Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Roslyn Quilt
 from Anchorage, AK,  Jan 1, 2013

I loved this set. There was only one problem. The queen size quilt is a full/queen and really was not long enough on the sides. It did not come nearly as far down as the picture shows. A regular Queen would have been much better. A king would have been too large. Just needed to be more generous with size. I was doing the room in the "shabby chic" style and it was just perfect in style. JP12

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty in Picture, Ok in Reality
 from North Carolina,  Dec 27, 2012

The brown fabric is like a cheese cloth and feels like it will quickly wear out. Without lots of pillows and accents it is a very plain look quilt.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful quilt and shams
 from Jupiter, Florida,  Feb 20, 2013

I received my order of Roslyn Quilt and 2 standard Shams. They look beautiful, they are made mostly of cotton (with the tan being linnen / cotton). I saw them in a local department store labeled Sanibel quilt. They were very expensive but as usual Overstock had them at a great price. I have not had to wash them yet, but with the cotton / linen natural materials it should go well. The white is a satin-y shiny cotton. I put it in a contemporary coastal design (I do decorating and staging) and it looks fantastic.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely quilt
 from Jackso, MS,  Apr 10, 2013

nice design, feels wonderful. I will have to exchange the full/queen for a king size, however since my pattres is so thick and the full/queen does ot fully cover mattress.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very plain
 from Santa Barbara, CA,  Apr 3, 2013

I was looking for shabby chic bedding that had a unique look to it. I thought that this quilt was perfect, but it turns out that it looks a lot plainer than I expected. The white center dominates the quilt and the tan was hardly noticable. In the picture it makes it seem that entire side is of the bedding is tan, but the white extended over the sides of my Cal King bed. If the pillow shams were available it may have worked, but it is just too plain without them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very disappointed
 from Canyon Lake, Texas,  Mar 18, 2013

Wasn't exactly thrilled with the way it really looks...is smaller than it looks also...shams did not come with it and can't find a way to order them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this 2 toned quilt.
 from Spring,Texas,  Mar 7, 2013

It is in my Guest room and have gotten several compliments on it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this quilt
 from Shelby County, Alabama,  Mar 2, 2013

Got this quilt and shams in King. They arrived within 4 days. Very high quality. Fits perfectly on my king bed, has plenty of drop on both sides. The colors are exactly as they appear in the photos. I used a white bedskirt and my accent colors are ocean blue and muted lime green. I wish you could see how beautiful the room/bed looks.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
roslyn quilt!
 from Ga,  Jun 21, 2013

FABULOUS! Looks like I bought it at Horchows? I never saw anything like it. Combines my two favorite things,Maltese and burlap!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quilt
 from florida,  Apr 14, 2013

I am very disappointed with this quilt. It is not as pictured and the shams are NOT available ANYWHERE. Impossible to match this with anything.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top