Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice buy!
 Apr 15, 2015

My daughter loves her comforter, color and all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marya Larue
 Apr 13, 2015

Very pretty color! it brightens up my whole room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Beautiful color, very, very soft. Got it in twin. wish it were a tiny bit wider, but not a problem. Looks wonderful on her white and turquoise room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love the furriness and love the color. A little disgusted that the picture shows two shams and a comforter, the cardboard insert that came with it show the same - yet the description on the insert says "2 piece set". This online description says "3 piece set". I called customer service and they were very apologetic and said they'd resolve it. I got an email today that the website description may not be very clear, but it's only a 2 piece set and there is no second pillow sham. Kinda disappointed that the description doesn't match what I got.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 Apr 2, 2015

The comforter and shams are so soft and comfy. My granddaughters love them in their room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms.sam
 Apr 2, 2015

love it its really soft and durable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My 9-year old daughter said it exceeded her expectations. She said it's nice, soft and warm. I'm not sure that it would suffice as a winter blanket and it could be a little wider (for my style) but my daughter likes it and that's what counts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cat lovers
 Mar 8, 2015

I ordered the green in a twin size - it arrived promptly and exactly as shown (note that the twin size is actually a two piece set). The color is exactly what I expected and the comforter is very soft and well made - we are very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vibrant color!
 Mar 6, 2015

I haven't washed it yet, but so far it seems to be of great quality. Vibrant colors, soft fuzzy swirls (that only look like roses if you look very closely). My daughter loves it. We bought the double in teal and a twin in green.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

this is so soft my son's room is done in green and blue I ordered the blue when I get it it was green however we liked it so much we decided not to exchange it I think I am going to order a few more just to have for guests when they are visiting its not to heavy but perfect for year round use

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Interior Decorator
 Feb 10, 2015

Simply Gorgeous. yes I would recommend this product at this good price....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My daughter and I are re-doing her room. We narrowed down new bedding to a few options and she picked this one because of the color. In person, it's even prettier and has small swirls in the pattern that you don't see in the online picture. It's also very soft to the touch. We are very happy with our purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
turnerka
 Feb 5, 2015

So pretty! My granddaughter loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Jan 26, 2015

Got this in a full size, hot pink. It is gorgeous. Very soft. Just really dresses up the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Color
 from Alabama,  Jan 9, 2015

This was purchased for my daughter's room and it was just the right color. She also loves the furry feel of the bedding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rose Fur 3-piece Comforter Set
 from Newark, NJ,  Dec 3, 2014

The color of the comforter set when it arrived was much lighter than what it appeared to be online, however, my daughter loves how soft it feels so overall this was a winner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well loved
 from IN,  Nov 8, 2014

I bought this for my 11 yo daughter. She loves the colour and how soft and fuzzy it is. However, it lost a lot of its softness after being washed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy
 from north carolina,  Oct 6, 2014

Order these for a twin and full size bunk beds. My daughter loves these. They are nice and playful. Love the LIME GREEN.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rose fur 3-piece comforter set
 from California,  Sep 16, 2014

Quick delivery, lovely soft, furry comforter in a striking shade of turquoise. We love it, as does our cats! Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super soft
 from Jackson, MS,  Sep 15, 2014

This comforter set is so soft. The kids love it. It is quite thick. I got the blue and the color is true to image.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought