Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
white cotton shams
 from georgia,  Jun 15, 2011

I purchased these shams to go with a white bedspread that I recently put on my bed for summer. The shams are cotton and so they do wrinkle a bit but that is to be expected. The only negative is that the the edges fall over when you lean the pillows upright. In the photo the edges are very crisp and seem to be pinned to the headboard. They are floppy and fall over making the pillow look much smaller. All in all they are good enough.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? adequate
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft & Wonderful
 from Northern Nevada,  Aug 20, 2014

After buying a multi-color coverlet for Summer, I needed a couple of neutral euro shams and these fit the bill. I've purchased many poor quality discounted bed linens in the past trying to save a few bucks and wanted to buy a well-made product, so I didn't mind paying more. These shams didn't disappoint. They are super soft! They wash up wonderfully and wrinkle-free. I would buy them again without hesitation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product
 from TX,  Jul 18, 2014

Good product especially with this price. The only thing I don't like is the two pieces in the back that join in the middle since it makes this sham difficult to iron. But on the whole considering quality and price it's a good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Basic White Euro Shams
 from Minneapolis,  Apr 3, 2014

I needed basic white Euro Shams for my master bedroom and these fit the bill nicely. They are true to size for the large square Euro pillows I have and are a great value. If you want good quality at a reasonable price, these are for you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sham
 from G.P. MD,  May 30, 2013

Very nice product in a sometimes hard to find size. Well priced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these Euro Shams!
 from Cary, NC,  Sep 4, 2012

Very nice, soft shams - good quality - I dyed mine with Rit dye to match a Teal Hotel Collection Duvet - they're beautiful !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect completer for the 3 piece Duvet
 from Charlotte, NC,  Apr 3, 2012

Works perfectly with the 3 piece duvet. Crisp and clean - exactly what a white duvet should be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very soft and nice
 from Miami,  Jan 17, 2012

This is a nice quality and soft cotton sham. It goes with almost any comforter. I love it, very comfy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just your normal white pillow case
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 20, 2011

Not a very high quality pillow case. It's pretty run of the mill and not that luxurious.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine. Basic.
 from New York, NY,  Sep 30, 2011

It's soft, white, feels like I've had it for years already. Not crisp or formal, just nice basic sham.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Basic cotton case. You'd need to iron it to make it look like the photo but that's with any linen.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Fit
 from Laguna Niguel,  Jul 5, 2011

Great fit, good quality, the edges flop about a bit though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Ma,  Jul 5, 2011

These shams are just beautiful and will go anywhere

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. lovely
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very acurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it fits
 from NJ,  Jun 29, 2011

the sham is not if the highest quality as it seems coarse to the touch after washing it so the thread count must be low and the threads short . It did fit the pillows how ever.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought