Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Love the color...love the detail...now if I could only get my little girl to sleep UNDER it! It's so soft that my daughter can't help but jump on it every time she walks past it AND I often check on her in the evening only to find her sleeping on top of it. Great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
terrible quality
 Jun 1, 2015

"roses" in the fabric are created by stitches -- that unraveled in large sections on the day-old comforter out of the package. Overstock was great about accepting the return

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super soft
 May 28, 2015

Exactly what you'd expect...soft and comfy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good choice
 May 27, 2015

I bought this for our 8 year old daughter and she loves it. We went with green and it's perfect. Very soft

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

unfortunately I returned this item. I didn't look closely at the picture. The fur looks like curly hair dyed green.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rose
 May 12, 2015

haven't washed it yet but its so soft and exact color advertised

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Comforter
 May 6, 2015

I bought this for my granddaughter because she wanted a green comforter. The price was great, the style very kid friendly and it is oh so soft. A big plus is it washable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Penny
 May 5, 2015

I purchased this for our teenage granddaughter and it was a huge hit! She loved the bright color and it is so very soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it.
 Apr 30, 2015

Soft texture, we got the purple one and its exactly what I was hoping for. Great color great feel and decent quality. Happy purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Purchased this in purple for our 17 year-old daughter and she loves it! The color is just as pictured online, and it has a wonderful texture. The pillowcases fit just right. The most amazing thing about it is the softness. It is very soft, but it doesn't pill or shed. I have yet to wash it, so I am not sure how it will hold up in the washing machine. If you have one of those hard to please tweens or teenagers, this is a stylish and reasonably priced comforter that will fit with many different room styles. I am actually considering buying a second one for my youngest daughter. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice buy!
 Apr 15, 2015

My daughter loves her comforter, color and all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marya Larue
 Apr 13, 2015

Very pretty color! it brightens up my whole room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Beautiful color, very, very soft. Got it in twin. wish it were a tiny bit wider, but not a problem. Looks wonderful on her white and turquoise room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love the furriness and love the color. A little disgusted that the picture shows two shams and a comforter, the cardboard insert that came with it show the same - yet the description on the insert says "2 piece set". This online description says "3 piece set". I called customer service and they were very apologetic and said they'd resolve it. I got an email today that the website description may not be very clear, but it's only a 2 piece set and there is no second pillow sham. Kinda disappointed that the description doesn't match what I got.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 Apr 2, 2015

The comforter and shams are so soft and comfy. My granddaughters love them in their room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms.sam
 Apr 2, 2015

love it its really soft and durable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My 9-year old daughter said it exceeded her expectations. She said it's nice, soft and warm. I'm not sure that it would suffice as a winter blanket and it could be a little wider (for my style) but my daughter likes it and that's what counts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cat lovers
 Mar 8, 2015

I ordered the green in a twin size - it arrived promptly and exactly as shown (note that the twin size is actually a two piece set). The color is exactly what I expected and the comforter is very soft and well made - we are very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vibrant color!
 Mar 6, 2015

I haven't washed it yet, but so far it seems to be of great quality. Vibrant colors, soft fuzzy swirls (that only look like roses if you look very closely). My daughter loves it. We bought the double in teal and a twin in green.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

this is so soft my son's room is done in green and blue I ordered the blue when I get it it was green however we liked it so much we decided not to exchange it I think I am going to order a few more just to have for guests when they are visiting its not to heavy but perfect for year round use

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought