkles easy, I have had it on my bed for four days and it looks old already, the pillow shams, which i dont sleep on, looks as tho I have slept on them for months. I am embarrassed to have it on my bed, very very cheap looking. Really am going to try to send it back. worst purchase ever online.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was ok.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very bad, very thin.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not good at all
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top