Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this Duvet Cover Set
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jan 13, 2012

I got this in Ecru and love it. It is very rich looking with great fabric and colors. I had been searching for this look in brown, but chose the ecru since it was the closest. I couldn't be happier and would choose this color over again if I had to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent: true black and bright white
 from KY,  May 13, 2013

Love my new duvet set, just what I was looking for. The colors are great. I ordered the Black/white. The black is a true, bold black and the white is vivid white, not cream or ivory. Only wish that is had come with a bedskirt. I paired a black bedskirt with it and wasn't easy to find. I have a very deep mattress, and the cover is a little short from covering the mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made. Came quickly
 from University Place, Wa,  Oct 2, 2012

I found this duvet on several websites for a lot more money. I thought the Overstock one might be somehow inferior, but the quality was fabulous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice set
 from Washington, DC,  Sep 27, 2012

This set held up better than my expensive Liz Claiborne set that I purchased from JC Penny. Much better wear and quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted!
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Oct 16, 2013

I had a black and white theme I wanted in my new bedroom. I ordered this 3 piece duvet set and love it. It goes well with the zebra rug I have placed under the bed. While it does shed some, I think it will diminish soon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from San Diego, CA,  Sep 26, 2013

The material is not up to par. The Shams are very thin. I would not by this product again. The accent pillows that go with it are way to expensive!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft Duvet Set
 from Seattle, WA,  Jun 15, 2013

This is the second Roxbury Duvet I have purchased. It is so soft after its first wash and looks very nice. Has a more casual look but that is what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Product did not look anything like its picture. Was not pleased with the product. Would like my money back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple
 from California,  Aug 24, 2012

I like this set but it is quite plain unless you add the extra matching pillows to dress it up. Which I have not bought yet since they are a bit high end.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought