For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
rose fur 3-piece comforter set
 from California,  Sep 16, 2014

Quick delivery, lovely soft, furry comforter in a striking shade of turquoise. We love it, as does our cats! Highly recommend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super soft
 from Jackson, MS,  Sep 15, 2014

This comforter set is so soft. The kids love it. It is quite thick. I got the blue and the color is true to image.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed set
 from Lafayette, LA,  Aug 19, 2014

My daughter loves this set! It was just what we were looking for when we were updating her room! She is 9 now, & hopefully this will take her through her teenage years!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft and cozy!
 from Snohomish, WA,  Jul 27, 2014

My 15 year old daughter loves this new comforter! It's fuzzy but not too heavy in weight. It's great for cold weather when turned over (fuzzy underneath) and for spring and fall weather fuzzy side up.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love at first sight
 from Oklahoma,  Jun 8, 2014

I purchased this set as a graduation gift for my niece to use in her dorm room... Hot pink is her favorite color & she fell in love with it at first sight. It will make her room more like home. The comforter is thick & fluffy, as well as soft. And all the accessories matched perfectly. We are both very pleased.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super soft
 from Minnesota,  May 3, 2014

My ten year old loves her new comforter. Very soft and great color. Thickness was better Thani expected. Perfect for summer spring and fall.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bedding but too small
 from port washington, wi,  Apr 23, 2014

An earlier reviewer was correct, the full comforter does not cover a mattress fully unless you have a very flat full mattress. Our mattress has a very low pillow top and it still did not cover the mattress. Otherwise, it was very soft and pretty.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pink bedding
 from Sarasota, Florida,  Apr 18, 2014

Good product fast delivery. Good quality is as shown in picture

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft,Bright,Washes Well
 from Antelope Valley, CA,  Apr 2, 2014

Great comforter set. The blue was not in stock during the Christmas holiday but it was worth the wait when I did receive it, so much so that I bought another in green. It washes well and no shedding.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very soft and warm
 from Ca,  Mar 14, 2014

I bought this in hot pink to go underneath the mariah quilt. It is warm and unbelievably soft. I love sleeping on the pillows and cuddling into the blankets and so do my girls who I bought them for. so happy with the price and the quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft & furry
 from California,  Feb 28, 2014

I was undecided on buying this comforter for months. I was unsure about it so I kept looking around. Finally I bought it. I'm very pleased with my purchase. It's soft, furry & holds up in the washing machine even after several cycles (my daughter is always spilling something). It's a great shade of blue & I wonder why I didn't buy it the first time I looked at it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and Furry...Bright happy colors
 from Poconos,  Nov 20, 2013

I order two, then ordered one more. They are gifts for Christmas so I dont know how they will wash, but they are very soft and cuddly. My one granddaughter loves Monsters Inc and the blue is the same color as Sully !! Lots of fun for a good price !

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft and cozy
 from WA state,  Jul 25, 2013

I purchased these for my grandchildren.........all of whom are in one bedroom with bunk beds. The girl picked the pink and the two boys picked the blue and the green. While the colors seem a bit feminine, with the right decor in the room, they are absolutely fine for the boys. (We've added other boy touches.) The kids love them because they are very soft and comfortable and the colors are exactly as shown on my computer screen. My daughter was very happy with the product. We haven't washed them yet, so don't know how they'll hold up but we are very satisfied so far. There are really no "roses" on this comforter, but rather swirls of fur. I say this in case someone else needs them for a boy room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rose Fur
 from WV,  Jun 19, 2013

My grand daughter loved this comforter . She loved the color, but she really loved the softness of the fabric. I just received the comforter so I have not washed it yet, I just hope the color maintains its brightness.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My daughter really loved them
 from Massachusetts,  Jun 7, 2013

I order 2 sets of purple color and by mistake I think I also order another color lime green, I called to return the green I got the return label, but then we decide to keep the 4 sets, my girls really loved then.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rose fur 3-piece comforter set
 from Hanover, MN,  Apr 30, 2013

This comforter is everything I hoped it would be! It was for my little girls room and it couldn't be more adorable!!! I wasn't expecting it to be as soft as it was so that was just an added bonus!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rose fur Comforter set
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Apr 24, 2013

I am really pleased. My daughter totally loves it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great item
 from Caro Mi,  Apr 21, 2013

Love this!! Great material!! Colors are vibrant and material is wonderful. Highly recommend this item.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rose Fur 3-piece Comforter Set
 from Washington, MI,  Apr 16, 2013

I was very excited to receive this comforter. It was an absolute pleasure when the item arrived! The quality is more than I expected. I loved it so much that I bought my other daughter the same one in a different color!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My daughter loves it!
 from Bismarck, ND,  Apr 4, 2013

My daughter wanted a lime green comforter which is actually harder to find than I thought. She loves this comforter and won't let me return it but it is not big enough for a full size bed, it does not hang far enough down to go to the dust ruffle so you can see the sheets on the matress. I gave it a fair rating because it is a nice comforter just too small.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top