Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
pretty, but colors NOT as described
 from Florida,  May 29, 2012

Quilt is very pretty - shabby chic look with ruffled trim, but it is NOT predominantly Purple and Rose - there are many small bits of lavender in the prints, but it is predominantly shades of peach-yellow and gold with green in the prints, and some rose and purple accents - would look lovely in a golden toned decorating scheme, but not purple and pink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful quilt!
 from Massachusetts,  Mar 23, 2013

I couldn't believe the quality of this quilt for the price; the fabric is nice and thick, and the colors are beautiful. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Connecticut,  Feb 21, 2013

I am so glad I took a chance and purchased this product! It is even more beautiful in person! It matches perfectly with the light green walls of my girls' bedroom. I purchased two twin sized quilts for my girls' ages 2 and 5. If you are on the fence about this item then I would recommend purchasing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Australia,  Nov 22, 2012

So beautiful I am buying another very cosy I love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Pretty Quilt...
 from Oregon Coastal Area,  Nov 1, 2013

I love this patchwork quilt! I ordered one just like it for my bedroom several months ago. Then decided that I liked the quilt so much that I wanted an extra one for backup for when the first one became worn. The fabric is cotton - washes REALLY well - and always looks fresh on the bed. It gets washed every week, and still looks as good as it did when it was new. It's difficult to find queen size quilts that have a pink color scheme to them. That color, it seems, is reserved for children. But I'm a "mature" citizen, and STILL love pink for my sheets and other bedding items. I can mix and blend in pink colors and lavender colors...love it!!, and really like that fact that it's so well made!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best quilt set I have bought
 from VA,  Jun 13, 2013

This set is so much more beautiful in person than on computer screen. Not as pink as I thought, a little more peach color which gives a warm feeling. Stitching is very high quality and quilt is very soft. Even my hard-to-please teenage daughter loves it. It is the best (both quality and price ) quilt set I have bought.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purple Rose Full/ Queen-size 3-piece Quilt Set
 from Lamont, Florida,  May 14, 2013

Very nice item. Prettier when in hand than in the picture. Very satisfied customer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Texas,  Mar 23, 2013

Comforter was perfect for my grandaughter's "grown up" bed! Good price and a great look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value
 from Corvallis, OR,  Jan 11, 2013

Bought for my 5 year old. These are beautiful and Nice quality. No problems after first wash. Would buy these again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Love It!
 from Jersey Shore,  Jul 21, 2012

It looks in person just like it does on my computer. It is just beautiful and has a very 'shabby chic' look. I highly recommend it. Thank you Overstock.com for the wonderful quality and value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Sweet
 from TN,  Dec 16, 2011

Got 2 sets of this quilt. Love them. My daughters, ages 2 and 5, share a room and with both beds having this same set, the room looks so cute. The color is true to the picture. Pastel. Reversible with a green stripe side. I paired one set with pink linen and the other set with green linen. Both girls love it because it is so feminine. They feel like princesses. Great price! Can't beat it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Gainesville, FL,  Nov 18, 2011

I haven't used it yet, because I am still redoing the room, but it looks very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought