Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A couple of surprises...
 from Coastal Oregon,  Feb 28, 2011

The comforter is exactly the same print on the reverse side, which is nice. The shams are the floral on one side and the plaid of the bedskirt on the other side. That fabric is shiny however, and not the same thickness as the cotton. If you look closely at the picture, you can see that the bedskirt is shiny, but I didn't notice that before I ordered. Not crazy about shiny bedding, but this is a lovely set, and I won't have to touch the shiny fabric while I'm sleeping so I'm happy! Very nice quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely set
 from Georgia,  Nov 12, 2012

Very lovely set, wish the deco pillows were available

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic
 from Delray Beach, FL,  Oct 15, 2011

This is quality comforter is absolutly wonderful! It is so thick and expensive looking. I bought this for guest bedroom and it absolutely pops with my dark cherry traditional furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? completely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful, would have been $400.00 in any department storer
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous purchase!
 from Huntsville, AR,  May 26, 2011

This is my second purchase of a Rose Tree comforter set and I have not been disappointed. The quality of the fabric is exceptional. One of the things I really like is that the comforters are oversized and the bedskirts have an 18" drop. Also, they are machine washable which saves on dry cleaning bills. I have one more bedroom to update and I will definitely try to find another set from Rose Tree. Love it, love it, love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bedspread!
 from Det. MI,  Apr 6, 2011

This is a beautiful comforter set....my only (small) complaint....wrinkles easily

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes, the colors are as vivid as shown
  • How is the quality of the product? high quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!
 from Minneosta,  Mar 4, 2011

When I first put this comforter on the bed, I liked it. As time goes by; I LOVE it!!! It has a classic elegance. Well made and generous in sizing. You can purchase the accent pillows directly from Rose Tree Bedding. Overstock has the best price on the internet for the comforter set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rose Tree English Garden bedding
 from Texas,  Feb 11, 2011

I am a tiny bit disappointed in this bedding, only because the colors in the comforter are not what I expected. The reds are a little orange and what I thought was pink is actually peach. The fabric wrinkles somewhat, but a hand steamer removes most wrinkles. As usual for Rose Tree, the fit is generous and the workmanship is great. The bedskirt is what makes this set beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Near Perfect
 from Barberton Ohio,  Feb 10, 2011

We purchased this for a little spring look and were we very pleasantly surprised at the good quality. We didn't know it was reversible...Good selling point. Nice weight and very good sewing on details.The colors were right on in the picture so it matched our colors perfect.The quality was better than we expected it is nicer than those we saw at local stores including ***** and *****....at $100.00 more. So glad we checked out overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so pretty
 from Pasadena, Ca.,  May 18, 2014

This is such a pretty comforter. I bought it for our guest room and it looks lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rose Tree English Garden Queen Comforter Set
 from North Carolina,  Mar 15, 2013

Love it. It looks beautiful and feels wonderful too. It was a great price and a great purchase. I now feel like I need to make my bed everyday:-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rose Tree English Garden Queen-size Comforter Set
 from Jacksonville, Florida,  Mar 13, 2013

Beautiful! Excellant quality! Love it! I love the bright colors and the thickness of the comforter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look, very romantic
 from South Dakota,  Mar 6, 2013

I gave this a 4 star review for two reasons: 1. The comforter came with many white strings on it, some attached and some not. It gave me the impression the comforter is going to unravel in the future. 2. The description of this set indicates the pillow cases need to be dry cleaned, but it does not say that about the comforter, giving the impression it can be machine washed. Unfortunately for me, upon opening the package I learned the comforter is dry clean only and that is not an option for me. So, while I love the look and colors and softness, I am not totally sold on the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
more beautiful than in picture
 from long island new york,  Feb 19, 2013

what a great comforter set!! the quality is unbelievable, so well made.comforter is a very generous size and he piping around the edges adds a beautiful touch.love that the comforter is machine washable.colors are true as described.shipping of product was prompt.would buy it again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought