Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this Duvet Cover Set
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jan 13, 2012

I got this in Ecru and love it. It is very rich looking with great fabric and colors. I had been searching for this look in brown, but chose the ecru since it was the closest. I couldn't be happier and would choose this color over again if I had to.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent: true black and bright white
 from KY,  May 13, 2013

Love my new duvet set, just what I was looking for. The colors are great. I ordered the Black/white. The black is a true, bold black and the white is vivid white, not cream or ivory. Only wish that is had come with a bedskirt. I paired a black bedskirt with it and wasn't easy to find. I have a very deep mattress, and the cover is a little short from covering the mattress.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made. Came quickly
 from University Place, Wa,  Oct 2, 2012

I found this duvet on several websites for a lot more money. I thought the Overstock one might be somehow inferior, but the quality was fabulous!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice set
 from Washington, DC,  Sep 27, 2012

This set held up better than my expensive Liz Claiborne set that I purchased from JC Penny. Much better wear and quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted!
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Oct 16, 2013

I had a black and white theme I wanted in my new bedroom. I ordered this 3 piece duvet set and love it. It goes well with the zebra rug I have placed under the bed. While it does shed some, I think it will diminish soon.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from San Diego, CA,  Sep 26, 2013

The material is not up to par. The Shams are very thin. I would not by this product again. The accent pillows that go with it are way to expensive!!!

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft Duvet Set
 from Seattle, WA,  Jun 15, 2013

This is the second Roxbury Duvet I have purchased. It is so soft after its first wash and looks very nice. Has a more casual look but that is what I wanted.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Product did not look anything like its picture. Was not pleased with the product. Would like my money back.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple
 from California,  Aug 24, 2012

I like this set but it is quite plain unless you add the extra matching pillows to dress it up. Which I have not bought yet since they are a bit high end.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top