Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very pretty comforter and matching sheets
 from Austin, TX,  Mar 27, 2013

I bought this in a twin for my daughter's bunk bed. It is a perfect match to the picture shown. I actually thought it was cotton but is actually 100% polyester. The two matching pillows are lovely and plump and look really good with a made up bed. I love the polka dot matching sheets. It is to wash and stains come right out with little effort. Most importantly my daughter loves it,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality at a great price. Sheets are super
 from Cincinnati OH,  Mar 20, 2013

We remodeled our 10 yr old's bedroom. Great colors. Very vibrant. She will be able to use for some time. Great pattern to transition into teen room. The sheets are so soft too. I will try to order more of those for extra sets. She just loves the set and we do too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awful smell
 from Charleston SC,  Feb 3, 2013

This set was bought for my daughters room but the set smelled like stale smoke upon opening this was very disturbing although it was to be laundered before use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Sc,  Jan 10, 2013

My daughter loved the comforter sheet are a little light weight but colors are vivid and perfect for my per teen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sheets and skirting do not fit
 from Rio Rancho, NM,  Dec 25, 2012

I purchased the full/queen size comforter set. This definitely does not fit a queen size bed, the sheets were too small and the skirting was too small. The comforter barely fit. I was very disappointed as I was under the impression that it was for queen size bed, IT IS NOT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought two full sets as my girls share a room and have full/full bunk beds. The fabric patterns are adorable and my girls love their new bedding. However, the material is 100% polyester, just as the listing describes. I ignored that when I made the purchase and didn't realize this meant the fabric would be slippery. It's hard to make the bed and keep the comforter "lump free." It's not very comfortable and I wish it was cotton. I guess you live and learn. I will know next time not to buy bedding that is 100% polyester.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dont buy this product for a queen bed!!!!
 from Fort Worth, Tx,  Nov 17, 2012

Sheets were too small for a queen bed and the comforter had brown spots all over and a patched tear. Very disappointed in the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sizing
 from LaCrosse, WI,  Oct 29, 2012

I bought this bedding for my 10 year old daughter. She absolutely loves it however when we put the sheets on they did not fit. I bought the full/queen bedding set as she has standard queen size bed however the fitted sheet would not fit, in fact it didn't even come close to fitting. Eveything else fit fine except this so now we have to find different sheets :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect item
 from Bellevue, Nebraska,  Oct 16, 2012

I was very pleased with this purchase. Very nice, fabric and great quality!! Ann all other items I bought on this website. Thanks!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought