Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely sheets with generous size.
 from Riverside, Ca,  Mar 26, 2013

Linen sheets intrigued me, I had never heard of them. They are silky and the pillow cases are also a generous size. I like the mellowing of the color as they are washed. A lovely purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the money!
 from Georgia,  Feb 13, 2013

Linen sheets are truly an indulgence, but these are not only well-made, but beautiful and comfortable. It was worth every penny!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a bit disappointing
 from Omaha,  Dec 10, 2013

I was hoping for something dazzling. These pieces are serviceable, but far from dazzling. The fabric is substantial and comfortable. I have no idea whether a 300 thread count is admirable in linen (it wouldn't be in cotton). My duvet cover is from a different dye lot than the sheets, cases, and shams. At present there isn't a marked difference, but I'm worried that over time the pieces will take on a different cast. The piping is done with ordinary thread, not with twill. Although it still has dimension, I fear it will look fuzzy and indistinct with time. On the duvet cover, the piping does not form a closed box, but rather forms a squared-off U. I purchased queen sized sheets, 2 king shams and a king duvet cover. The sheets fit fine after washing. The king duvet cover was not over-large for a queen sized convertible bed. After washing, I tumbled dry as advised on the care label, rather than hanging them -- I'm sure they'd look and feel quite a bit richer if they were dried on the line, as recommended on the website. I just don't have room to hang queen-sized sheets and a king-sized duvet cover. Bottom line: reasonable materials, reasonable craftsmanship, not-so-reasonable cost-to-quality ratio.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heaven!
 from Florida,  Aug 27, 2013

When I saw these sheets, I just fell in love with the look. When I put them on the bed I thought they looked great and then sleeping between these sheets is heaven. I aboslutely love everything about them. They wash well and do not wrinkle as much as I thought linen would. The color is also very beautiful and did not fade at all in the wash. Great linen sheets for the price. The matching duvet is next on my list to buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great sheets that keep you comfortable
 from Los Angeles,  Jul 28, 2013

These sheets are not cheap but worth the price if you are looking for a very comfortable nights sleep. I think that you need to have the trifecta (good bed, sheets and pillow) to have the best nights sleep but these will certainly help. They breath and feel very soothing on the skin. Some people don't like the linen feel but I LOVE it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FANTASTIC!!!
 from kentucky,  Sep 15, 2014

I have other sets of linen sheets-these are the BEST!! Would that they made them in twin size so that we could use them in our guest room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxurious Linen Sheets
 from Miami Beach,  Mar 29, 2014

I absolutely adore linen sheets!!! To find linen sheets of this quality at such a low price is unbelievable and I couldn't resist purchasing them for myself! I love the texture & weight of these fab sheets and just may have to get another set!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sheets
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 18, 2013

I really love these sheets. I have never had linen sheets before. The feel is very different from cotton, but I must say they are very comfortable. I have washed them a couple of times, and they are holding up very well. It will be interesting to see how they hold up over multiple washings. As it stands now, I would definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and luxurious
 from NY,  Sep 9, 2013

I absolutely loved the way these sheets looked online, and when I opened them at home I was even more impressed! They are beautifully made and feel great on the skin. After a washing the color is still great and I had a wonderful nights sleep. These sheets really make a statement and are a great value for a luxury bed linen. I can't wait to get the duvet!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought