Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
quilt
 from Saint Charles, IL,  Sep 21, 2013

Overall, very nice quilt for the price. Purchased it for my 'tween' son's twin bed, heavy fabric, a bit stiff at first, washed up well, kept the colors, hoping it will last a few years. He seems pleased with it, as he was ready to unload his airplane quilt and move on...... Also purchased with it some striped sheets that go well, a lighter blue yet same stripe motif.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as pictured and great quailty.
 from Baltimore, MD,  Aug 14, 2014

It arrived faster than I thought it would. I purchased this for my son's "big boy" bed and I'm very pleased with it. I washed it before I placed it on his bed and it washed very well and easily. It's very soft, not too thick, and warm. He loves it and so do I. The colors are exactly as pictured and what I like is that one of the plaids has a bit of tan in it which happens to be the color of his walls. the shams that come with it are very cute and of good quality as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Received quickly but incomplete order
 from Barstow, CA,  Mar 2, 2014

Received the product quickly but didn't receive a 3 piece only received the quilt and one pillow cover. very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 Jun 17, 2015

This twin set has really made my step-sons room look put together. He really likes the colors and I like the quality of the material. I've only washed it once so I can't report as to the durability; but no complaints yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 Feb 4, 2015

Ordered 2 of these for my grandson's twin beds. The colors were bright and they were well made. They are not too heavy and cumbersome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft, warm quilt-- easy to wash-- great look!
 from Rochester, MN,  Jan 9, 2015

I bought this quilt set (along with the complimenting patchwork version) for my boys bunkbeds. My boys are 5 and 2 and they LOVE the softness of the quilt and it does a great job keeping them warm. Very easy to wash and dry (important with 2 small, messy boys!) The pattern of the quilt will last them a long time as it is not too specific to little boys-- just a great overall BOYISH look! I love that it is reversible too so when we get tired of one side we can switch it up a bit! Great quality, great price! We are definitely happy with our purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect gender neutral bedding
 from Fayetteville, Arkansas,  Jan 7, 2015

This was the perfect gender neutral pattern for the kids' room at their Nana's house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt for son's room
 from Redmond WA,  Jul 16, 2014

The quilt has nice colors/ looks nice. It is more like a bedspread than a quilt though. I don't think it will keep my kids warm during the winter months without adding another couple layers of bedding. I want something thicker so that they can have a sheet and a quilt (no other bedding) and I don't think this will fit that desire.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome quilt set!
 from Greenville, WI,  Jun 4, 2014

I bought this quilt set for my 5 year old son's queen bed. He had a previous set on there that was sized full/queen, but was only 86"x86", and I always felt like it should be a little but larger. When little bro moved into his full bed, he got big bro's quilt set, and i started searching for a new (larger) set that was just as cute as our first one. This was it!! Fits the queen bed perfectly (even if adults sleep in there), the colors are great, can match with all kinds of different sheets (we have light blue). The ONLY thing I might say could be better is that it is not quite as soft as our other quilt. However it isn't a problem, and I think after a couple of washes it might soften up more. I have only washed it one time so far, right when we received it. Washed and dried just fine, no bleeding or fading. It isn't scratchy or anything, and is perfectly comfortable for sleeping. Just trying to be nitpicky for people like me who scour reviews before buying. :). We've gotten a lot of compliments on it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from Indiana, PA,  Jan 26, 2014

Love the colors and style. Have been looking a long time for 100% cotton quilts that were affordable for my sons' bedrooms. Colors are perfect for both their bedrooms. Quilts are good quality and sturdy. Seem like they will be very durable. I did not give 5 stars only because they seem a little rough to the touch. I washed with fabric softener and dried with bounce sheets, but didn't soften up that much. I'm hoping they will soften up more over time. Also, the red and navy blue stripes faded a little after washing. Followed the directions. Compared them to the shams which I did not wash yet (not sure if I'm going to use them) and the red and navy is a little lighter, but they still look good. I think they're good quilts for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 13, 2014

I am not a fan of it being made in China, but at this point, everything is anymore :( With that said, I do love it. The style is perfect for my son's room, and it's not to thin nor thick. It's sturdy and I think this will hold up a lot longer than a comforter for the same price..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 from Chapel Hill, NC,  Dec 6, 2013

This quilt is perfect in our sons' room. They share a room and it looks so nice on each of their beds. The colors go with so many things/colors. They look like high quality Pottery Barn for a fraction of the cost. Slight smell when opened but it dissipated pretty well in time, and was better after a wash.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice...But...
 Apr 10, 2016

This is a cute set if it's the colors and style you're looking for, which I was. However, one of the reasons I love quilts is because they get better the more you wash them. With this set, not so much. The amount of fading over a relatively short period of time was unacceptable. Would be great for a guest room though. Not great for teenagers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality!
 Mar 16, 2016

I did not keep this item, but only due to the fact that it really didn't go with my Grandson's "theme". (He changed his mind) Had that not been the case it would be on display right now. Very well made and design would allow it to last for years to come!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Mar 14, 2016

Colors were true to photo when quilt arrived. Perfect for my son. Quilt is light/med weight. Easily washes at home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quilt set!
 Mar 14, 2016

I was looking for a new quilt for my son's bed--this one is great! PBK look for a fraction of the price! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't hold up
 Mar 12, 2016

Very beautiful but faded so much after washing. I would not purchase this again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Quilt!
 Feb 9, 2016

Bought it for my sons room. It's a great quilt!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carolynne
 Jan 25, 2016

My grandson loved this reversible quilt for his room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quilt
 Jan 9, 2016

Looks great in my sons room..we are doing his room in vintage fire trucks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought