Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 Oct 6, 2015

Trashcan showed up quickly and was in good shape when it arrived. It looks to be pretty sturdy in design and functions as expected. Only gripe I have is the paint is a little darker than shown in the photo. The stock photo was obviously taken in very bright lighting compared to what it looks like in person. Not a huge issue for most but could be a problem for a few people.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedroom wastebasket
 Sep 7, 2015

Arrived in battered box upon delivery. Side of can was smashed in. Took a chance and pushed out dent from inside of can. Popped right out. Pleasantly surprised item left no mark. Nice color, perfect for Grand daughter's bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finishing Touch
 May 4, 2015

Excellent little can for a small room. Functions great and color dead on to complete color coordinated room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Metal wastebasket
 Feb 20, 2015

The step on feature doesn"t always work and you have to keep the bottom from separating in order for it to work properly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color
 Dec 23, 2015

Lo pedi color crema, pero el color no me gusto mucho. Es color curuba.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Aug 29, 2015

Kind of small, but OK for price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great wastebasket
 Jun 18, 2015

Nice addition to my purple bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TRASHCAN
 Apr 21, 2015

SO CUTE AND MATCHES MY BATHROOM.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poorly constructed
 from Massachusetts,  Jan 7, 2015

Inside basket broke within first few days use. Would NOT purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute can!
 from San Clemente, CA,  Dec 9, 2014

This can is such a great color for my daughter's room in her apartment. She loves it. I recommend it for the price too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This water basket helps her to remember
 from Harrison Township, MI,  Aug 18, 2014

I have been trying to teach my daughter how to throw things away. This has been a really big help! It's so cute and shiny. It matches the princess theme in her room perfectly. Very cute and adorable in her room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought